M&M Roofing, Siding & Windows - Austin

mmroofsiding.com

M&M Roofing, Siding & Windows - Austin Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
60 reviews Verified
M&M Roofing, Siding & Windows - Austin
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 60 ) 4.7

Don Emmons
Don Emmons
2024.04.18
My project was replacing my home's fascia and trim, painting the house, and replacing the roof. Project manager John Berry was attentive to all my requirements and more. He is a detailed, articulate and prompt communicator. John's carpenters and painters, led by the excellent Miguel, did a thorough and professional job. I felt I was in good hands from start to finish. I have dealt with other contractors for home projects, and this is by far the best experience I've had. Based on this, I highly recommend M&M.
Rose Rose
Rose Rose
2024.04.09
Very pleased with M&M Roofing and Conrad’s project management skills! Roof and gutters make my house look new. Solar Attic Breeze is creating nice air flow to help prolong life of shingles by keeping attic cooler. Would recommend! THANK YOU!
Debby Foster Mata
Debby Foster Mata
2024.04.01
Great experience working with Conrad at M&M Roofing. He was patient with me in scheduling, consistent in communication, available for all questions and insurance information, and he followed up to make sure I was happy with everything. Professional and good communication - always a huge plus!
Francisco Reza
Francisco Reza
2024.03.26
Absolutely fantastic & professional. Very easy to deal with, made the entire process seem flawless thank you Conrad !!!
Sabrina Longoria
Sabrina Longoria
2024.03.26
Great roofing company will use again!!! Sending to all my family and friends! Kept me notified will all deliveries of materials to home and any updates on my install day. Thank you M&M roofing and Conrad for being the most proficient and professional company to work with.
Roberta Babb
Roberta Babb
2024.03.08
Chad Stanley
Chad Stanley
2024.03.06
John was amazing from start to finish! Best experience ever!
Jodi Raffaele
Jodi Raffaele
2024.02.27
I was referred to Conrad at M&M Roofing by my neighbors who had worked with them in the past. They’ve been very happy with them so I called. Conrad was super responsive throughout the whole process. I was so happy with Conrad that I referred him to my parents when they needed roofing work. They’re in my phone as my roofers from here on!
Judy Johnson
Judy Johnson
2024.02.26
Positive
Value
We replaced all our exterior siding and repainted with new colors. One can rarely say this about a construction project on their home but we can actually say working with M&M (John Berry specifically) has been a pleasure. John was on the site almost every single day, sometimes twice, and/or in communication via phone or text keeping us informed of every next step along the way. He knows the business inside & out and came up with creative ideas and solutions to some unexpected challenges we faced. The workers were highly skilled and true craftsmen. M&M wasn't happy till we were happy and we were VERY happy with the end result. Without a doubt, we would recommend this company highly!!
Michael Rife
Michael Rife
2024.02.20
Impeccable communication, customer service, and quality. We had them replace our roof and I couldn't image having a better experience with a contractor. Ask for William Robb and he'll get you squared away.
Michael Rife
Michael Rife
2024.02.20
Impeccable communication, customer service, and quality. We had them replace our roof and I couldn't image having a better experience with a contractor. Ask for William Robb and he'll get you squared away.
Todd M Leasure
Todd M Leasure
2024.02.09
M&M Roofing was GREAT! Conrad Barrett was very professional and extremely knowledgeable about the roofing process. He made the entire process seamless and enjoyable. I highly recommend M&M Roofing and ask for Conrad. He will steer you right and will not try to sell you unwanted roofing improvements. Thanks again Conrad and M&M Roofing!
sudeep majumdar
sudeep majumdar
2024.02.04
Conrad Barrett is the guy you need to go to whenever you have a roof issue. Unassuming, mild-mannered, respectful. straight-speaking, with years of experience. Fast and correct in his math, he always responded to texts and calls. 7 days a week. Keeps you posted about the progress. The crew that came to do the work was efficient. They cleaned up after themselves. Oh, BTW, M&M did not take a penny until the work was completed.
Michelle Irving
Michelle Irving
2024.02.03
I recently had some siding repairs completed at my home. John Berry coordinated the project and was excellent to work with. I appreciated the way he communicated with me another the cost, scheduling and estimated time of completion. I had a lot of damage from a hail storm last year and John and his team were hands down best contractors to work with.
TinyDancerKnits
TinyDancerKnits
2024.01.31
We really loved using M&M Roofing for our new roof and full paint job! They were easy to work with and very fast. We received prompt answers any time we had questions. We will be using them again in the future!
Sasha Mcdonald
Sasha Mcdonald
2024.01.29
We had a great experience working with Conrad at M&M Roofing. Very professional and went he out of the way to be sure we were happy with the quality of the work. Would definitely recommend!!
Daniel Wright
Daniel Wright
2024.01.29
Conrad was a pleasure to work with, would work with again!
Bernice Hernandez
Bernice Hernandez
2022.11.22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Dan kept us well informed, always available for questions we had. If not available, he would return our calls promptly. I recommend Dan and M & M Roofing. We had another job that we needed done and he made sure we knew that they could get the job done.
Reply from M&M Roofing, Siding & Windows - Austin 2022.12.09
Thank you for an excellent review! We are lucky to have Dan on our team and we truly appreciate your business! Doug Moncure - Owner - M&M Roofing, Siding & Windows
Bill Burky
Bill Burky
2022.11.01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Really enjoyed working with John Berry. Personal oversight of work done, reasonable cost, and professional results. Work done involved a custom solution to a metal roof leak issue and resulting wood rot. John also helped with some caulking of an unrelated roof issue while he was up there inspecting the main problem. Would definitely recommend!
Reply from M&M Roofing, Siding & Windows - Austin 2022.12.09
Thank you for an excellent review! We are lucky to have John on our team and we truly appreciate your business! Doug Moncure - Owner - M&M Roofing, Siding & Windows
Kind Plumbing
Kind Plumbing
2022.10.10
They've helped us on a couple of projects and we've been pleased. John Berry has been really helpful.
Reply from M&M Roofing, Siding & Windows - Austin 2022.10.20
We're happy you had such a great experience, we're thankful for amazing customers like you! Doug Moncure - Owner - M&M Roofing, Siding & Windows