Milly Cupcakes

Milly Cupcakes Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
76 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (76)
Deliciously beautiful cakes and cupcakes with exceptional service. Milly made the most incredible cake and cupcakes for my company function! Ordered, baked, delivered an demolished all within 24 hours! Thank you, Milly :)

Date of experience: 15 February, 2024
Advertisement
Thabo Mashale
Thabo Mashale
2024.01.05
The best bakery for our family!! The cakes and cuppies are so fresh and worth every penny!!
Melissa Sutherland
Melissa Sutherland
2023.12.14
Takawira Tawachera
Takawira Tawachera
2023.11.09
I just wanted to say thank you Milly 🙏🏽 and the cake went beyond expectations🥰 and it really was the centre of our daughters birthday celebrations.  Not only was the decoration exquisite, the sponge was so moist and delicious and the filling was perfect💗❤️
Claire Lockey
Claire Lockey
2023.11.06
Thank you SO much for the incredible Messi & Ronaldo birthday cake! Max had an absolute blast and 30 boys smashed this cake in one afternoon - the sponge and icing both delicious, not too sweet and delivered on time too:)
Advertisement
Lee-Anne Classen
Lee-Anne Classen
2023.11.05
Milly’s cakes exceed all my expectations every single time!! Not only do they look amazing, they taste even better! 😁 Milly also goes the extra mile and is always so friendly and helpful
Fagmieda Isaacs
Fagmieda Isaacs
2023.11.01
Response to potential client's enquiries via WhatsApp poor; and done in an unprofessional manner.
Matilda Sefike
Matilda Sefike
2023.10.23
We ordered cupcakes and a birthday cake for our daughter's 5th birthday dinasaour party. Not only were the baked good aesthically beautiful, they tasted amazing as well. Milly did an incredible job and I would recommend her over and over and over again.
Lana Davies
Lana Davies
2023.10.22
We ordered the Biscoff cake for my daughter’s 17th a week ago and we were blown away by how it looked and especially how it tasted. This cake was without any doubt the ABSOLUTE BEST cake we have ever eaten. We have been craving it since then and we trying to find any reason to order another one very soon. Maybe we will order one to celebrate how fortunate we are to have found Milly. We will never order a cake from anyone else but her. Just AMAZING !!!😋😋
Advertisement
Mu & Jay
Mu & Jay
2023.10.10
Loved so yummy
BHEKIMPILO CONRAD MNCUBE
BHEKIMPILO CONRAD MNCUBE
2023.10.10
There is a lot I can say about Milly cupcakes, and all that can be summed up into one,,,EXTRAORDINARY. Her cupcakes are moist, tasty, I love the fact that she encorporates both your design and her to create a unique product that is excellent. She made my daughter's monthly cupcakes 🧁 😋 and everytimes she out did herself. My graduation cake 🎂 was the star of the show since January 😋 when I started using her services. GREAT PRODUCT, CUSTOMER CENTRIC SERVICE, SOUND COMMUNICATION AND DELICIOUS FINAL PRODUCTS. Thank you for making me and my Lil family happy and full with your magical treats, Rea leboga kudu kudu mme Milly
Noxolo Mkhungo
Noxolo Mkhungo
2023.10.09
Thank you soo much Milly, for the amazing cake
Monique Ntsanwisi
Monique Ntsanwisi
2023.10.06
My daughter enjoyed this cake so much!!! Thank you Milly for making her 1st Birthday a memorable one :) The cake looked exactly as it was shown on the website, taste even better! If you're looking for delicious treats, she's the one to go too.
Advertisement
Adrian Matthee
Adrian Matthee
2023.09.05
The cake was delicious and the details were exactly how I requested it. The cake was so good half my guests asked for Millys number after the party.
Q CEE
Q CEE
2023.09.03
Best cakes and cup cakes in town...will give it a 100/10...I wouldn't mind recommending anyone..a cupcake a week gives the vibe🤗 for the whole month.
Luzuko Sobekwa
Luzuko Sobekwa
2023.07.28
I found a cake I like on line and sent the picture for an order and I even offered tasting to decide on which flavour I want. I was amazed when I fetched the cake. Great service and expertise.
Tarina J
Tarina J
2023.07.18
I ordered the Bar One cupcakes from Milly Cupcakes as a birthday present for my friend. The cupcakes arrived on time in excellent condition and - according to my friend - taste absolutely devine. Every step of the ordering process was professionally handled. Thank you to everyone at Milly Cupcakes for such great service!
Advertisement
Busisiwe Ngobeni
Busisiwe Ngobeni
2023.07.15
Having purchased my daughter's birthday cake from Milly, I have absolutely no regrets. She even went so far as to have the cake delivered, and both the quality of her artistry and the cake's flavour were just phenomenal. I will be definitely going back for more.
Suzanne Grobler
Suzanne Grobler
2023.05.31
In this world of bad news and bad service, here comes a company like a breath of fresh air. Their communication is excellent and their service on point. I ordered cupcakes for my son who is working in Cape Town and we are living in the north eastern part of KZN. Throughout the whole process from ordering to delivering, I was kept in the loop, and, according to my son, the cupcakes were delicious. Thank you for your personal service and care. It is really appreciated.
Tinotenda Chakamanga
Tinotenda Chakamanga
2023.05.06
Milly cupcakes are the best, so delicious. 😍😍😍😍👌👌❤❤❤