Mobile Solutions

Mobile Solutions Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
373 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (323)
Fiona
United Kingdom | 2023.07.23
Cracked camera lens on Samsung A33, took into the shop and fixed within an hour. Really happy, highly recommend.
Advertisement
Laura donoghue
United Kingdom | 2023.06.19
Damaged screen Full Samsunggalazy flip 3 screen damaged. Took a week to fix . Really efficient service . The phone now looks brand new. Can highly recommend this business. Very polite and knowledge staff.
Review from ex employee and customer Review from ex employee and customer- Horrendous, cashgrab of a shop. The owner, will often sell “real/genuine” items to customers whilst these items are far from what he claims. Will refuse refunds to customers based on his cheap trash tier products, Horrendous, cashgrab of a shop. The owner, will often sell “real/genuine” items to customers whilst these items are far from what he claims. Will refuse refunds to customers for his cheap trash tier products, that he sells at a mark up, and blame the customer for his faulty products not lasting more than a week. Will often charge customers £10-£20 for a repair job that required but a mere phone restart, and will get staff members in trouble for doing it for free (literally pressing 3 buttons doesn’t justify £10-£20) Will make derogatory comments toward customers upon them leaving the shop and will often insult them behind their backs. Overall a horrible and deceitful shop owner and would recommend avoiding the shop like the plague. Save yourself some time and go to a more trustworthy and reputable source than this shop.that he sells at a mark up, and blame the customer for his faulty products not lasting more than a week. Will often charge customers £10-£20 for a repair job that required but a mere phone restart, and will get staff members in trouble for doing it for free (literally pressing 3 buttons doesn’t justify £10-£20) Will make derogatory comments toward customers upon them leaving the shop and will often insult them behind their backs. Overall a horrible and deceitful shop owner and would recommend avoiding the shop like the plague. Save yourself some time and go to a more trustworthy and reputable source than this shop.
Gavin Murray
Gavin Murray
2022.02.22
Been in a couple times now. Friendly and knowledgeable staff, central location, fair prices and have went above and beyond for me personally one one occasion. Would recommend :)
stanimir petrov
stanimir petrov
2022.02.21
Brought my 2014 Macbook Pro to Mobile solutions Repairs for battery replacement. very friendly and helpful, obviously a busy time of year and said he would try to get it fixed and back to me by the end of the day as I was not local. Got a phone call to say that he'd unfortunately not managed to get it sorted but would be ready first thing the next day. Got a phone call next morning to say my new battery had been fitted and laptop had been cleaned and serviced. Very happy with the service from mobile solutions and price
Advertisement
ShadowPvP
ShadowPvP
2022.02.21
This is a very nice shop it was very clean with amazing staff, I highly recommend you to repair your things here !!
Jawad Akram
Jawad Akram
2022.02.21
I bought a laptop for £350 and a galaxy watch. Very cool products and happy with them. Very brilliant service and explained me both of the products in detail. If I could give 10 stars I would. I would recommend these and would definitely visit them again.
Hasib Arshad
Hasib Arshad
2022.02.20
Muhammad repaired my phone and is a real asset to the company. He is friendly and always has a cheeky smile. 😜 if I could give an extra star I would.
Fiona Macfarlane
Fiona Macfarlane
2022.02.19
Always excellent service provided from everyone. Very helpful staff.
Advertisement
Stuart McAdam
Stuart McAdam
2022.02.18
Managed to smash my I phone screen so contacted Mobile Solutions. The arranged a time to bring in the device and get it repaired. Excellent service, fantastic customer care and really good price. will be using this company from now on.
Reply from Mobile Solutions 2021.02.12
Thanks for your valuable feedback. You're most welcome . we're open 7days now. Best Regards
Norman Crone
Norman Crone
2022.02.16
Thanks For great job
david mcphee
david mcphee
2022.02.11
Good customer service, very polite, extremely good prices
Bryan O'connor
Bryan O'connor
2022.02.07
Advertisement
Passport problems Wonderful service from these guys - was having problems sending passport details for booked flight. They sorted it in minutes. Highly recommended
William Taylor
William Taylor
2022.02.05
They helped me to connect my phone in few minutes very helpful. Thanks mobile solutions
Ally Alcorn
Ally Alcorn
2022.02.05
A great shop lovely helpful people very friendly 100% great phones and 100% service 5⭐
Kirsten Paterson
Kirsten Paterson
2022.02.04
Great service. Thanks, Jacob.
Advertisement
animelover 123
animelover 123
2022.02.01
I gave my laptop for a repair and The customer service was horrible. Not trained and were hanging up the phone after I got my laptop back it still wasn’t working and there was screws and a button missing DONT GO THERE! .
Farcas Vasile
Farcas Vasile
2022.02.01
Best prixe paid for Samsung s20fe
kenny morrison
kenny morrison
2022.01.30
Positive
Professionalism
Value
Very quick and efficient service plus excellent value for old phone.