MP Electric LLC

MP Electric LLC Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
100 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (100)
Paul Ardila
Paul Ardila
2024.04.19
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
MP electric truly went above and beyond for me. I can’t recommend them enough. Very responsive and fast work.
Lana G
Lana G
2024.04.18
We had issue with outdoor lights and ceiling fan. Michael quickly resolved the issue. He found and repaired the broken wiring that was damaged during siding replacement. He is very knowledgeable and professional. We use MP Electric for all our electrical needs. Last year they replaced our electrical panel. I highly recommend MP Electric to everyone.
David Piotrowski
David Piotrowski
2024.04.18
Mike is awesome, we have done commercial work together multiple times and he is highly skilled and accommodating. I appreciate his communication and he works very efficiently. The outcome is always right on the mark.
Tom Holloway
Tom Holloway
2024.04.18
Very reasonable, solidly great work. Michael far exceeded my expectations. I have an older house with almost all built slightly different from standard. All within code just not standard. He spent a lot of energy changing my fluorescent tube lighting in the basement to LED tubes. Fine work, on time and had great worker with him. Did I tell you my house was NOT standard? Our whole 150 + house subdivision was built that way. Thanks so much for code work in a standard way.
Mary Shelton
Mary Shelton
2024.04.10
Michael is prompt, customer focused and professional. We will always call him for all our electrical needs!!
Laura Prospero
Laura Prospero
2024.04.10
Michael does a great job! He has changed out numerous light fixtures for me and has installed an electric car charger
John Butler
John Butler
2024.04.10
Positive
Punctuality
Value
Very detail oriented with care and concern for our premise and satisfaction with his work. His customer satisfaction is outstanding as was the installation he completed. Will definitely use again and highly recommend him to my friends and relatives. Communication with me as a customer is outstanding.
Keith
Keith
2024.04.09
Michael is a fantastic, knowledgeable electrician who charges a very fair price. Has done both big and small electrical jobs for me and I have no complaints.
Arkadiy Yadgarov
Arkadiy Yadgarov
2024.04.09
He’s a very nice person, friendly, and does great work!
Loi Tran
Loi Tran
2024.04.09
Michael performed the installation of electric charger for my 2024 Rivian R1S. Quality and prompt installation is 5 Star
Safe Haven
Safe Haven
2024.04.08
Michael has been such an incredible electrician to work with. He has been such a great resource for information, responds promptly, extremely reliable, able to come and complete the work quickly (which is so helpful because we have had a lot of experiences with other contractors not following up). Michael is also a great person, so that is a bonus, super nice and KNOWLEDGABLE. He is our go to person for electrical questions. Even if we have other questions about parts of the house that he may not work on, he would for sure give us info for additional resources. Michael has come to our house on short notice to work on projects that may be small (like rewiring a bathroom light) to larger such as troubleshooting breaker issues, allowing us to have the adequate amount of power in our garage. He is a great investigator and diagnoses the problem quickly. I would not hesitate to use Michael for any of your upcoming projects.
Frank Louthan
Frank Louthan
2024.04.08
Michael is great, always shows up on time, does the work quickly at reasonable prices. Never have any issues with his work - definitely recommend him! He will get the job done!
B Sherman
B Sherman
2024.04.08
Professional, quality service done right the first time, with quick turnaround, and at a reasonable price.
Caroline Ryan
Caroline Ryan
2023.11.09
Professional, knowledgeable and great follow up.
Anita B
Anita B
2023.11.05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great service
Antonio Mendoza
Antonio Mendoza
2023.11.01
Brian Tindall
Brian Tindall
2023.11.01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Mike and his team did an excellent job when installing our new kitchen cabinet lighting. They were on time, polite and great to work with. Highly recommend for your next project.
Stacey Levine
Stacey Levine
2023.10.18
Positive
Professionalism
Value
Michael did a great job! He was professional, responsive and showed up when he said that he would. We had a few inspections related items that required a good bit of follow up and interactions with the county - Michael did all of that and kept me informed.
Jake Jo
Jake Jo
2023.10.17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Value
I use Porter every single time for my business. Always gets the job done when he says he will and since we are a gym he gladly works around our busy hours. Couldn't be happier.
Nancy Vo
Nancy Vo
2023.06.18
Positive
Responsiveness
Value