Mills Chiropractic

Mills Chiropractic Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
59 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (59)
Simon Mills
Simon Mills
2022.08.28
An amazing experience. Very professional, helpful and knowledgeable, I was taken through a full assessment. In 12 sessions my back pain was gone, my general stability was corrected and my posture was better. I will go back for regular corrections to maintain my alignment. The payment plans also made it really affordable and well worth the money.
Advertisement
Péter Bózsvári
Péter Bózsvári
2022.08.18
Hitesh Sharma
Hitesh Sharma
2022.07.07
Went to visit Matthew after some particularly bad lower back pain and this was the first Chiropracter I have ever visited. Matthew was very knowledgable, welcoming and made me feel at ease. I've been coming to see Matthew regularly now as I find having the treatment just seems to help me with my back, shoulders and neck. Matthew has been great in advising around other areas also like exercise and general health to support the back. I would recommend Matthew Mills Chiropractic for anyone wishing help to alleviate any specific pain, but also those who just maybe need some relief from tightness.
Airida M
Airida M
2022.06.13
ollzzz
ollzzz
2022.05.20
Great service with excellent knowledge explains things well and breaks things down for you to understand and very friendly!
Advertisement
Lindsay McInnis
Lindsay McInnis
2022.05.19
recommends
Matt is a great guy and very passionate about what he does. I've just had a thorough adjustment; my range of movement in my neck is better and his shoulder adjustment was awesome.
Lindsay McInnis
Lindsay McInnis
2022.05.19
Matt is a great guy and very passionate about what he does. I've just had a thorough adjustment; my range of movement in my neck is better and his shoulder adjustment was awesome.
Derek Brockbank
Derek Brockbank
2022.05.06
recommends
I have been going to Matthew for a few weeks after struggling for years with shoulder and back pain due to several shoulder dislocations and operations. From the very outset Matthew took the time to understand why I was there and what I needed help with. To say I feel like a new man is an understatement, he talks you through what he is doing / what he needs you to do and is clearly very experienced far beyond his years. If your struggling with pain or discomfort then reach out and find out what he could do for you. I will continue to go to Matthew and have no hesitation in recommending his services to anyone. Keep up the good work mate!
Brandonmxc
Brandonmxc
2022.05.03
Came to Matt with some back pain and stiffness, could not recommend more as I now am feeling much more flexible with no pain what so ever! Great guy too and easy to talk to! Will definitely be returning.
Advertisement
Jo Curtis
Jo Curtis
2022.04.22
As a wheelchair user I was so very impressed with the care and attention I received during my treatment with Matt. He very quickly got used to helping me get in and out of the premises and I was able to get on his bed with a little help - an adjustable one is on his wish list! He was so attentive to my health challenges and easily adapted some techniques to tackle my needs. I’ve left every session feeling so much better and am sharing my experience with anyone I know that would benefit from Matt’s excellent skills.
Steph Bowyer
Steph Bowyer
2022.04.21
recommends
just 1 word.... WOW! honestly he is incredible.. not only at helping and fixing you... but an amazing person too. went to see him by recommendation... i went to see him with a permanent numb leg and foot, bad back... neck.. shoulder pain. he's completely got rid of my numb leg... only comes back temporarily if I do stupid stuff that triggers it. my neck pain is gone and my scapular pain.. he heard me complain a few times about my left chest wen I laid on my front... he asked about it... i just said oh iv had this for years... its very painful.. swallen.. and doctors said it just muscle... well he had a good check... and put my rib back in place and the chest pain iv had for soooo many years has since completely disappeared. just stunned. he puts in alot off effort to actually help u. not only that but I suffer anxiety and he's so carming and caring. I'm so so happy I've found him.
steph bowyer
steph bowyer
2022.04.21
just 1 word.... WOW! honestly he is incredible.. not only at helping and fixing you... but an amazing person too. went to see him by recommendation... i went to see him with a permanent numb leg and foot, bad back... neck.. shoulder pain. he's completely got rid of my numb leg... only comes back temporarily if I do stupid stuff that triggers it. my neck pain is gone and my scapular pain.. he heard me complain a few times about my left chest wen I laid on my front... he asked about it... i just said oh iv had this for years... its very painful.. swallen.. and doctors said it just muscle... well he had a good check... and put my rib back in place and the chest pain iv had for soooo many years has since completely disappeared. just stunned. he puts in alot off effort to actually help u. not only that but I suffer anxiety and he's so carming and caring. I'm so so happy I've found him.
Reply from Mills Chiropractic 2022.04.23
Thanks Steph. It means a lot to me that my care and treatment really makes a difference in someone's life. Thank you for sharing your results! Looking forward to getting you staying feeling at your best!
David White
David White
2022.04.21
Friendly and professional service from Matt. In just a few sessions he has really helped to alleviate an issue with my neck and back I have had for years. Highly recommended.
Advertisement
Diane Farquharson
Diane Farquharson
2022.03.30
I had a trapped nerve in my neck for 4 weeks and Matt put it right within a few sessions. It was such a relief and I am pleased that Matt knew exactly what to do. Would definitely recommend him to anyone needing a chiropractor.
ben williams
ben williams
2022.03.23
Went with lower back, hip and shoulder pain from doing sports. After several visits, I now feel brand new! Just going for monthly adjustments for maintenance. Very friendly, highly knowledgeable and affordable as well. Would recommend to anyone.
grzegorz gajewicz
grzegorz gajewicz
2022.03.07
Grant Webb
Grant Webb
2022.02.18
I’ve seen Matt a few times. After I felt great. Due to the stress on my body from my career, I get regular feelings of discomfort. Matt is a professional with a plethora of knowledge about the human body and all things anatomical. He’s a fantastic chiropractor and worth every penny to feel your best. You will leave Matt’s practice feeling like a new person. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Reply from Mills Chiropractic 2022.02.18
So pleased you are feeling the benefits :) Thank you for your kind works.
Advertisement
dale marlow
dale marlow
2022.02.09
After suffering with lower back pain for a long time, I decided to book in with Matt for a few sessions. My back is now feeling the best its felt for years and he’s a very knowledgable, genuine and friendly guy. Highly recommend!
Reply from Mills Chiropractic 2022.02.10
Thanks for sharing Dale! Very much appreciate your recommendation.
Richard Williams
Richard Williams
2022.02.08
Have been seeing him for a few weeks now and feel much better. Sleep is much better and my whole overall body. Many thanks and see you for another session soon
Reply from Mills Chiropractic 2022.02.09
Thanks for sharing Richard! Now you are feeling better is much easier to maintain better alignment and health. See you soon?
Stefana Aluas
Stefana Aluas
2022.02.07
recommends
I’ve been for the first treatment to Matthew 2 days ago and this is the second morning waking up and walking without any pain on my Achilles and very low on my upper back and neck which is so amazing, it’s a big difference to feel after so many months of constantly pain. In general my posture improved so I am so looking forward for the next treatment. I highly recommend him even for the patience he has to ask and listen everything and get to know the problem. Thank you Matt 😇