M&M Roofing, Siding & Windows - San Antonio

mmroofsiding.com

M&M Roofing, Siding & Windows - San Antonio Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
166 reviews Verified
M&M Roofing, Siding & Windows - San Antonio
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 166 ) 4.8

Rand Egbert
Rand Egbert
2024.05.10
William and his team did an amazing job. Friendly, professional and delivered exactly what I needed for my project. I would reach out for future services.
Jack McEwan
Jack McEwan
2024.05.07
Great work! William Robb was fantastic; knowledgeable, thorough, patient, happy to help, always showing up on time, and following up and staying on top of things. When I was ready to green-light the work, supplies were delivered within a couple days, and the roof was knocked out that Saturday.
ms
ms
2024.05.03 2024.05.03 | United States
roofline replacement Might take a little while to get on the schedule, but it is worth it. I am happy with my results. No more squirrels in my attic space. New eves/soffits and gables and gutters to fit the house. thank you to Brian and David's team.
Tony Specht
Tony Specht
2024.04.30
These guys were really great. Explained everything. Sent before and after pictures. Responsive. The longest they took to get back with me was to charge me lol. Brian was exceptional. Answered all my questions and pointed out things I didn't even think to ask. They are my new go to roofers!
Armando Arciniega
Armando Arciniega
2024.04.13
William is very professional and understanding. 100 percent satisfied
Bob W
Bob W
2024.04.06
M&M Roofing is an outstanding roofing company. They have put two previous roofs on my home over the years and just finished the 3rd. Additionally, they put a roof on a rental I was managing and also a new roof for my daughter's home. Their work is exceptional as is their customer service. They have professional people that know how to work with insurance companies and go the extra mile to assist you maximizing your claim. They stand behind their work and immediately address any issues that may occur. If your looking for a roofing company, look no further than M&M Roofing.
Jensen Buttler
Jensen Buttler
2024.04.03
John Berry and his crew do great work. They always show up when scheduled and get the job completed on time. Highly recommend
Cynthia Lewis
Cynthia Lewis
2024.03.28
Incredible experience start to finish. Travis was very patient with all of my questions and concerns, putting me at ease with such a big purchase. I had damage and needed the work done quickly. They scheduled quickly and did a full roof replacement. Travis gave suggestions regarding color choices - I must say my roof looks amazing!! The crew was prompt, courteous and finished the project in one day. Very efficient and respectful of my property.
1000thcent Reynolds
1000thcent Reynolds
2024.03.09
We had to wait almost a calendar year for the order of our siding to come in, because of pandemic. Work was completed, had to come back out to fix a few small issues, never picked up the extra materials . First year, a few panels had been dislodged by wind. Asked for someone to take care of it. Called 6 separate occasions, always being told they would be out that same week. Now problem is worse, there is an entire section currently flapping in wind. Very poor customer service. Do not recommend.
Antonio Gomez
2024.03.08 2024.03.08 | United States
Roofing I called M&M Roofing to give me a quote on replacing the roof on my home, Brian came out and was able to walk me through the whole process explaining the type of materials he would be using on my roof. the guys did an excellent job and I'm 100% satisfied with the whole process i will be using M&M Roofing next time i need any more work done to my home.
Kathy Allen
Kathy Allen
2024.03.05
Sales person very professional. Answered all my questions. Offered options for some problem areas. Gave me a quote and we signed the contract in less than a week. Materials ordered and delivered. Crew showed up next day. There was no messing around. That crew worked hard and in harmony. Finished in 1 day. Salesperson came back to make sure we were satisfied. Contract completed. Easy peasy. The price was a little higher than I expected but everything has gone up and after getting other quotes, it was comparable. Overall good experience.
Kathryn Felter
Kathryn Felter
2024.03.05
Brian was very professional. He went above and beyond in helping me. I felt very comfortable with his qualifications and felt that the quote was fair. The work was done quickly and well.
Joshua Wilson (Cashal)
Joshua Wilson (Cashal)
2024.02.27
They did excellent work. Complete and professional. After so many bad experiences with contactors this is a huge welcome (before and after)
Felicity Stone
Felicity Stone
2024.02.23
Critical
Quality
Don't trust this company to do a thorough Leak inspection!!!! You'll just be throwing your money down the drain. I had a leak they came out said I needed new flashing around a pipe jack so they replaced the flashing. I initially thought the problem was fixed. We had a heavy rain storm it leaked again, I spoke with the owner he had somebody come back out and fixed it. It didn't rain all summer so I assumed it was fixed. Next rain storm it's leaking again. I called them they never responded. I ended up having another roofing company come out and remove the pipe jack (because it wasn't necessary) and replace the shingles. The roofer said they used a lot of tar to repair instead of doing it the right way and that tar cracks and water came through. I can't speak for a roof replacement but if they couldn't do a repair correctly I wouldn't trust them to do a replacement. Today they sent out a text offering $50 for referrals + 1% of the sale. Which reminded me to update my review. I would never recommend this company to anyone, I hope this helps.
Reply from M&M Roofing, Siding & Windows - San Antonio 2024.02.26
We did a small repair for this client in May of 2021 and offered in writing a one year warranty against any leaks in the area repaired. At the time this client reviewed our work the warranty had expired for one year and nine months. This client did call with an issue two months after the repair was completed. We sent our crew and did some more work in the area that was repaired. We have no record of this client ever calling us back during the term of the warranty. Doug Moncure - Owner - M&M Roofing, Siding, and Windows
Lee Romero
Lee Romero
2024.02.21
M&M Roofing did a great job in replacing my hail damaged roof. John Berry, was my first contact with them. It was great to work with John. He was professional and efficient. All aspects from the quoting, down to finishing the job was done in a timely manner. Thanks, John and M&M Roofing!
Jaime Solis
Jaime Solis
2024.02.14
I hired M&M for services on a leaking roof I had for my property in San Antonio. Communication was punctual and the crew came by when they said they would. But when we had our first rain after their work is when the problems started…again. We paid $3k for a job we were told would solve the leak. That turned out not to be the case. In fact, it was nowhere near where the actual leak came from. When the first heavy rain arrived after the job, the leaks continued. I called other services to take a look at the leak. The other vendors process was way more thorough than M&M. The other vendors were surprised that they never even bothered to go into the attic to properly diagnose the issue. After I reached out to the regarding the lack of addressing the issue, my contact told me he was not feeling well and would contact me back. He has not attempted to reach back out. Now I don’t normally like to write bad reviews but, this situation is egregious. I felt as if they didn’t even bother to figure out what was causing the leak and just give me a quote and hope I pay for it. I have since worked with other companies and they have been way more detailed and actually fixed the issue. I would never recommend these folks for any roofing or siding.
Reply from M&M Roofing, Siding & Windows - San Antonio 2024.02.24
I personally looked into the facts surrounding this review. Our representative, Will Robb, did in fact admit that this client reached out to him, concerned about the quality of the repair that was performed by our company. Will, at the time had a high fever and COVID, he was at home and did not record the call in our company software and subsequently did drop the ball in getting an appointment set with this customer to address his concerns. I can certainly understand this client's frustration and the one star review we received. These are the kind of things that keep me, the owner of the company, awake at night. We have not survived in business for forty years dropping the ball for our customers like this. I must say that our representative Will Robb, does not have a record of this kind of poor customer service. If you read his reviews, you can see that his customers love him and really appreciate his normally great customer service. Will Robb reached out to this customer to apologize and see what we could do to make it right. We had no response, so I had the area manager try, still no response so, I, myself left a personal voice message. We have sent emails, texts, and made personal calls with no response. Obviously, this client is frustrated with us, and I understand. I wish that we did have another chance to see what the other contractors were pointing out to this client, we do believe that the repair that we did for this client was valuable and performed well. If there was any defect in our job, I would certainly be willing to compensate this client for any corrections that he might have paid someone else to do with our work. I am still holding out hope that he will contact us and give us that chance. Doug Moncure - Owner - M&M Roofing, Siding, and Windows
Scott Barnes
Scott Barnes
2024.02.01
Will and his team were super helpful in dealing with the insurance company as well as helping us through the roof replacement process. The installers were quick and didn't leave any nails or trash around the property. Thanks again!
J H
J H
2024.01.29
The M&M roofing company is highly recommended. They came out and inspected repaired our roof and siding. It’s been over a year and it would call them again.
Ricky Sesco
Ricky Sesco
2024.01.27
John Berry made a difficult situation quick & seamless. His constant communications gave me confidence and set ne at ease with this process. I will gladly work with john again in the future for my home repairs.
Nakisha Franklin
Nakisha Franklin
2024.01.20
After researching for months finding someone professional, honest & reasonable I finally found M&M. Brian has been WONDERFUL through the entire process!!! This is the company you want for any roofing needs!!!