M&M Roofing, Siding & Windows - Beaumont

mmroofsiding.com

M&M Roofing, Siding & Windows - Beaumont Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
115 reviews Verified
M&M Roofing, Siding & Windows - Beaumont
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 115 ) 4.8

Cathy Favre
Cathy Favre
2024.05.23
Thank you M & M for an excellent job and exceptional customer service! Garrett is an asset to M & M. Promised and fulfilled the job they quoted. Going to get my windows done in the near future! I would recommend Garrett and M & M to family and friends if they needed work on roof, windows or siding.
SUSAN DALE
SUSAN DALE
2024.05.09
A very professional roofing company! They did a great job and Steve was very honest and professional to deal with this transaction!
Paula LaRocca
Paula LaRocca
2024.04.18
Satisfied customer! M&M Roofing just completed a big roofing project for me that also included some new gutters!! Very pleased with their overall service and professionalism. Matthew Hussey managed my project from start to finish providing updates on material delivery, work status and follow up on the job site along with the engineer for inspections prior to and after completion. They completed my project, including gutters in 3 days. Work crew did a great job and clean up was implacable!! Would recommend M&M for your roofing needs!!
Gabe 777
Gabe 777
2024.04.03
Good quality work! I had a Frankenstein style roof, rolled roofing and odd peaks all over. They fixed all my rotten issues and some! Cleaned up well after as well! Highly recommend! Thank you Joe Daughtry!
Margie Colvin
Margie Colvin
2024.04.02
The employees were very helpful and nice. I would use them again. Thank you Garrett for your patience. Thank you for all you did.
JandR Phelps
JandR Phelps
2024.04.02
M&M Roofing and Siding just finished a complete , beautiful new roof for our house! They did a great job, worked efficiently and fast. Adam Walker repaired and upgraded the roof support structure so all the roof lines are now straight and true. Payton Walker was very attentive to our questions and allayed our concerns with prompt courtesy. The painter /drywall guy repaired & painted a spot that’s now completely undetectable. We look forward to having them do other jobs on our “to do” list!
Houk Taing
Houk Taing
2024.04.02
Had my roof recently replaced and it was quick and painless. Garrett of M & M roofing took care of all the question I had and took his time walking me through the process. He was in talk with my insurance co the whole time and explain what needed to be done. The roof looks amazing and I Highly recommended them for their fast and professional work. Thank you Garrett and your team
Brandon Harrington
Brandon Harrington
2024.03.26
I have had a great experience with Joe Daughtry at M&M Roofing. Very knowledgeable and professional. He guided me in the right direction with my insurance company and kept exceptional communication through the whole drawn-out process. I will definitely be passing his number out in the future. Refreshing to know there are still guys out there that say what they do and do what they say especially in this day and time.
DWAINE THIBODEAUX
DWAINE THIBODEAUX
2024.03.26
M&M roofing,Siding&Windows-Beaumont did a high quality job from start to finish Joe Daughtry was there from start of the job until the end to make sure everything went smoothly. The roofing crew was very professional and did a great job cleaning up after the job was completed. We will use them again if needed in the future
Helen Huddler
Helen Huddler
2024.03.19
I contacted M&M regarding a facial issue on our home. Mr. Joe Daughtry came out and fixed the issue very promptly. The response time was very efficient to our inquiry for service. We will certainly call M&M in the future for our home maintenance needs!! Thank you Joe for the superb customer service!!
Matt Jimenez
Matt Jimenez
2024.03.14
Job well done.
Janet Carson
Janet Carson
2024.03.12
Hard workers and excellent jobs. We were very impressed with the clean up after the job also.
Erica Lee
Erica Lee
2024.03.06
Had my roof replaced 03/04/2024. There were slight issues, as there normally are. M&M and their crew were more than professional and accommodating. The issues that arose were repaired and made right that day...they did not wait to take care of the issue. Everything was handled quickly, and efficiently I was more than impressed the way that things were addressed. Matthew Hussey did not make me feel like I was being a pain, instead made me feel relieved with the process. Anything that I inquired about or had a concern about was dealt with immediately by having the crew come out or talk to me to address the concerns. Definitely recommend and would refer them to anyone who is looking for a roofing contractor.
Megan Ridlespurge
Megan Ridlespurge
2024.03.04
They were fast and the roof looked amazing. They got it all done in just a few hours. Customer service was easy and helped with any questions I had.
Andrew Greene
Andrew Greene
2024.03.01
Had a great experience with M&M all the way from the estimate to completion of the roof. Garrett did an awesome job working with us through the process with insurance and the roof looks great! Definitely recommend for their expertise and quality of work.
ashton spears
ashton spears
2024.02.28
Great work!
debbie zukauckas
debbie zukauckas
2024.02.23
I have used M & M Roofing for several years and highly recommend them! They are prompt, knowledgeable, and best of all, they fix the problems! They communicate with me constantly through the repair and show me exactly what needs to be fixed and why. I will always use this company for my commercial building needs.
Lee Prejean
Lee Prejean
2024.02.06
After Garrett made a thorough inspection of my roof it was determined that the problem was not the roof itself but wall containing the upper windows. He sent me a quote which I accepted. Adam and his crew scheduled a start date and the work was done very professionally and quick. If I ever need any kind of work again in the future, I will definitely call on Garrett and M&M Roofing.
Calvin Bates
Calvin Bates
2024.01.09
Steve Pike did an excellent job on my roof from dealing with insurance claim to providing a really good looking and long lasting roof. He followed up on his crew for installation and clean up, insuring an excellent job.
SolidDuke100
SolidDuke100
2024.01.04
Wonderful company to work with!