Monachon Déménagements Transports

monachondemenagements.ch

Monachon Déménagements Transports Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
7 reviews Verified
Monachon Déménagements Transports
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 7 ) 5.0

Fadwa Salem
Fadwa Salem
2023.09.30
Très efficace, merci pour le professionnalisme de l’équipe, mon déménagement en juin dernier c’est bien déroulé. Fadwa
Advertisement
Simeon Bond
Simeon Bond
2023.05.21
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I was very happy with the service provided by Monachon: they responded quickly and efficiently on quite short notice. Nothing was damaged in the move and their movers were friendly and professional. They also assisted in a last second request to pick up a sofa we found on Facebook marketplace - they securely wrapped the sofa and safely brought it down 6 flights of narrow stairs as the building had no elevator. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone!
Frédéric Resin
Frédéric Resin
2023.05.01
Positive
Value
Excellent service. Le nombre de personnes prévu et le travail ont été fait selon nos attentes. Entreprise à recommander
Mina H.
Mina H.
2023.04.24
Très professionnel et minutieux : tout est soigneusement démonté, emballé soigneusement. Aucune casse lors du déménagement! Personnel sympathique et à l'écoute!
Reply from Monachon Déménagements Transports 2023.04.26
Chère madame. Je vous remercie pour votre aimable commentaire que nous apprécions sincèrement. C'était un plaisir de travailler avec vous. Nous avons souhaitons bonne suite. Bonne journée!
Solène Humair
Solène Humair
2023.03.20
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Les déménageurs ont été efficaces, professionnels et aimables. Ils ont pris grand soin de mes meubles en les emballant et sont bien équipés, notamment avec des mallettes de protection pour transporter les objets fragiles. N'hésitez pas à faire appel à cette entreprise pour votre déménagement :)
Reply from Monachon Déménagements Transports 2023.03.22
Merci Madame pour votre aimable commentaire concernant nos services. Nous avons apprécié collaborer avec vous.
Advertisement
Yue Wang
Yue Wang
2022.11.07
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Professional team. really responsive. great staff and reasonable price. honestly, I doubt you can get better price at other places with same quality of service received. I can only recommend it to all who needs moving. I would definitely come back if I need something to move in the future.
Reply from Monachon Déménagements Transports 2022.11.08
Dear Yue, Thank you very much for your review. It was a pleasure working with you. We are at your disposal in case of any need. Regards, Monachon Déménagements Transports
Esteban Coto
Esteban Coto
2022.04.26
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
Emmanuel is very responsive and professional! My wife and I were very satisfied to have all our home moved on day D. Monachon will get the job done with a great attitude. I can definitely recommend them!
Reply from Monachon Déménagements Transports 2022.05.26
We sincerely thank you for your review and are happy that you were satisfied with the quality of our services. Best regards, Monachon Demenagements Transports