monatglobal.com

Monat Reviews

Good rating
3.9
4596 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1286 ) 3.9

Product Specialist/Sales
Product Specialist/Sales
2024.04.03
Verified
Make your own hours You make your own hours and that is a plus to me. That also means it is up to you to meet your goals. Depending upon your upline you can very easily have a great manager who knows their stuff to assist you in moving up. Pros: Make your own hours Cons: Inconsistency
Sales Representative
Sales Representative
2024.04.01
Verified
Love the products awesome products! need to have your own leads to succeed. If you are great at marketing then you will excel!this is a 1099 position and involves heavy networking
Sales Representative
Sales Representative
2024.04.01
Verified
Love it Opportunity for growth & chance to be successful if you stay consistent. Something fun to do on the side to make a little extra money. If you're not interested in sales this is not for you.
Sales Representative
Sales Representative
2024.02.13
Verified
Fun job You can work from home. That was the best part. You can have a full time job and still do this one the side and stack your money up. Some make enough here to make this their full time job.
Market Partner
Market Partner
2024.01.09
Verified
I mean…it’s okay Mentors are helpful and have good insight, I also like making content about the products. It’s just hard to find the right audience or people who will actually want the products!
Social Media Manager
Social Media Manager
2023.12.28
Verified
Great job Love this job- it is great for someone wanting to dip their toes in a commission based sales job. The pay is great if you work hard and the opportunities are endless
Senior Project Manager
Senior Project Manager
2023.12.13
Verified
Horribly Mismanaged Company Monat couldn't manage its way out of a paper bag. It made these outrageous financial forecasts based on covid sales numbers when the country was out of work expecting that to continue once covid was over. They laid off 65% of the staff putting hard working, loyal employees out on the street while they spent tens of millions sending their top earners on super yachts and luxury vacations. Direct selling/pyramid sales business model was doomed to fail Pros Great co-workers Cons Micromanaging upper management, horrible business model
Market partner
Market partner
2023.12.07
Verified
Review Monat is a go at your own pace business It’s an amazing community to be a part of Very positive vibrations Quality products which last Get paid at your rank Building a team of your own Connecting with others nd reaching out Pros Sales on quality products Cons Spending money
Social Sales, B2B, E-Commerce & Cold Calling/Messaging
Social Sales, B2B, E-Commerce & Cold Calling/Messaging
2023.09.20
Verified
Become your own Boss Met some of the friendliest women who wanted me to thrive. It is a mlm. We get alot of incentives. They give free trips and the women and men will meet for dinner on a regular week day. Pros Make your own hours Cons Hustle hard or your earnings will lack
Inventory Specialist
Inventory Specialist
2023.06.09
Verified
Inestable laboralmente El lugar es muy limpio, organizado, agradable pero en cuanto a estabilidad laboral deja mucho que desear Pros Lugar muy limpio, organizado Cons Mucha inestabilidad laboral
Customer Service Representative
Customer Service Representative
2023.06.05
Verified
Won't recommend, that company is a joke. Micromanagement. Upper management located in the US do not care about CSR team and suggestions/opinions, will force shifts on you, and is insensitive. Understaffed. Technical issues 90% of the time, that are mostly fixed after months.Great and supportive team, lots of gifts (company's products).
Market Partner
Market Partner
2023.05.18
Verified
Not Worth it if you really think about it The amount of work one puts in to make content to receive clients and or grasp the audience attention, is not worth it. You will not get paid for all the free advertising that you’ll do for this company. You only get paid if someone purchases items under your link. They team is not supportive and are only in it for themselves.
Managing Market Partner
Managing Market Partner
2023.04.20
Verified
Great opportunity It is amazing but you have to invest all of your time into it. As a mom it’s made to give your more time with you family which may be true long run but short term I felt I have no time to do anything else. Pros Good pay Cons No time
Market Partner
Market Partner
2023.02.15
Verified
Cult like environment It seems definitely like a pyramid scheme it was a very cult like environment. The people working there cares a lot more about image than actually have satisfied customers and not all good things that were said about the company is true. Cause if you leave the company you lose everything.
Market Partner
Market Partner
2023.02.07
Verified
This opportunity is based on self motivated individuals. Monat fell into my life just as I needed it. It has given me a purpose and has driven me into a residual income. Monat is for self driven people who are hungry to live like no one else. Monat is for all people and of those who dare to succeed in this company stay in it for the long haul. Im not a millionaire; im comfortable. I move A lot and this goes everywhere with me! I have all the time I want or need for personal reasons. Its given me freedom to travel have babies and not be forced to return to a "job" or a stuffy boss. I do as I want and I invest myself into it as much as I feel I need to to get the results I have in mind. I set my own goals and -if- I fail its on me. I love this company and the culture they bring! Monations is fire! the sunday service brings us all together! its amazing! Pros Self paced with lots of training information Cons must be motivated. You decide what to earn
Managing Market Builder
Managing Market Builder
2023.01.26
Verified
5 stars What is the best part of working at the company?The products and company compensation plan What is the most stressful part about working at the company?Depending on others to rank up and make certain percentages. What is the work environment and culture like at the company?Wonderful What is a typical day like for you at the company?Make my own schedule
Sales Associate
Sales Associate
2023.01.20
Verified
Great products, good training Products are great. Training is good. Pay is okay. Good for stay at home moms or someone wanting a side hustle. Not great for full time biz if you want to live off it
Self Employed
Self Employed
2022.11.22
Verified
Best work from home company I have worked with Where do I start! I love that this business and company have provided me thr opportunity to work within my own schedule! You are your own boss! What you out out for effort you will get back. Not a get rich quick scheme. Thr company corporate team is incredible with their support and guidance and the community is #1!
Market Partner
Market Partner
2022.11.16
Verified
You have to find customers to purchase the products You have to be highly motivated to solicit customers online or host an event. You can promote based on the number of people working under you and those workers must sell products, too. Pros Product discounts Cons Limited interaction with your team members because some are in different states.
Promotions Specialist, Application Support Specialist, Customer Service
Promotions Specialist, Application Support Specialist, Customer Service
2022.09.20
Verified
Good work environment Good place to work. Management cares for their employees. They really make you feel like you're part of a family. The smiling faces definitely outshine the frowning ones. Throughout the time I worked in this company it changed a lot. It just kept on growing and changing, so it's hard to paint an accurate picture of the current state. But through all of it you could really tell they care for their employees. Life's what you make it and I made my time in this company a meaningful one for me. From customer service to IT I always felt like my work was really important. Unfortunately I was put in positions where taking PTO and having free weekends and holidays was not an option, and I had a certain sense of importance from that sacrifice. I should have quit to realize my dreams early on. But didn't. So...great place to work if you need a place to work RIGHT NOW. Pros Good benefits. Average pay. Excellent atmosphere. Great place to work overall. Cons Bad coffee and toilet paper at the warehouse, while good coffee and toilet paper at the excecutive building, Expensive bending machines for warehouse employees, They make you work more if you want a bonus at the end of the year, They call it Yearly Goals or something like that.