Miratrans B.S.E

Miratrans B.S.E Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
142 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (142)
Stefano Carucci
United Kingdom | 2023.11.26
easiest move thanks to mira trans Mira trans helped us with a 3 bedroom move. They did a fantastic job, handled all our stuff, including a few fragile items, with care. They quoted us accurately and the price was very competitive. All staff was very friendly.

Date of experience: 17 November, 2023
Advertisement
Nirmal P
Nirmal P
2023.03.01
Good service. John helped appropriately. Happy with the service
Isabela Boz
Isabela Boz
2023.02.28
Is the best company in removals. Very good prices and professional staff.
Micky H
Micky H
2023.02.26
Everything went smoothly, the guys were quick, efficient and very helpful. I have no complaints!
Christine Bassett
Christine Bassett
2023.02.22
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I was very please with your service very prompt,and took your time to get everything right. Well done will recommend. Christine.
Advertisement
Oliver B
Oliver B
2023.02.13
Excellent service. The guys were on time, calm, professional and very thoughtful with our belongings.
Stephanie Clarke
Stephanie Clarke
2023.02.05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Used Mira yesterday for my first ever move and they made it a very pleasant experience! They were thorough, polite and very good at their jobs. Would strongly recommend! Thanks again guys 😊
Kerstin Haub
Kerstin Haub
2023.01.26
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very good! Our move with Miratrans worked very well. They worked very hard and very good. Nothing was damaged and they were very friendly.
Godwin Igweh
Godwin Igweh
2023.01.26
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
It was really a very good service. Would 100% recommend 👍
Advertisement
Limara Bevens
Limara Bevens
2023.01.24
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have used this company twice for household moves and can honestly say they are absolutely amazing! I experienced fantastic communication throughout the moving process, they worked extremely hard and were very thorough and diligent in their approach to loading and unloading my precious belongings. I also found them to be patient, reassuring and empathetic during stressful moments (because let’s face it, moving isn’t easy!) I would recommend them 100% and will always use them for any future moves!
Reply from Miratrans B.S.E 2023.01.24
Thank you for your review. It's wonderful to hear how much you enjoyed the service you received and that our removals team made the big day as stress free as possible! Best wishes from all the M.T B.S.E Removals and Storage
Tarryn Robson
Tarryn Robson
2022.12.27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Fantastic service from Jon and his team. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend. They were courteous throughout and respectful of all our property. Very efficient, great communication and excellent value.
David Twite
David Twite
2022.12.20
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
1st class service, well packed, very friendly staff. Would use again, highly recommended. Perfect time keeping, well organised
matthew Axton
matthew Axton
2022.12.16
John and his team were very efficient, hard working and fantastic value for money. We had a more 'established' company lined up who let us down but Mira trans stepped in at the last minute and did a great job. Had all the right protective equipment for sofas and white goods etc and brought along wardrobe boxes for our clothes. The team were friendly, arrived early and worked hard until the job was done!
Advertisement
Jean Clarke
Jean Clarke
2022.12.05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Miratrans moved us into our new property in May very efficiently and recently we needed to get rid of some furniture and they came same day and took it away. Very pleased with their service and very nice guys
Reply from Miratrans B.S.E 2022.12.05
We're glad to hear from you.. Thanks for your feedback.
Zain Alhroub
Zain Alhroub
2022.11.26
Excellent service from Cosmin and John.
Sheila Kendrick
Sheila Kendrick
2022.11.24
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
What can I say John and his guys worked so hard to get us moved. They could not do enough for us. From start to finish they were brilliant and I would have no hesitation to recommend them. Thank you so much 👍👍 Lou and Sheila
Jackie Ferguson
Jackie Ferguson
2022.11.23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
John and his workforce were extremely good, nothing was too much trouble. They are all friendly and polite and I would recommend them to anyone. They made my move easy being a pensioner I did not have to move anything just direct where I wanted things .
Reply from Miratrans B.S.E 2022.11.23
Thanks for your review.. We're glad to hear that from you. All the best!
Advertisement
Warren Radley
Warren Radley
2022.11.18
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
We were very happy with Miratrans on our recent move. John, Cosmin and Alex were punctual, efficient and friendly, were very careful and no damages. Would certainly recommend Miratrans to anyone thinking about moving home. Thanks John.
Ken Hall
Ken Hall
2022.11.16
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Many thanks to John and his team for helping us to move home. 5 Star performers. Professional throughout. Highly recommended. Serena and Ken
Reply from Miratrans B.S.E 2022.11.16
We glad to hear you form ! Thanks! All the best! Mira Trans B.S.E Team.
Jackie Draper
Jackie Draper
2022.11.08
Positive
Professionalism
highly recommend. friendly., professional and quick.! John and his guys moved me and I couldn't ask for a better service.
Reply from Miratrans B.S.E 2022.11.08
Thank you very much! All the best Jackie..