Mobicab Wheelchair Taxi

mobicab.in

Mobicab Wheelchair Taxi Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
224 reviews Verified
Mobicab Wheelchair Taxi
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 222 ) 4.9

Sunita Karnik
Sunita Karnik
2023.01.31
Advertisement
Bharatt Jotangia
Bharatt Jotangia
2022.10.11
Khushi Raheja
Khushi Raheja
2022.09.13
We had used your service on the 1st of September, taken my mother around and had a beautiful experience.my husband gautam raheja had booked for this service. The driver ajay, was very careful and gentle in handling my mother and carefully put her into the van. He drove carefully around and my mom enjoyed the ride too. Thank you for the lovely experience as my mom got out first time after her stroke in three months. Hoping you continue with the good work.
kaushik shah
kaushik shah
2022.09.13
Very Bad service A/C stop working and driver also not good . 4 th sep .
Reply from Mobicab Wheelchair Taxi 2022.09.12
Hello Mr. Shah. Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. Unfortunately, we do not have a booking under this name, and are hence unable to tie your name to a booking. Can you please share the date and time of your booking so that we can take appropriate action. Thank you.
Dharmesh Shah
Dharmesh Shah
2022.09.12
Fabulous service. Very well trained drivers and attendants. They go beyond their duty to make the patient comfortable and secure. I have used Mobicab 3 times x 2 trips over past 30 days. Extremely satisfied and will not look for any alternative. Special shout out to 2 drivers. Bilal and Ajay fir their superlative service. Never late. Instead arrive 15 minutes before pick up time. Please use this service with 100% confidence. Thanks Sanjana 😊
Advertisement
Dharmesh Parekh
Dharmesh Parekh
2022.09.03
Satish Krishnamurthy
Satish Krishnamurthy
2022.08.17
I wasn't aware of this service available in India until i had an actual need for it to transport my mother to the airport. I had a fantastic experience and i appreciate the professionalism as well as care shown by the two people that i interacted with; Ajay, who was our driver as well as Sanjana whom i interacted with on the phone for help with a minor schedule change. I would highly recommend Mobicab for anybody who needs wheelchair accessible travel in Mumbai.
RAJESH JAIN
RAJESH JAIN
2022.08.16
Mobicab is really a well run organization and makes the impaired mobile. Thanks to your whole team
Rohit Nag
Rohit Nag
2022.08.12
Great service and polite staff....Thank you for making our travel hassle-free....
Advertisement
Milind Phadke
Milind Phadke
2022.07.25
The staff was cooperative at time of booking the cab. The cab arrived on time and the driver was nice. The journey was very comfortable. Keep up the good work Mobicab.
Dhruv Shirpurkar
Dhruv Shirpurkar
2022.07.24
It was a wonderful experience…. The driver was very friendly and cooperative… the owner was also very cooperative and guided us well with regards to the booking experience the overall experience was beautiful.
Anuradha Mahalingam
Anuradha Mahalingam
2022.07.19
The ride was very convenient for my wheelchair bound mother. The driver was very courteous and helpful and took care to secure the wheelchair inside the taxi.
Raj Bafna
Raj Bafna
2022.07.12
Hassle Free Booking Coordination. On Time and Excellent Special Cab Service.
Advertisement
Manav Chadda
Manav Chadda
2022.07.08
Not just a cab service, it’s a blessing. Smooth bookings, good executives and drivers. Keep up the good work :)
Firoze Wadia
Firoze Wadia
2022.07.04
Suresh Khade
Suresh Khade
2022.06.13
Pradeep Satoskar
Pradeep Satoskar
2022.06.10
Advertisement
Yateen Vijayshetye
Yateen Vijayshetye
2022.06.10
Very promt and fantastic service. really 5 stars . very useful service. They take high care. Thanks mobicab
Abhijat Phand
Abhijat Phand
2022.06.06
Used the Mobi Cab services today..Had a pleasant experience !!! Plus points... Good curteous front end for booking On time service Safe driving Clean, spacious & well maintained car Looking forward to avail their services in future 🤗🤗
Shikha Dhanak
Shikha Dhanak
2022.06.02
The best service offered by Mobicab, very punctual and prompt. Ms. Sanjana was very helpful and made sure to meet all the needs, as i was travelling with my 78 year mother who is on wheelchair and mobicab services made travelling easy and safe. I want to thank Ms. Sanjana for being so helpful. Will highly recommend their services.