Mones Law, P.C.

mones-law-pc.mysites.io

Mones Law, P.C. Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
18 reviews Verified
Mones Law, P.C.
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 18 ) 5.0

Kelly
Kelly
2024.05.03
I had the best experience. Mr. Mones is not only knowledgeable and professional but very immediately responsive and communicates effectively like I’ve never encountered before. Highly recommend!
Karl Knechtel
Karl Knechtel
2024.05.02
Exceptional Advocate and Strategist – Stuart Exceeds Expectations I have collaborated with Stuart on multiple corporate and bankruptcy issues over the years. His expertise in strategy and negotiation is unparalleled. Stuart stands out as a fierce advocate for his clients, consistently securing favorable outcomes even in the most challenging situations. One of Stuart’s notable strengths is his ability to turn seemingly lost causes into successes. For instance, he has skillfully negotiated settlements with the IRS that far exceeded expectations, showcasing his profound understanding of both legal strategy and client needs. If you're seeking a seasoned professional who not only delivers but excels in providing strategic solutions and robust advocacy, Stuart is your go-to attorney. Stuart exemplifies what it means to be a top-tier attorney. His dedication and results are a testament to the high-quality service one can expect from his firm. Highly recommended for anyone in need of expert legal guidance.
Jessica Tyson
Jessica Tyson
2024.04.27
Mr. Stuart and his team showed up and showed out for my Fiancé!
Heather Kozina
Heather Kozina
2024.04.23
Excellent firm that takes great care of their clients needs. Easy to work with, handles all the details. Puts your mind at ease knowing you have the best working for you!
Pernell Henry
Pernell Henry
2023.11.24
Outstanding lawyer. Non nonsense approach. Got me out of a jam that may not have gone so well if under other representation. Would more than highly recommend.
James Fraley
James Fraley
2023.11.17
Stuart is amazing. He provided great advice that led to the result we needed. I have recommended him several times.
Bob T
Bob T
2023.11.16
I had an exceptional experience with Stuart as my attorney. He responded promptly to my initial contact, and kept in touch with me to answer all of my questions thoroughly from the beginning of the process to the end. I was in a situation in which I needed expert guidance, and Stuart provided this guidance at every moment. I was very impressed with how easy he made it for me to contact him with my questions, and he really helped me understand the best approach I needed to take in my situation. In the end, Stuart went above and beyond to ensure that I was able to get to the best possible outcome, given the complexity of my case, and with his hard work and talent, this outcome was achieved. I would highly recommend Stuart to family, friends, or anyone seeking legal counsel.
Felicia Washington
Felicia Washington
2022.06.23
Stuart reached out to me within minutes of me contacting him to represent my daughter. He was always professional and willing to discuss and explain any questions regarding her case day or night. My daughter has always expressed her trust and confidence in him and his ability to represent her to the best of his ability. He gave her all her options giving her the pros and cons to help her make the best decisions for her best outcome. Stuart was always kind and his calm demeanor helped all of us to get through a very difficult situation. If I ever needed legal representation for myself, family or friends, he would be the first person I contacted. Can’t thank him enough for everything he did for my daughter!
Kinetic Arm
Kinetic Arm
2022.04.28
Stuart is an incredible attorney. His knowledge and integrity are unmatched. I've used Stuart's services on several occasions and have also referred him to friends and clients. All of them were very impressed and thankful for the recommendation!
Kasandra Bandfield
Kasandra Bandfield
2021.11.20
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Tesh Gandhi
Tesh Gandhi
2018.09.11
Mr. Stuart Mones is a phenomenal attorney who will go to bat for his client with relentless effort and fervor. He was hired by a good friend of mine in a case. I watched as he dissected every aspect of the same. His combination of conceptual/analytical ability and eloquence during trial was an amazing spectacle to witness. He had the prosecution on their heels. He is highly personable which is important in the eyes of a jury (psychological factor) I assure you he is money well spent!
brusdavi
brusdavi
2018.09.10
I highly recommend Mr Mones for his excellent work and professionalism. I was dealing with a federal criminal case that Mr Mones has successfully defended me with the case going to trial. His attention to detail and knowledge of law is second to none. I have had legal issues before and have never dealt with an attorney that is as passionate and successful in fighting for me. If you need legal representation and want someone to actually work hard to deliver results then Mr Mones is the attorney for you.
Shannon Erickson
Shannon Erickson
2018.09.10
Stuart has represented me and my family in several matters. He is professional, knowledgeable and truly cares about the case and people he represent. He is my first call when I need advice and assistance.
Debra Jinks
Debra Jinks
2018.06.05
My experience with Stuart and his associate is with 2 cases in Federal Court Rooms with a judge and jury at each. He is knowledgable and quick thinking during cross examinations and court room procedures. This defendant was acquitted and found "Not Guilty"
Mike T
Mike T
2018.04.25
Stuart is a true professional and the best attorney I’ve ever worked with. I was very happy with my outcome and highly recommended him to anyone.
Clay Harvison
Clay Harvison
2018.04.11
Stuart is a true professional and a master of his craft. I am blessed to have had his council and his relentless knowledge of criminal defense law in my defense. I highly recommend for any criminal or civil cases that you want to overcome in your favor.
Daniel Wilkins
Daniel Wilkins
2018.04.04
I have used Stuart on two separate occasions, and both times, I was very happy with both outcome. Stuart is professional and hardworking, and I highly recommend his services.
Jake Jo
Jake Jo
2018.04.03
Friendly and understanding. And always gets the job done in court.