Complete Mobile Mechanics

Complete Mobile Mechanics Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
23 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (23)
Rhyann Pueblo
Rhyann Pueblo
2021.07.18
recommends
reliable and good service.
Advertisement
Jesse Landreth
Jesse Landreth
2021.07.18
recommends
Highly recommend. Fernando has worked on my vehicles the last few years. Always high quality work
Kenny Smith
Kenny Smith
2021.07.18
recommends
Fernando has been my mechanic in Christchurch for over 2 years now. He’s very diligent and prompt, and I’d recommend his services highly.
Tiana Wirepa
Tiana Wirepa
2021.05.10
recommends
Fernando is an excellent mechanic would highly recommend his services. We appreciate your hard work and will definitely be in touch in the future. Thank you for looking after mine and my families vehicles ?
Neil Baker
Neil Baker
2021.01.30
recommends
Had Fernando around to put new front brake pads in. Arrived at time arranged, friendly & helpful. Will be getting my next job done from Complete Mobile Mechanics. Cheers Neil Mobile Car Valet Christchurch
Advertisement
Stanislav Nikolov
Stanislav Nikolov
2020.08.18
recommends
What a service! Fernando got our vehicle back on the road in no time. CMM is another level! Highly recommended!
David Egan
David Egan
2020.07.01
recommends
had fernando get us moving again after lockdown. Prompt service and great job. recommend you give him a call for your auto repairs
Olivia Glynn Norman
Olivia Glynn Norman
2020.06.05
recommends
Such a great service! Fernando has great customer service and also knows exactly what he is talking about! It is fast as easy to get your car fixed. Would highly recommend! 10/10
Kristin Chisnall
Kristin Chisnall
2020.01.23
recommends
fast, reliable and friendly. always on time and hoes over and above to get the job done, highly recommend
Advertisement
Nataliya  Ivashchenko
Nataliya Ivashchenko
2019.06.16
recommends
Fernando is very friendly and he has extensive knowledge!! He can help you with all you needs!! Will definitely recommend his services! Thank you Fernando not walking pass me, but stop and help!!!
Darren Day
Darren Day
2018.07.18
recommends
Thanks for the work you done... my Ute is running awesome and I can't believe how much petrol I've saved almost paid for the job in savings
Paelata Folau Halatoa
Paelata Folau Halatoa
2018.06.29
recommends
Awesome speedy service will definitely recommend... thank you very much for getting my car done quickly ��
Callum Beale
Callum Beale
2018.06.25
recommends
Highly recomend great and affordable services and takes his time with clients to ensure they're upto speed with what's happening 10/10
Advertisement
Shona Miller
Shona Miller
2018.06.22
recommends
Always so incredibly helpful! And I love that he will come to my work! Totally recommend.
Jimmy RT
Jimmy RT
2018.06.22
recommends
Great service , great people!!
Fred Calle Rospigliosi
Fred Calle Rospigliosi
2018.06.22
recommends
Excellent work , will go the extra mile to get your vehicle up and running asap , have done it for me many times. Highly recommend.
Tom Linklater
Tom Linklater
2018.05.29
recommends
Amazing service, love your work. Would absolutely recommend!
Advertisement
Katy Eaton
Katy Eaton
2017.08.30
recommends
Got my break pads done today from these guys would highly recomend very cheap and fast friendly service?
Alexis Abel Cruz Padron
Alexis Abel Cruz Padron
2017.07.22
recommends
Muy buen servicio , se los recomiendo a y el presio es perfecto, se los digo por experiensia propia.
Paula Montofre
Paula Montofre
2017.07.22
recommends