Modern Designs Driveways & Paving

moderndesignspaving.co.uk

Modern Designs Driveways & Paving Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
21 reviews Verified
Modern Designs Driveways & Paving
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 21 ) 5.0

Gopinath Karthikesan
Gopinath Karthikesan
2024.05.03
Professional work done by the team. Good response from them right from sharing the quotes until the actual work is complete.
Reply from Modern Designs Driveways & Paving 2024.05.10
Thank you for the fantastic review. Was a pleasure working with you
Henna Samplay
Henna Samplay
2024.03.15
So happy with my new drive that Myles and his team fitted. Easy to deal with from start to finish and I’m so glad I chose them to fit it. Very good price point as well and can trust it will last a long time.
Reply from Modern Designs Driveways & Paving 2024.03.15
Was an absolute pleasure and thank you for the fantastic review
Dan Leyland
Dan Leyland
2023.06.05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
I used these guys for my patio and I was so pleased with their work that I got them to build and install a Pergola for me as well. I would highly recommend them they are very quick and tidy with quality workmanship and nothing is too much trouble.
Stuart Brookes
Stuart Brookes
2023.02.24
Absolutely amazing work completed, the team were really quick and delivered exactly what we were promised and the the end result is fantastic, we couldn't be happier with it.
Reply from Modern Designs Driveways & Paving 2023.03.13
We are so happy to read how pleased you are. Thank you so much for your review.
Shirley Hughes
Shirley Hughes
2023.02.15
Very professional installation of 2 patio areas path fencing and raised planters. Helpful advice on design and materials. Highly recommended
Reply from Modern Designs Driveways & Paving 2023.03.13
Thank you so much for your 5 star review.
marc shephard
marc shephard
2022.07.07
Myles and his team made a fantastic job of putting me a garden wall with ramp. Very helpful and friendly with a keen eye for detail and top professional finish. Highly recommend
DiddlyDee1991
DiddlyDee1991
2022.05.31
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Really pleased with the work Myles and his team undertook in my garden. Very well communicated and was finished within the day. I absolutely love my new patio area!
Robert Brady
Robert Brady
2022.05.20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Miles and his team did a fantastic job by fully landscaping my garden. The quality and finish are of a very high standard. Miles kept me informed throughout and I was involved in decision making throughout. The job was completed in the allotted time and within the budget we agreed upfront. All in all I’m delighted with the outcome.
Katie and Steve Roberts
Katie and Steve Roberts
2021.09.11
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Really professional job, great team of guys throughout. Outstanding finish and attention to detail. Would highly recommend.
Jayesh Solanki
Jayesh Solanki
2021.04.10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Myles from Modern Designs came over to quote me to fix sinking paved patio. He provided details of what is causing the issue and what he will do to stop the sinking. I felt comfortable with his explanation and very competitive quotation, so hired him and his team to do the job. They came a few weeks later, removed the paving, added the missing hardcore and drainage together with sanded layer, then re-laid the existing paving bricks. The work completed is of very high standard and impressively clean, his team communicated very well. I would recommend Modern Designs 5*.
Clayton Shaw
Clayton Shaw
2021.04.09
Positive
Quality
Wim Nathan
Wim Nathan
2021.04.06
Positive
Professionalism
Value
We were very happy with our new fence. It was all done very quickly. We were quite happy with their pricing and would definitely consider hiring them again.
Emily Carr
Emily Carr
2021.04.02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
David Baker
David Baker
2021.03.11
Used Myles after seeing a drive he had done near our house. We liked the blocks used and quality of workmanship. Quote received in a timely manner and whilst initially felt this was more than expected, Myles explained we were using higher quality blocks. Work started promptly and finished on time after a.little delay when incorrect blocks delivered which he dealt with without fuss. Very pleased with result.
Alex Isherwood
Alex Isherwood
2021.02.22
Myles abs his team were great. Our driveway is as described and has really changed the look of our house. Would enthusiastically recommend.
Esme O'Loughlin
Esme O'Loughlin
2021.01.21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Myles and his team are amazing at what they do - he transformed our concrete front garden into a beautiful landscaped area with a path, flower beds and patio. His team kept everything within the proposed time frame and budget, and the team were tidy and got on with the task. Myles worked with us to incorporate our ideas to create a proper design before starting, and we couldn't be happier with the end result. A true professional, would highly recommended. Thank you! Chris and Esme
Morgan Jones
Morgan Jones
2021.01.16
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
nicole burton
nicole burton
2020.06.21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Paige Leigh
Paige Leigh
2020.06.19
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very professional hard working so glad with the finishing results. Very recommended
Brad Shaw
Brad Shaw
2020.06.18
Highly recommended! Great work really appreciate thank you