Mortgage Outlet Inc.

mmmortgages.net

Mortgage Outlet Inc. Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
436 reviews Verified
Mortgage Outlet Inc.
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 436 ) 4.9

jovan jovanoski
jovan jovanoski
2024.05.22
We are returning customers and doing business with Mortgage Outlet for a 2nd time. Shawn and Kim together with their team did exceptional work. Five years ago they helped us to get our first home besides too many challenges from our side and this time they helped us to close same day sale and purchase getting the best deal for us in a very constrictedtime frame. Kudos to you guys for making this process a breeze. Thank you for helping us getting our new home.
Advertisement
jennifer turgeon
jennifer turgeon
2024.05.06
Gaby was truly amazing to work with. She made the process so easy and everything just flowed. She was able to get rate that no bank would offer. Gaby was always quick to respond and very knowledgeable! I would definitely recommend her!!
Ksenija Pridraški
Ksenija Pridraški
2024.05.05
Working with Miro for my mortgage needs was a pleasure. His knowledge, patience, and responsiveness made the process seamless. Miro provided alternative options, thoroughly explaining the pros and cons of each, ensuring I could make an informed decision. His dedication and professionalism made what could have been a stressful experience much easier. I highly recommend Miro to anyone seeking mortgage assistance. Thank you, Miro, for your outstanding support!
Sara Lipsey
Sara Lipsey
2024.05.02
Would highly recommend Kim and Shawn and the Mortgage Outlet team. They really made our home ownership a reality. Incredibly responsive and they were able to find a solution for us based on our unique situation. They patiently answered all our questions as first-time homebuyers and secured an amazing rate for us. They had our back, looking to get us a better rate right up until closing - and they did! Plus, they were always available for follow-up questions. I'm looking forward to working with them in the future and have already recommended them to friends. Reach out to them, you will not be disappointed.
Donna Carter
Donna Carter
2024.04.30
I’m so happy that we were referred to Andrew and his team to work with us in obtaining a mortgage as they’re very efficient and knowledgeable. They really made this process so much easier for us as they knew exactly what they were doing!
Advertisement
M. Mousavi
M. Mousavi
2024.04.25
As a first-time home buyer, I'm glad I found Mortgage Outlet Co. and worked with Romina and her team .They are incredibly responsive, ensuring you never feel alone throughout the entire property purchasing process. Romina is highly informative, and I consulted with her about every aspect of the purchase. I wish them all the best. Many thanks to Romina and Dervin.
Bojana Radan
Bojana Radan
2024.04.19
Kim and her team were absolutely outstanding during our entire mortgage process! They made the process so easy and were there to answer all our questions every step of the way. They were always responsive and checked in all the time to make sure we were on the same path to achieve our home goals. We had an excellent experience and will 100% recommend them to our friends and family! You are in excellent hands with this team! Thanks again!
Sharona Goren
Sharona Goren
2024.04.09
Janice made persistent efforts for me and would not stop until the results were truly amazing. Janice and I communicated freely throughout the whole process. Her service was so friendly and I am thrilled with everything she did for me. She was a huge help. Thank you Janice!
R. Mater
R. Mater
2024.04.07
Ilana Platt, was tremendously helpful. She was completely available for any questions I had and was very responsive throughout the whole process and answered any questions I had immediately. She was able to find me an even better rate just before my close, which is exactly what she said she would do. Very appreciated. Thanks so much.
Advertisement
Crystal Stevenson
Crystal Stevenson
2024.03.29
Gabby was amazing and extremely helpful and went over and above. I’m so grateful for the entire team that helped me through a confusing and stressful process.
Reply from Mortgage Outlet Inc. 2024.03.31
It was our pleasure - thank you for the 5-star review
vinisha pinto
vinisha pinto
2024.03.28
Reply from Mortgage Outlet Inc. 2024.03.28
Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate it.
Sonya Robinson
Sonya Robinson
2024.03.21
We worked with Gaby on our refinance and she was such a pro. Didn't miss any details, great communication and followed through until the end. Exactly what we would have wanted from a broker. Thank you so much!!!
Reply from Mortgage Outlet Inc. 2024.03.28
Thank you for the 5-star review!
Jacky Lam
Jacky Lam
2024.03.21
Working with Gaby Ramer definitely made the whole process smooth and efficient. She was always available to address any questions and always looking out for you. I highly recommend her to any future home buyers!
Reply from Mortgage Outlet Inc. 2024.03.28
Thank you for the recommendation and the 5-star review!
Advertisement
Kim
Kim
2024.03.15
Reply from Mortgage Outlet Inc. 2024.03.28
Please contact us regarding this review.
Natalie Ann
Natalie Ann
2024.03.14
Ilana Platt. I had never worked with a mortgage broker before, so I had reached out to a few for initial discussions, and Ilana was the first broker I spoke with. From our very first conversation, Ilana shared all the right, plain language information for me to feel confident about what my options were, what the process looked like and what to expect. While my conversations with the other brokers left me with feelings of "might be this, maybe that" and expectations that even I knew were unrealistic. There was a lot of trust built with Ilana from the get-go because she shared current actuals that eased my stress renewing a mortgage under current times and interest rates. And the process remained the same throughout - she kept me updated and informed throughout, was very responsive, friendly, professional and she just plain-old knows her stuff. I landed even better than I ever thought I would going into it (bank conversations were useless, FYI) - thank you Ilana! And to anyone looking, look no further than Ilana!
Reply from Mortgage Outlet Inc. 2024.03.28
Amazing - thank you for the 5-star review!
Inez Martincevic
Inez Martincevic
2024.03.03
I learned about Mortgage Outlet Inc. from a work colleague and was reassured that my mortgage concerns and needs would be addressed. My husband and I trust in word of mouth referrals, but were amazed by our experience with Mortgage Outlet Inc. From our initial consult with Shawn Stillman, to our mortgage journey with Kim Owen and the team, we experienced nothing but knowledgeable professionalism, courteous and timely communications, as well advocacy for our needs. We highly recommend Mortgage Outlet Inc.
Reply from Mortgage Outlet Inc. 2024.03.07
It was our pleasure to help. Thank you for the 5-star review.
Lena T
Lena T
2024.03.01
Elan Weintraub's professionalism and friendliness made selling the property to his clients an experience that was smooth and stress-free. I felt supported and valued, and his proactive approach in addressing any issues that arose was truly commendable.
Reply from Mortgage Outlet Inc. 2024.03.07
Thank you Lena!
Advertisement
Isabelle G
Isabelle G
2024.02.22
Used the Mortgage Outlet for my recent home purchase and the staff and experience were 10/10. Romina and Dervin were attentive, responsive, and available to answer any and all of my questions. Best of all, I got a great rate through them!
Reply from Mortgage Outlet Inc. 2024.03.07
Congratulations on your home purchase and thank you for the wonderful review!
joseph bencak
joseph bencak
2024.02.17
Ilana Platt was my mortgage broker for my renewal which just came through. Not only did she find me a much better rate than my bank, but she made the process as easy as possible. She made herself entirely available to me with my difficult work hours. She thoroughly impressed me with her astute knowledge and professionalism - helping me understand and choose the best options for me. I would absolutely recommend Ilana with the highest regard to anyone needing a mortgage! Dr Joseph Bencak
Reply from Mortgage Outlet Inc. 2024.03.07
Thank you for the glowing review!
C H
C H
2024.02.14
I am so glad that I reached out to Phil for my first mortgage. Phil Cragg and his team, Cody and Priscilla, were outstanding and I would not hesitate to recommend them to my own friends and family. As a first time home buyer, I had a lot of questions. Phil and his team were always available to hop on a call and help me understand the various documents and processes involved. They were prompt, knowledgeable, professional and transparent. I had no doubt that Phil and his team had my best interest in mind. I really appreciate all of their patience and willingness to help. Thank you Phil, Cody and Priscilla! - Clara
Reply from Mortgage Outlet Inc. 2024.03.28
Thank you for the recommendation and the 5-star review.