Miracle Math Tuition Centre Singapore | Primary, Secondary & A Maths

miraclemath.sg

Miracle Math Tuition Centre Singapore | Primary, Secondary & A Maths Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
116 reviews Verified
Miracle Math Tuition Centre Singapore | Primary, Secondary & A Maths
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 116 ) 4.9

To Good To Be true
To Good To Be true
2024.05.15
Attend at your own discretion!
Reply from Miracle Math Tuition Centre Singapore | Primary, Secondary & A Maths 2024.05.21
Dear Reviewer, thank you for joining our sec 1 math tuition and for leaving us a review. We have communicated via email to clarify the situation. Your child has reported scoring A1 for WA1 and we sincerely hope that your child will continue to work hard and do well.
Gabriel soh
Gabriel soh
2024.03.29
Before Gabriel Soh join Miracle Math Tuition in 2022, he was getting way below average marks for Primary 5 Maths which is quite worrisome considering that his PSLE is only next year probably about 1 year away. Therefore, we were very pleasantly surprised and shocked that he obtained above average score for his PSLE Maths and moreover he had the highest PSLE Maths score in his class and told us that his favourite subject is Maths which is a real blessing. Even when Gabriel Soh is now in Secondary 1 and continue to attend Miracle Math Tuition, he still do well for his Secondary Maths subject and has achieved the Edusave Good Progress Award which is given to students who are within the top 10% of their level and course in terms of improvement in academic performance. Kudos and a big thank you to the teachers of Miracle Math Tuition who has put in their undivided attention and effort to teach and guide Gabriel Soh in his Maths. We are grateful to the teachers of Miracle Math Tuition and highly recommend Miracle Math Tuition.
Reply from Miracle Math Tuition Centre Singapore | Primary, Secondary & A Maths 2024.04.03
Alicia and Gabriel, we appreciate your review for our primary and secondary math tutors. We are glad that Gabriel has benefited from our math tuition and has improved more than 20 marks, with great improvement for PSLE! Now that he has achieved A1 for his WA1 secondary math, it is a great start for his secondary education. May he keep it up, continue to enjoy math and do well!
Ridhuan Chew
Ridhuan Chew
2024.02.13
I have been taking lessons for E-Math since Sec 1 and my grades improved overtime, thus I signed up for A-Math as well. Ultimately I managed to obtain A1 for both Maths for my O-levels. Despite me having all my lessons via zoom only, I was able to capture what has been taught. The teacher has always been very helpful and engaging, making the lessons very fun and interesting. Highly recommended for anyone who want to ace in their Maths-you must put in hardwork too =)
Reply from Miracle Math Tuition Centre Singapore | Primary, Secondary & A Maths 2024.04.03
Insyirah, we appreciate your encouraging reviews for our math tutor. We are glad that you have benefited from our secondary e-math tuition and a-math tuition and enjoyed the math tuition for the past 4 years! Time flies and now that you have graduated! We are extremely happy for your outstanding achievement of getting A1 for both e-math and a-math at O-Level! Well done!
Xin Yu Nah
Xin Yu Nah
2024.01.20
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
After attending Miracle Math at the beginning of Sec 2, I improved from a grade of D7 in Sec 1 to scoring a grade of A1 in Sec 2. I gained confidence as I was able to understand the topics and concepts more clearly. I was also able to display accurate workings and steps in my work. When I encountered concepts that I don't understand in school, I would be able to ask my Miracle Math teacher for help. My teacher is very patient, nice and always tries her best to help me to get the Math workings right and helps me learn in an efficient way. She also always encourages me, allowing me to have more confidence in my work. It has already been 3 years since I attended Miracle Math, from Sec 2 to Sec 4. I scored an A2 for Olevels! I'm very grateful for the guidance I had experienced in Miracle Math. The journey I had in Miracle Math was definitely fulfilling! I was able to become more confident in solving difficult questions and have also gradually grown to love Math. My Miracle Math teacher is engaging in class and also makes time after lessons to help me with questions that I don't understand and don't know how to solve. My friend and I would often ask my Miracle Math teacher for help with questions that we are not sure of from past year Olevel papers or from revision papers given by our schools, especially in our Sec 4 year. Miracle Math also provides us with lots of revision papers of different levels of difficulty so that we are able to master both easy and difficult questions during the examination. Thank you Miracle Math!
Reply from Miracle Math Tuition Centre Singapore | Primary, Secondary & A Maths 2024.04.03
Xinyu, thank you for your review of Miracle Math Tuition Centre! We are glad that you have enjoyed and benefited from our secondary math tuition. Congrats for the great improvement and for getting distinction at O-level! Well done!
Hugo
Hugo
2024.01.19
When I started Secondary 3, I struggled with elementary math due to the fast-paced teaching and insufficient clarity, despite attending remedial classes. However, after enrolling in Miracle Math lessons, understanding became easier, and my grades improved from an F9 in the end-of-year Secondary 3 exam to an A2 in O Levels within less than a year. The teacher covered each topic in detail, provided regular assignments, and encouraged questions, ensuring our comprehension. Additionally, she recorded lessons, allowing us to review and catch up on missed content. I highly recommend Miracle Math and appreciate the invaluable support I received.
Reply from Miracle Math Tuition Centre Singapore | Primary, Secondary & A Maths 2024.01.20
Hugo, thank you for your valuable and encouraging feedback for our math tutor! We are glad that our maths tuition has been effective for you and helped you improved from F9 to A2! Congrats for the good math results at O-level! Well done!
Shazia Ramija
Shazia Ramija
2024.01.19
My understanding and performance improved significantly when I attended tuition for A-Math. Concepts were made clearer by the teacher and the individual attention given to me helped me strengthen my problem solving skills and gave me more confidence in A-Math. In the previous tuitions I attended I was usually lost and unable to catch up with the other students however in Miracle Math I am able to keep up with everyone. Lastly, I would really like to appreciate my teacher for encouraging me and motivating me through out my journey in Miracle Math.
Reply from Miracle Math Tuition Centre Singapore | Primary, Secondary & A Maths 2024.01.20
Shazia, we appreciate your encouraging feedback for our secondary a-math tutor and leaving us a nice review of Miracle Math Tuition Centre! It is great that you have regained confidence in a-math after coming for our a-maths tuition. Congrats for the good results at O-level! Well done!
Ethan Chan
Ethan Chan
2024.01.19
Teacher is very encouraging and patient as she made sure every student understood the concepts taught in class. She was also honest and help set realistic expectations allowing me to persevere and eventually improve significantly during o levels.
Reply from Miracle Math Tuition Centre Singapore | Primary, Secondary & A Maths 2024.01.20
Ethan, thank you for your review of Miracle Math Tuition! We appreciate your encouraging feedback for our maths tutor. We are glad that you have improved leaps and bounds after coming for our secondary math tuition and a-math tuition. Congrats for your achievement of getting good results at O-level! Well done!
Xin Yi Lee
Xin Yi Lee
2024.01.19
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
I joined miracle math since secondary one. Teacher's clear explanations and personalized teaching methods have significantly improved my understanding of mathematics. The small class allowed the teacher to focus on all the students and the teacher often answered students’ queries individually. Finally, I managed to score an A2 for my o-level a-math.
Reply from Miracle Math Tuition Centre Singapore | Primary, Secondary & A Maths 2024.01.20
Xin Yi, we appreciate your encouraging feedback for our secondary maths tutor. We are glad that you have benefited from our secondary e-math tuition and a-math tuition and enjoyed the maths tuition for the past 4 years! Congrats for the good results at O-level! Well done!
Royston
Royston
2024.01.18
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Before joining the tuition centre, my math grades were fluctuating between a C6-C5 range. After i joined, the teacher was very patient, and took the time to make sure i understood the topic and went through each question that i didnt know. After every lesson there would be homework assigned for me to practice. The subsequent lesson the teacher would go through the work to ensure i had a firm grasp on the topic. With the teacher’s guidance along with my own hard work, i ended up getting an A2 in my O level examination.
Reply from Miracle Math Tuition Centre Singapore | Primary, Secondary & A Maths 2024.01.20
Royston, thank you for your review of Miracle Math Tuition Centre and your encouraging feedback for our maths tutor. We are glad that you have benefited from our secondary maths tuition and a-maths tuition. You have improved a lot over the 3 years with us! Congrats for getting distinction for math at O-level! Well done!
Jermeyn Seow
Jermeyn Seow
2024.01.15
I joined miracle math at the start of secondary 4 for Amath as i was constantly getting F9 in seconday 3. However, in less than a year, Miracle Math helped improved my Amath tremendously. My teacher was super patient during class even though I was really lost at the beginning, constantly explaining to me how to the questions repeatedly. Within a year, Miracle Math has managed to help me score an A2 during O levels!!
Reply from Miracle Math Tuition Centre Singapore | Primary, Secondary & A Maths 2024.01.17
Jermeyn, we appreciate your encouraging feedback for our secondary a-math tutor. Congrats for your tremendous improvement and getting distinction for a-math at O-level! Well done! Thank you for your review of Miracle Math Tuition Centre!
Gabriel Yeo
Gabriel Yeo
2024.01.14
When I was in Sec 3, my A Math results were hovering around D7 and F9. I became demoralised and lost interest in the subject. Thanks to Miracle Math, I began to have a better grasp of the concepts. The teacher was patient and always encouraged us to have confidence in ourselves. With her help, my grades improved tremendously from B and then to A1. I would recommend Miracle Math.
Reply from Miracle Math Tuition Centre Singapore | Primary, Secondary & A Maths 2024.01.17
Gabriel, thank you for your review of Miracle Math Tuition Centre! We appreciate your encouraging feedback for our maths tutor. We are glad that you have regained interest in a-math after coming for our secondary maths tuition and a-maths tuition. Congrats for your great improvement and getting A1 for both a-math and e-math subjects at O-level! Well done!
yeonjin n
yeonjin n
2024.01.14
Positive
Communication
I joined Miracle Math in secondary 2 when I was struggling with math. Over the years, they have guided me well and allowed me to aspire to greater heights. Subsequently, I got an A1 for both emath and amath (o levels). Thank you miracle math :)
Reply from Miracle Math Tuition Centre Singapore | Primary, Secondary & A Maths 2024.01.17
Yeonjin, thank you for your review of Miracle Math Tuition Centre! We are glad that you have enjoyed and benefited from our secondary math tuition and a-maths tuition. Congrats for getting A1 for both a-maths and e-math subjects at O-level! Well done!
Chloe Lee
Chloe Lee
2024.01.13
I was a student with Miracle Math for 4 years throughout my secondary school time. Miracle Math had played an important role in helping me obtained distinctions in both EMath and AMath in my recent Olevels examinations. Teacher Serene was always patient and approachable. She often goes above and beyond, from giving us extra lessons after class to compiling additional exam papers to aid in our revisions during crunch time. Her teaching methods and dedication really work miracles. Highly recommended!
Reply from Miracle Math Tuition Centre Singapore | Primary, Secondary & A Maths 2024.01.17
Chloe, thank you for your review of Miracle Math Tuition Centre! We appreciate your encouraging feedback for our math tutor. We are glad that you have benefited from our secondary maths tuition and a-maths tuition. You have improved a lot over the 4 years with us! Congrats for getting distinction for both a-math and e-math subjects at O-level! Well done!
pom pom
pom pom
2024.01.12
Before joining Miracle Math, I was usually getting Cs and Bs. However, after being in this tuition for a year, my prelim grade for E math became an A2 and A1 for O levels. I am very satisfied with the grade I’ve gotten for O levels and Ms Serene is a great teacher. She has taught me the skills and techniques which were super useful to me for exam. I am thankful for the support she has given me
Reply from Miracle Math Tuition Centre Singapore | Primary, Secondary & A Maths 2024.01.17
Sophia, thank you for your review of Miracle Math Tuition Centre! We are glad that you have enjoyed and benefited from our secondary maths tuition. Congrats for the great improvement and getting A1 for e-math at O-level! Well done!
Bobby Lee
Bobby Lee
2023.11.04
My boy was having difficulty with E Math. After going through 2 years of tuition at Miracle Math, his results improved tremendously. 👏
Reply from Miracle Math Tuition Centre Singapore | Primary, Secondary & A Maths 2023.11.05
Thank you for your review of Miracle Math Tuition Centre!
LIJUN YAN
LIJUN YAN
2023.11.01
The teacher explains the questions thoroughly, making hard questions understandable. Before joining miracle math I was not confident in math and did not understand many things. I’ve joined for almost 1 year and managed to achieve A1 for math eoy.
Reply from Miracle Math Tuition Centre Singapore | Primary, Secondary & A Maths 2023.11.01
Thank you for your review of Miracle Math Tuition Centre!
eunice
eunice
2023.10.29
Before i joined miracle math, i was struggling with math but after i joined, my grades improved a lot and from F9 to A1. The teacher helped me understand the concepts and topics.
Reply from Miracle Math Tuition Centre Singapore | Primary, Secondary & A Maths 2023.10.29
Thank you for your review of Miracle Math Tuition Centre!
diana s
diana s
2023.10.23
Math has always been the weakest subject for my girl and it has been her least favourite subject. She did not do well in her Math in Sec 2 (2022) and scored E8 for her mid-term exams. She requested for help and we started looking around for Math tuition. I chanced upon Miracle Math online and saw many good reviews. She went for a trial class and started her lessons since then. Her Math improved gradually. She scored A1 for her E-Math in her recent FTE. We are very happy that she’s gaining confidence in her weakest subject and she’s starting to enjoy the subject. We like Miracle Math especially they keep thier classes small so the teacher could give attention to all students. We would like to thank the teachers who have been guiding and helping her for the past 1-1/2years. And thank you for their encouragement to her.
Reply from Miracle Math Tuition Centre Singapore | Primary, Secondary & A Maths 2023.10.24
Thank you for your review of Miracle Math Tuition Centre!
Zoe
Zoe
2023.10.22
I joined Miracle Math during the June holidays in secondary 2. Before joining, i got a C6 for my secondary 1 end of year. Math is my weakest subject and although i scored well for my WA, i could never do well for the end of year exam. However, after joining Miracle Math, I improved significantly and made a huge jump to A1 for secondary 2. The teacher explained the concepts thoroughly and made sure I understood it before moving on to the next concept. She was patient with me and helped me with any questions I had.
Reply from Miracle Math Tuition Centre Singapore | Primary, Secondary & A Maths 2023.10.22
Thank you for your review of Miracle Math Tuition Centre!
Rayna Tan
Rayna Tan
2023.06.18
I started teaching at Miracle Math July of 2022 and its been a pleasant experience throughout. Serene and Charles are very willing to help support me as a tutor and I can rely on them for any advice I need. Tutoring at Miracle Math has not only taught me to better engage with students, but also developed my teaching skills to a more professional standard. The students are also participative, making teaching them very fulfilling.
Reply from Miracle Math Tuition Centre Singapore | Primary, Secondary & A Maths 2023.06.19
Rayna, thank you for your feedback! :)