Mind Hacks Reviews

Mind Hacks Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 12 reviews

mindhacks.life
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (12)
Nina Sodin
Nina Sodin
2021-11-23
recommends
Adam is very professional, and in addition to his knowledge and experience, he knows how to address complicated issues with deep empathy and understanding. I used one of Adam's tools to change my feelings regarding a certain memory, which was not only unpleasant, but also related to a larger and more complicated personal situation. I was clearly guided through the process by the automatic tool, and when I wasn't sure about something, Adam was available for questions and advice. Since going through the process, my feelings towards the situation have changed significantly. The memories don't bother me as much as they used to, and this has improved my relationship with myself and others. I have gone through various therapies and workshops to solve this issue, and none have worked as effectively. I definitely recommend Adam and I'm sure I'll use his help again very soon!
Advertisement
Dennis Pateo
Dennis Pateo
2021-11-17
recommends
Its awesome! I learned a lot of priceless things from Adam's processes! He is a great teacher and he definitely helped me with my problem!
Amy Cabbage
Amy Cabbage
2021-10-30
recommends
If you’re reading reviews (like me) looking for a sign - this is it. Working with Adam's online processes is something you won't ever regret. That man is gifted. Not only does he have profound skills and tools, but he is an incredible human with a gentleness and kindness that makes you feel safe and supported. I wish everyone knew about him. It actually still blows my mind what is possible in such a short space of time...with things that feel permanent or deep or stuck. Many wasted years in counselling! How I used to try and deal/process things seems ludicrous and SLOW now. It’s the first time I truly believe things will actually be different - I've always had hope...but now I've tasted it. Join the kool-aid kids - where you too can see everything you wanted was always available to you...you just didn't have the ‘Adam’ to show you how simple, easy and fun it was. After one 5-10min process I was able to make a decision and act on something id been fighting with myself about for months.
Tywana M. Smith
Tywana M. Smith
2021-10-02
recommends
I love working with Adam's processes. I like how it gets me to look at things in my life in a different light. It's really helping me walk through my journey of grief. Thank you Adam.
Alexandra Heller
Alexandra Heller
2021-10-01
recommends
I had really powerful experiences with Adam's mind hacking processes. I made massive progress on the issues I wanted resolved. It seems like Adam's techniques scramble the trauma and help the psyche digest it. I am amazed at how quickly his techniques worked. I'm excited to work with them more! The best part is I've had breakthroughs that were seemingly unrelated to the issues I was resolving. Dealing with unconscious material makes a huge impact in your reality--I wouldn't hesitate to work with Adam's tools!!
Advertisement
Ioana Bacanu
Ioana Bacanu
2021-10-01
recommends
I worked with Adam's phobia process on my debilitating fear of dogs. It walked me through a visualization to desensitize me from that initial triggering experience and, to create enough space between me and IT to be able to carve a different relationship with these furry animals and take control over my life. It literally changed everything for me. I cannot thank you enough, Adam. 🙏
Danny Forest
Danny Forest
2021-10-01
recommends
3 years ago, Adam cured me of the bane of my existence. It may sound ridiculous to many of you, but it was affecting my social life and made travelling not as enjoyable as it could be. I am forever grateful for what Adam did to me. Here's the original message I wrote to him after I was cured: "Dude, I'm writing to you still in shock. I bought the whitest onion I could find and cooked it in a stir fry. As of about an hour ago, I ate that thing up and loved it. Best onion I ever had! I can hardly believe it! It's been like 15 years since I could eat onions. I showed the rest of the onion to my roommate to confirm that it was indeed a white onion haha. It was. I don't know if it's a one-time thing or if it's something I put in the dish that made it work this time but I'm extremely eager to try with other dishes tomorrow. Dude, if this is cured, you have no idea how happy you'll have made me. I'm tearing up just thinking about it man!"
Alexandra M. Rush
Alexandra M. Rush
2021-10-01
recommends
When my son Anthony crossed over to God’s Heaven, I was left heartbroken, devasted, guilt-driven (for not being able to save him), lost, frozen-in-time, and hopeless. Emotionally as well as physically I was in a fast-track downward spiral until a friend (Mary) encouraged me to try Adam’s online rewind technique. At first it was hard to even express myself, yet as I continued beyond the initial process something clicked in me which guided me to feel an expansion of joy and love even though my son has transitioned to Spirit. I feel closer to my son since Adam’s technique in 2018, for I’ve known since my son’s unconditional love is always and forever with me and vice versa!!!❤️❤️❤️
Tam Barker
Tam Barker
2021-10-01
recommends
I love Adam's online tools, he's my go to guru. Any negative feeling I have he helps me squash it before it becomes a problem. He has helped me overcome my anxieties one by one, my ptsd that my councillor failed with. I look forward to seeing what's next. Seriously guys give Adam's mind hacking processes a go, you have nothing to loose and everything to gain
Advertisement
Hasini Jayasuriya
Hasini Jayasuriya
2021-10-01
recommends
I like to thank Adam for helping me realize that we can control our own thoughts and feelings the way we want to. It changed the way I used to look at this world. It is a new and a better way to handle our emotions.
Harold Chu Etcobanez
Harold Chu Etcobanez
2021-10-01
recommends
I feel the power in me. Thank you Adam for your powerful techniques. Great mentor I highly recommend.
Tina Marini
Tina Marini
2021-09-30
recommends
I reached out to Adam and within minutes he responded. He directed me to an amazing therapeutic process and for the first in 6 months I was able to sleep through the night. He is a kind, compassionate, patent and very helpful. The things we discussed I couldn’t even think about before talking with Adam. I would highly recommend him and look forward to more processes. 5 stars