MONGREC

MONGREC Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
506 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (506)
Juan Gómez Carrillo
Juan Gómez Carrillo
2024.04.18
Nice atmosphere, good terrace, stuff very friendly, young and speak lots of languages. The food tastes good but it's in my opinion a little quantity for the price (at least the Gyros mixed I ordered), a bit expensive I have to say 🥲 The tzatziki is very creamy and delicious but for the Gyros is an extra garniture you have to pay 10DH extra. I would come back for another chance and try other options to be able to leave a more accurate review.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Naziha Laagoubi
Naziha Laagoubi
2024.04.15
Restaurant délicieux je recommande serveur agréable aux petits soins au top 😋😘
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Soukaina Ennachoum
Soukaina Ennachoum
2024.04.13
Un service impeccable ; bon qualité prix
Atmosphere
Food
Service
hind lahsini
hind lahsini
2024.04.12
Au top 👍
Atmosphere
Food
Service
BOON NING NG
BOON NING NG
2024.04.11
The experience was excellent, both the owner and staff were friendly and accommodating, the food was delicious, and I'll certainly return if given the opportunity. It was definitely worth both the money and the calories! 😋😋😋
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
シMehdi
シMehdi
2024.04.10
Amazing food, great prices, nothing bad to say, 10/10
Atmosphere
Food
Service
rayan Louza
rayan Louza
2024.04.10
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Luis A. P.
Luis A. P.
2024.04.10
What a delightful cozy neighborhood restaurant! The hammas was fresh and tasty as it comes...the service was incredibly genuine and welcoming...and the gyro (with the fries) was awesome. This was our last light dinner in Casablanca before heading back to Barcelona. Our server was the absolute gentleman! This is the kind of restaurant where the food is as genuine and tasty as the gracious service provided. Loved it!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Fouad ELMOSADDAQ
Fouad ELMOSADDAQ
2024.04.10
Advertisement
Niamatallah Massik
Niamatallah Massik
2024.04.09
Tasty food. Nice place. I recommend.
najib benhammou
najib benhammou
2024.04.09
Je recommande vivement 👍
Atmosphere
Food
Service
ghita chadli
ghita chadli
2024.04.09
Je recommande vivement.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Alaa Banjr
Alaa Banjr
2024.04.09
Good food and good service the best
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Akwa
Akwa
2024.04.09
Tasty food with great service i recommend this place . + friendly service
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Houssam Chouitar
Houssam Chouitar
2024.04.09
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Zakaria Chouitar
Zakaria Chouitar
2024.04.09
Atmosphere
Food
Service
hichamGHU haffane (UTR)
hichamGHU haffane (UTR)
2024.04.08
Advertisement
Usha Changa (Usha Musik)
Usha Changa (Usha Musik)
2024.04.07
Amazing place! Delicious Greek food and impeccable service! Mohammed is such an amazing, courteous person! We loved the whole experience and was pleasantly surprised to have quality and delicious Greek food in Casablanca!!!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
youns skalli
youns skalli
2024.03.26
Très bon fast-food grec, service chaleureux et rapide, prix abordables, produits frais.Allez-y sans hésiter.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Zineb Achraf
Zineb Achraf
2024.03.19
Atmosphere
Food
Service