Minty's Wholesalers Nelspruit

Minty's Wholesalers Nelspruit Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
113 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (113)
Nomali Ngobese
Nomali Ngobese
2024.04.20
Excellent service! Zaakir assisted me with my lounge suite order, which was in storage for 3 months. When I was ready, they managed to deliver it in Gauteng within two days.
Advertisement
dennis oates
dennis oates
2024.04.19
Excellent service with no issues.
Am impressed with your service i got my order within 5 working days
ERIKA hugo
ERIKA hugo
2024.04.16
Ordered from Mintys, received stock the next day all the way from Nelspruit to Vanderbijlpark. Thank you Zak for excellent service!!
Ayesha AbduLLA
Ayesha AbduLLA
2024.04.12
Thank you for your wonderful service the guy that helped was very helpful and blankets arrived on time in good condition will definitely recommend minty's for best quality blankets thank you once again🙏
Advertisement
Motto Baaj
Motto Baaj
2024.04.08
Excellent service
Simone Roos
Simone Roos
2024.04.05
Wonderful experience! Very efficient and helpful. Thank you!
Lindiswa Sinazo
Lindiswa Sinazo
2024.04.04
Wow your service is amazing. Thank you so much guys. Bra Thimoty from Germiston, and his guys came all out for me. My load was neatly packed and didn't give me any problems in the road. Thank you so much.
Sukazi Sanelisiwe
Sukazi Sanelisiwe
2024.04.02
I am extremely satisfied by the customer service offered by Minty's wholesalers. I bought 44 blankets over whats app and the gentleman that assisted me was very helpful and patient as i was ordering from North West and the package had to be delivered to Germiston so i was requesting pictures and videos of the blankets. The delivery was very quick and efficient as well. Keep up the great work :)
Advertisement
Inge Smith [van der Walt]
Inge Smith [van der Walt]
2024.03.19
Thank you so much for the wonderful service from Minty's. The order arrived within 2 days and I had update messages all along the way to tell me how the order is going.
More Holdings
More Holdings
2024.03.18
My first shopping experience with Mintys has been amazing. Good customer service and quick response.
Lauren Clueit
Lauren Clueit
2024.03.15
Thank you for the speedy and efficient way you handled our bulk purchase.
Josias Botha
Josias Botha
2024.03.15
Advertisement
Efelo M
Efelo M
2024.03.13
Great service, great quality
Ken de Melo
Ken de Melo
2024.03.12
Awesome service, response, product and pricing. To Zaakir!! Absolutely awesome dealing with you on our first order.
Cornelius Dikgang
Cornelius Dikgang
2024.02.29
Advertisement
Emma-jane Bezuidenhout
Emma-jane Bezuidenhout
2024.02.29
Talita van der Walt
Talita van der Walt
2024.02.16
Michelle Wasserfall
Michelle Wasserfall
2024.02.14
Efficient and polite services rendered.