Mindful Moving and Storage

mindfulmovingnj.com

Mindful Moving and Storage Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
367 reviews Verified
Mindful Moving and Storage
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 380 ) 4.8

Jen Gay
Jen Gay
2024.05.20
Great experience!! Jeremy and Jeffrey were professional and helped make it such a smooth experience and calmed my nerves during the move. They arrived on time and even finished up early. Definitely recommend.
Dara G.
Dara G.
2024.04.24
Verified
Dmitry went above and beyond to make it right! This company is a group of hard workers - everyone I dealt with is so very nice and worked hard to be accommodating. Moving is a very hard job and Dmitry and his crew work hard to take care of any issue or concern that may arise. Thank you Dmitry, Davion, Kevin & Andrey!
Tori Mathis
Tori Mathis
2024.04.23
Davieon ( I’m sorry if I spelled his name wrong) and Kevin were absolutely amazing and kind. They were fast and hardworking! Thank you so much for helping my husband and I move to our new home! God bless you both 10/10 stars if I could give more I would!
Sam
Sam
2024.04.04
My experience from start to finish was excellent. Dinesh was my customer service rep and he followed up multiple times with me until I was booked. I really appreciated the follow ups since I tend to procrastinate or forget! Day of the move, my team was Jeremy, Jeffrey and Andre and they were timely, professional and friendly! They moved my one bedroom items from two stops- a storage unit and a second stop at my temporary home. The entire move was just three and a half hours including the 40 minutes drive to my new location. They were so accommodating, helped me place items where I wanted them and set up and pieces that needed to be reassembled. Jeremy went above and beyond for me after we realized my last movers, (not mindful) broke a leg off of my bar cabinet. He was able to reattach the leg making the cabinet as good as new! Very relieved I don't have to buy a new piece of furniture. All my items arrived safely and overall it was such an easy and stress-free move. Thanks!!
Reply from Mindful Moving and Storage 2024.04.04
Thank you for your feedback, 🙏🏻 Sam! I’m glad it went smoothly!
Sergio Galuzo
Sergio Galuzo
2024.03.31
Great job ! Thank you Mindful Moving ! We moved out February 25 , 2024 from Pompton Lakes , NJ. Jermey and Jeffrey very professional and nice guys. They loaded all the furniture into the truck , very carefully and quickly. We were very pleased with your work. Thank you so much , again !
Melissa Calicchio
Melissa Calicchio
2024.03.30
This company saved the day! When our originally scheduled movers didn’t show up, we called other companies around and no one was available for same day. *This was also a Friday night after 7pm. When we called Mindful Moving, they were respectful, along with being the most helpful individuals to get the job done. Within two hours, they were picking up our items and moving them to our new apartment. They handled our items with care and were extremely efficient with time. If you are looking for movers do not hesitate, pick Mindful Moving!!
Sheel Goswami
Sheel Goswami
2024.03.29
Jeremy and the guys did an amazing job. Helped me pack up any remaining items that were left and made it a speedy and quick move. Did all the work perfectly and provided tips on any items that may have had looked like needed more packing. Overall great service.
Reply from Mindful Moving and Storage 2024.03.30
Thank you Sheel! I'm glad it all went smoothly
Isaac Husseini
Isaac Husseini
2024.02.13
I called 3 moving companies and Mindful was the only company that didn’t require a 3 hour minimum with a handful of additional fees. They let me decide that I only needed 2 hours and explained that there was a charge for additional time, if needed, which I appreciated. Mindful was the least expensive option and that didn’t come with subpar service. Jeffrey and Jeremy showed up promptly at the 3:30 when the window was 3:30-5:30 and explained to me what I was signing, understood my ask and started working promptly. They were careful, courteous and very polite. Once the work was complete, they explained the exit process thoroughly and handed me all the necessary paperwork needed. I would highly recommend them and in the future I’ll go with Mindful again and request the two gentleman that assisted. Thank you for great service!
Isaac H.
Isaac H.
2024.02.13
Verified
I called 3 moving companies and Mindful was the only company that didn't require a 3 hour minimum with a handful of additional fees. They let me decide that I only needed 2 hours and explained that there was a charge for additional time, if needed, which I appreciated. Mindful was the least expensive option and that didn't come with subpar service. Jeffrey and Jeremy showed up promptly at the 3:30 when the window was 3:30-5:30 and explained to me what I was signing, understood my ask and started working promptly. They were careful, courteous and very polite. Once the work was complete, they explained the exit process thoroughly and handed me all the necessary paperwork needed. I would highly recommend them and in the future I'll go with Mindful again and request the two gentleman that assisted. Thank you for great service!
Chaitu Junju
Chaitu Junju
2024.02.08
I made good choice to go with mindful moving. Sergey came and noted all items that needs to be moved. Estimated 8 hrs with 3 people including traveling 1 hr away with big truck. Gave me the quote before hand and Dinesh helped me with all logistics and my date changes requests. To my suprise they finished exactly in 8 hrs, I packed everything into boxes except furniture and big stuff, they are careful and very genuine.
Kevin
Kevin
2024.01.30
Absolutely amazing experience! I called the company on a Sunday and got a move date the very next day!! They came early and worked quickly and effectively to load my truck. The truck arrived the next day for an out of state move. I am so impressed by the movers, the office staff, and owner. Everything was flawless. This is a well run and respectable company, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
Jonathan Tiralosi
Jonathan Tiralosi
2024.01.29
Mindful Moving and Storage was so helpful the whole way! They made our move simple and easy. I would highly recommend!
Julie Illenye
Julie Illenye
2024.01.29
Seamless and easy move! Will definitely be using them again! They moved my whole house very timely
John Tichio
John Tichio
2024.01.11
Mindful Movers did an amazing job with my move. If I could give them more stars or a higher rating I would. Jermy, Jeff and Andrea were friendly, worked fast, and very professional. The process was smooth from start to finish. The estimate was fair (lower than I thought it would be). They checked in multiple times to remind me when they were arriving. They asked me good questions about what I was moving in order to make it as easy as possible. When we arrived at my new house, they asked where I wanted my items. They placed them exactly where I asked. At the end I was invited aboard the truck to make sure nothing was left behind. I hope I never move again. Lol. But if I do, I’m calling Mindful Movers and requesting this amazing team.
John T.
John T.
2024.01.11
Verified
Mindful Movers did an amazing job with my move. If I could give them more stars or a higher rating I would. Jermy, Jeff and Andrea were friendly, worked fast, and very professional. The process was smooth from start to finish. The estimate was fair (lower than I thought it would be). They checked in multiple times to remind me when they were arriving. They asked me good questions about what I was moving in order to make it as easy as possible. When we arrived at my new house, they asked where I wanted my items. They placed them exactly where I asked. At the end I was invited aboard the truck to make sure nothing was left behind. I hope I never move again. Lol. But if I do, I'm calling Mindful Movers and requesting this amazing team.
Laura Ramos
Laura Ramos
2024.01.08
Dinesh was very helpful at coordinating our move and making sure everything worked out well. Jeremy and his team were very professional and careful moving our belongings. I highly recommend this company!
swathi yemmanur
swathi yemmanur
2023.12.21
This was a very helpful and stress free moving experience. Jeremy did an amazing job and they gave me a good holiday discount. I highly recommend them.
Khrystyna Kharchenko
Khrystyna Kharchenko
2023.12.13
✨I have to say these guys are Amazing!🤩 I recently had the pleasure of using Mindful Moving and Storage for my broken boiler removal, and I can't praise them enough. 🙏The team demonstrated exceptional care, particularly with my soft hardwood flooring and wood-lined stairs. They went above and beyond by meticulously wrapping my 100-gallon boiler, ensuring its safe removal out of my apartment. 😳Despite being on the 5th floor with no elevator, they handled the challenge with efficiency and respect for my belongings. The crew was not only attentive to my specific requests but also completed the entire job in a remarkably timely fashion. I highly recommend Mindful Moving and Storage for their top-notch service and professionalism! Thank you 😊
Reply from Mindful Moving and Storage 2023.12.13
Khrystyna, Thank you so very much!!! Your feedback means a lot to us! Thank you and Vanya for letting us do it for you. I'm so happy it all went smooth!
Khrystyna K.
Khrystyna K.
2023.12.13
Verified
I have to say these guys are Amazing! I recently had the pleasure of using Mindful Moving and Storage for my broken boiler removal, and I can't praise them enough. The team demonstrated exceptional care, particularly with my soft hardwood flooring and wood-lined stairs. They went above and beyond by meticulously wrapping my 100-gallon boiler, ensuring its safe removal out of my apartment. Despite being on the 5th floor with no elevator, they handled the challenge with efficiency and respect for my belongings. The crew was not only attentive to my specific requests but also completed the entire job in a remarkably timely fashion. I highly recommend Mindful Moving and Storage for their top-notch service and professionalism. Thank you!
Kristin Sibilski
Kristin Sibilski
2023.11.20
Would definitely recommend Mindful Moving. Jeremy and his crew moved us this weekend, they were friendly, professional and quick! The move was completed in less time quoted and everything was perfect. I would definitely use them again.