Modular Marketing

Modular Marketing Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
39 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (39)
Jaimee Damon
Jaimee Damon
2024.04.09
Dan at Modular is super responsive, helpful in urgent situations, and has great ideas and strategies on how to optimise our digital channels for maximum impact. We've been working with Dan for digital marketing and website support for the Burleigh Pavilion for a number of years now, and we always appreciate his professionalism and reliability.
Josh Danne
Josh Danne
2024.02.25
Fantastic service and results from Modular Marketing! Dan's expertise in website design and development is evident in the user-friendly and eye catching sites he created for us. Highly recommend for anyone seeking web site development or to boost their online presence.
Johnny Hall
Johnny Hall
2023.12.20
Absolutely love our new website!
Chelsea Holcombe
Chelsea Holcombe
2023.12.20
Dan was really easy to work with. We will happily get him to do our next website :)
Sarah Kay
Sarah Kay
2023.11.04
Thanks Dan for an awesome website design. Highly recommend Dan as he is fantastic to work with.
Ruku Sriva
Ruku Sriva
2023.11.02
Dan was great to work with! He really understood the vision and ideas we were going for. He has a great eye for design, combined with awesome SEO knowledge. Pleasure to work with, would highly recommend!! Thanks Dan
Deborah Stahmer
Deborah Stahmer
2023.11.01
Dan is friendly and easy to work with. Website structure for our psychology practice is carefully thought out and the design is stunning. Thanks so much Dan. We appreciate you!
Reply from Modular Marketing 2023.11.01
Thank you very much Deb!
charles whitcombe
charles whitcombe
2023.08.25
So great to work such a profficient WebSite designer like Dan. Modular Marketing is the the most proffesional company we have dealt with in the past twenty years. Thanks Dan. Cheers Charlie Whitcombe Cafe Catalina Resaurant & Bar
Reply from Modular Marketing 2023.08.25
Thank you Charlie! Really happy to read this - looking forward to catching up at Cafe Catalina soon.
North Shore Commercial GC
North Shore Commercial GC
2023.06.14
Dan created a website for Miami Shopping Village in Miami QLD. The entire process was so easy and Dan guided us through the entire process, Dan created the Logo for us and we barely made any changes he did such a good job. We highly recommend Dan at Modular Marketing and a big Thank You to Dan for a professional website.
Nicklas Christiansen
Nicklas Christiansen
2023.06.13
Highly recommend Modular Marketing, Dan has been great to work with and is very knowledgeable.
Victoria English
Victoria English
2023.06.06
We worked with Dan at Modular Marketing on our company’s website. Dan was extremely easy to work with and he had fantastic, up to date, technical knowledge which he guided us through really well. 0n the design side of the website Dan did was great at advising on the best layouts and we were extremely happy with the look and feel he came up with. It really captures the image and brand of our business.
Amanda Hibbard
Amanda Hibbard
2023.06.06
won't work with anyone else. dan is the best!
Laura Hall
Laura Hall
2023.06.06
Dan is professional and easy to work with, highly recommend!
Amanda Wickenden
Amanda Wickenden
2023.06.06
Dan is extremely efficient and helpful in everything he does for Manly Wharf Bar. He's easy to work with and I look forward to furthering our relationship!
Joel Scott
Joel Scott
2022.12.05
Dan was amazing, the website he created for us was the best ive had
Jarro Dartnell
Jarro Dartnell
2022.12.04
Thanks Modular Marketing ... Our new Tropical Tube Lords website is the saltiest site sailing the high sea's!
James Stewart
James Stewart
2022.08.04
Nailed my website design straight away! Super happy and very easy to deal with.
Chris Mason
Chris Mason
2022.08.01
Dan was great to work with and we are very impressed with the work he has done for us. Dan has a huge amount of knowledge and expertise in the industry. I would highly recommend him to any business for marketing and web design.
Reply from Modular Marketing 2022.08.04
Thank you Chris!
Rob Domjen
Rob Domjen
2022.01.11
Dan was amazing in helping us create exactly what we were after. Efficient and very professional! Will definitely use again.
Ben Vickers
Ben Vickers
2021.08.02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
These guys get it done, and done well. Used for a full website rebuild & design. Technical smarts, service and just solid service.