M L Carpets & Flooring Ltd

M L Carpets & Flooring Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
18 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (18)
Ian Harris
Ian Harris
2023.10.31
We have used M L Carpets and flooring for a few years. Great Customer Service always Mike certainly knows his stuff and is extremely helpful and knowledgeable as are is the team, myself and my family highly recommend them to anyone
Advertisement
Sharon Benn
Sharon Benn
2023.10.25
Excellent service from start to finish. ML Carpets Replaced my caravan carpets from a copy of my old ones. Staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. It took just a week to make new ones and all binded by hand. Would highly recommend. Great price as well. Thank you so much.
Dentaid Dentaid
Dentaid Dentaid
2023.10.17
Thank you so much for providing free flooring for Dentaid The Dental Charity. The flooring has completely transformed our waiting room where our cancer patients wait. Highly recommend this reliable and friendly service. Freya and the team at Dentaid.
Reply from M L Carpets & Flooring Ltd 2023.10.17
Really appreciate your feedback, Happy to help!
David Wateridge
David Wateridge
2023.09.18
I have used ML carpets a few times now, and will continue to in the future. Always recommend them to anyone looking for carpet.
mark wheeler
mark wheeler
2023.08.07
Advertisement
Doctor Nefario
Doctor Nefario
2023.07.20
Shirley Stimson
Shirley Stimson
2023.06.24
Good customer and service and very knowledgeable
James Lambelle
James Lambelle
2022.08.19
Wouldn't use again..
Reply from M L Carpets & Flooring Ltd 2022.08.19
Hi James, Thank you for your review however it looks like you have the wrong company.
Sam Edz
Sam Edz
2022.07.25
Great service. Have used twice and completely happy with the work both times. Would recommend.
Advertisement
Steve Jacombs
Steve Jacombs
2020.02.29
Very good carpets and other floor coverings can be bought here. The fitting service is excellent.
caron Grundy
caron Grundy
2019.07.05
The staff are very friendly and helpful. I recommend this family owned business to all my friends & anyone else.
Sue Nicholls
Sue Nicholls
2019.05.10
Really fantastic job polite clean tidy finish will certainly use again
Mick Russell
Mick Russell
2019.04.10
Couldn't be more helpful and knowledgeable
Advertisement
Steven Coombs
Steven Coombs
2019.01.29
Always use mike and team always competitive and always great service.
Dee Garrett
Dee Garrett
2018.10.26
What a wonderful friendly knowledgeable company so easy to deal with thank you!
Tracy Dunn
Tracy Dunn
2018.09.08
Excellent service as per usual. Thanks Mike
Isadora Markham
Isadora Markham
2017.10.04
Ive just purchased 2 carpets .had them layed and removal of old flooring .The service was amazing .I love my 2 new bedrooms. Thankyou ..I will be back in the future x
Advertisement
Andrew de Bere
Andrew de Bere
2017.06.10
Excellent advice and service. Highly recommend.