M&M Roofing, Siding & Windows - Lake Charles

mmroofsiding.com

M&M Roofing, Siding & Windows - Lake Charles Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
17 reviews Verified
M&M Roofing, Siding & Windows - Lake Charles
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 17 ) 4.6

Fran Trice
Fran Trice
2024.01.21
I used M&M roofing a couple years ago to have my roof repaired. They are an excellent company to work with. They did such a good job that I asked them to come back and replace my roof This year. Mike Anderson and his crew did an excellent job Mike is great to work with, very patient with my questions and very professional. I would recommend M&M roofing and Mike Anderson to anyone who needs roof repairs or a new roof.
James Wilhelm
James Wilhelm
2023.12.27
Work done on time and done well. It’s been great working with Mike Anderson. He is honest and hard working. I hope I don’t need another roof in the future but if I do I will definitely call Mike.
Ann Marie Newman
Ann Marie Newman
2023.12.21
M&M Roofing Siding & Windows replaced roof, and gutters following the hail storm here. Mike Anderson was available from the time of meeting with the adjuster to project completion. He also managed the work team for replacement of the soffit and facia, which was not hail related. He presented all options for material, managed all details and communicated consistently. The work space was also cleaned upon completion. Professionally managed, and timely work that I highly recommend.
Aubrey Gann
Aubrey Gann
2023.02.09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
A great company that I’ll always refer! We love M&M!
Jim Williams did an outstanding job on our roof after Hurricane Laura. Material was delivered quickly, and his crew worked flawlessly to replace the roof.
Brenda Roberts
Brenda Roberts
2023.01.23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
They were quick and replaced my home and office roofs between Laura and Delta. I would recommend them and use them again.
Jesse Mcmorris
Jesse Mcmorris
2023.01.22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Did a great job and excellent clean up.
Patti Bailey
Patti Bailey
2022.06.06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from M&M Roofing, Siding & Windows - Lake Charles 2022.06.06
Thank you for your 5 Star Rating! Doug Moncure - Owner - M&M Roofing, Siding & Windows
Dominique Haver
Dominique Haver
2022.05.12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Joe Ausmus was very professional, as well as super helpful, and knowledgeable! I would recommend M&M to family and friends looking to remodel.
Reply from M&M Roofing, Siding & Windows - Lake Charles 2022.06.07
Thank you Dominique for letting us know about your great experience with Joe! Doug Moncure - Owner - M&M Roofing, Siding & Windows
John Daniel Tohill
John Daniel Tohill
2022.05.12
Positive
Quality
Chris Abell did a phenomenal job changing out our roof!
Reply from M&M Roofing, Siding & Windows - Lake Charles 2022.06.07
Thank you for your review and for choosing M&M Roofing. Doug Moncure - Owner - M&M Roofing, Siding & Windows
Austin Thompson
Austin Thompson
2022.05.11
Positive
Value
I had these guys come out after my last run In with Mother Nature. Thanks Chris Abell for helping me get my roof back in working or and life somewhat normal again. 10 out of 10
Reply from M&M Roofing, Siding & Windows - Lake Charles 2022.06.07
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others! Doug Moncure - Owner - M&M Roofing, Siding & Windows
John Roy Mahannah
John Roy Mahannah
2021.05.16
Reliable and dependable.
Reply from M&M Roofing, Siding & Windows - Lake Charles 2021.05.17
Thank you for the review! Doug Moncure - Owner - M & M Roofing, Siding, & Windows
regina biagas
regina biagas
2021.03.17
The guy that came out was very knowledgeable and kind waiting on estimate for windows
Reply from M&M Roofing, Siding & Windows - Lake Charles 2021.04.23
Thanks for the great review! Doug Moncure - Owner - M & M Roofing, Siding, & Windows
Julie H
Julie H
2020.12.23
Critical
Professionalism
I don't know how their work is, but they have some of the rudest employees I have ever encountered!!!
Reply from M&M Roofing, Siding & Windows - Lake Charles 2023.01.23
We are not aware of the identity of this reviewer so it is hard to research the facts. But I would certainly not condone any of our representatives being rude to our clients. Doug Moncure - Owner - M & M Roofing, Siding, and Windows
Jahn Saucier
Jahn Saucier
2020.09.23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
They were fantastic! Fast, quality work, beautiful job, large variety of choices, great price. I recommend this company to everyone I know.
Reply from M&M Roofing, Siding & Windows - Lake Charles 2021.04.23
Thanks so much for letting us know about your great experience! Doug Moncure - Owner - M&M Roofing, Siding, & Windows
Josh Pace
Josh Pace
2020.06.19
Reply from M&M Roofing, Siding & Windows - Lake Charles 2023.01.23
We have searched our records and could not find any client or prospective client by this reviewer's name. We have reported to google.
Kerry Hofmann
Kerry Hofmann
2017.09.16
Reply from M&M Roofing, Siding & Windows - Lake Charles 2018.01.02
Thanks for the 5-Star Rating! Doug Moncure - Owner - M & M Roofing, Siding and Windows.