Mindy Kennen Beauty

mindykennenbeauty.com

Mindy Kennen Beauty Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
18 reviews Verified
Mindy Kennen Beauty
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 18 ) 5.0

June Crow m
June Crow m
2024.02.28
Mindy has taught me how to care for my skin., very talented and personable .. always feel so refresh and rejuvenated after each session … Highly recommended 👍🏽🤩
Rosemarie Hunter
Rosemarie Hunter
2023.12.01
Amazing esthetic experience
Reply from Mindy Kennen Beauty 2023.12.01
Thank you so much, Rosemarie🫶🏻🧖🏻‍♀️
Cassie Hood
Cassie Hood
2022.02.16
I always call or visit Mindy for my skincare needs. After COVID began and I moved to another state, I struggled with cystic acne from wearing a mask for long periods of time. After one conversation via video call, Mindy recommended the products that would clear my skin right up and sent them my way. It took a couple of months due to how severe the cystic acne was but to date, my skin is now glowing and clear. Cannot recommend her enough.
Angie Warner
Angie Warner
2021.11.01
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
I have been seeing Mindy for facials for about 6 months now and I am more than satisfied with her work. I was always hesitant to do anything with my skin because it was so blemish prone. I took a chance and booked a facial with Mindy and I was blown away. My skin feels so clean and fresh and Mindy is always looking out for me. She offers a professional opinion and only wants the best for her clients. I have struggled with my skin for years and finally Mindy has me on the right path to healthy, glowing skin. Run, don't walk, to book with Mindy Kennen Beauty..you will not be disappointed.
Nooreen Zaidi
Nooreen Zaidi
2021.10.15
Love love love👍 my skin was so troubled and I didn’t know what to do. I found her through Google search and thought let’s try. I’m so happy and glad that I got my facial from Mindy. Beautiful clean cozy place. Very relaxing aura. Mindy is gentle, knowledgeable and friendly with her clients. Highly recommend. Five stars 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Aislinn Fleming
Aislinn Fleming
2021.09.14
Great facial from Mindy! My skin feels much cleaner and nourished. She explains every step of the process to help you have great skin.
Jillian Deam
Jillian Deam
2021.05.04
Positive
Quality
Mindy is incredibly knowledgeable — my skin feels amazing, thanks to her!! She also shaped my brows perfectly. Can’t wait to go back!!
Alane Helmer
Alane Helmer
2021.04.20
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Had a great facial and brow tint with Mindy. She knows her stuff and took great care of me and my skin. Really pleased!
Jennifer Gay
Jennifer Gay
2021.04.19
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Mindy is very knowledgeable about how to take proper care of your skin! She assessed my skin and gave me suggestions as to how to make it look better! I highly recommend going to see Mindy!
Carly Snyder
Carly Snyder
2021.04.18
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
I absolutely loved my time with Mindy today - I received a dermaplane facial (my first ever) and it was phenomenal. It was very relaxing and my skin was actually glowing once I left. I also was able to get a new skincare regime set up based on my skin type. Her space was so cozy/cute, and super clean! Look no further for your facial skincare needs.
Savannah Kerstiens
Savannah Kerstiens
2021.04.07
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Mindy is incredible! I’ve received one microchannel from her so far and plan to go back to her for another one! She knows exactly what my skin needs.
amanda biedess
amanda biedess
2021.03.27
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Loved my facial w Mindy in her new space. It’s beautiful and comfortable and Mindy’s facials make me feel refreshed and my skin beautiful! Always a treat to be with Mindy - and I love that she does exactly what my skin needs each time I’m there. Today I had a facial w dermaplane, brow shape and tint. You won’t be disappointed.
317znl
317znl
2021.03.26
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Feeling fabulous & glowy! :) Mindy is an absolute gem...so friendly, welcoming & professional. She has a true passion for her craft. I always look forward to my skincare treatments & our chats. I trust Mindy is always listening to my aging skin concerns and giving me her expert advice time after time. The results speak for themselves & keep me returning for more. Check out her new Carmel location & see for yourself. You'll be hooked!
Alyssa Van Fossen
Alyssa Van Fossen
2021.03.15
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Absolutely loved my facial with Mindy! Warm, welcoming, and relaxing atmosphere, along with wonderful services. I felt heard as she listened to my skincare concerns. Look no further for an amazing facial! Can't wait to go back.
Reply from Mindy Kennen Beauty 2021.03.16
Thank you, Alyssa! It was my pleasure and thank you for trusting me with your skincare journey.
Elizabeth Hamilton
Elizabeth Hamilton
2021.03.14
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
If you’re looking for amazing skincare with an incredible professional look no further. Mindy Kennen uses her depth of knowledge to offer specialized treatments and recommendations for your skin health. The products she uses are extraordinary and a definite must for your at home skincare regiment. I highly recommend spending an hour with Mindy!!
Reply from Mindy Kennen Beauty 2021.03.16
Thank you, LIz! Love seeing you and appreciate your trust in my hands for all your skincare needs.
Marsha Gardner
Marsha Gardner
2021.03.13
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
What a great experience! I highly recommend Mindy Kennen Beauty if you’re looking for a professional who will give your skin the attention it deserves. I had the deluxe lifting facial and can honestly say my skin feels more hydrated and youthful. I felt so relaxed afterwards plus I could really see a noticeable improvement the next day. She really listened to my concerns, reviewed the products I’m currently using and helped me develop a regimen going forward to combat the hyperpigmentation and dryness I’ve developed as I’ve gotten older. It’s also comforting to know that her recommendations are backed up by years of experience working in medical aesthetics. I have to admit, I haven’t given my skin the care it needs over the years but thanks to Mindy, I feel motivated to do better. Can’t wait for my next appointment!
Reply from Mindy Kennen Beauty 2021.03.16
Thanks, Marsha! Looking forward to more visits and helping you along the way with your concerns. :)
Andrea Anastasia
Andrea Anastasia
2021.03.12
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
I have been going to Mindy for several years. I love her new space! Mindy is highly knowledgeable and all around great at what she does. I will always return to her and highly recommend her services!
Reply from Mindy Kennen Beauty 2021.03.16
Thank you, Andrea! I always enjoy seeing you and appreciate the loyalty!
Lindsay Berg
Lindsay Berg
2021.03.09
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
I've had 2 appointments with Mindy already and she is fabulous! The studio is cozy and comfortable. I loved my facial so much I went back the next week for eyelash and eyebrow tinting. Mindy is personable and highly experienced - five stars!
Reply from Mindy Kennen Beauty 2021.03.16
Thank you, Lindsay! Loved helping you and seeing your face light up when you saw your lashes and brows!