Miller Law

millerlawpc.com

Miller Law التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
4.5
30 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Miller Law
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 30 ) 4.5

Rya Brown
Rya Brown
2024.05.06
One of your attorneys was seated next to me in first class and was very rude. It was the 5/4/24 flight to Las Vegas that was supposed to leave at 12:50p but was delayed for almost an hour. I had my headphones on while looking out the window. She tapped me and asked me to turn MY HEADPHONES down because she could barely concentrate. She was typing on her laptop on the flight. I have severe anxiety about flying and music soothes my nerves. My headphones weren't that loud, and if she couldn't concentrate then maybe she should have completed whatever it was she had to do before flying and making another passenger uncomfortable for my entire flight. Not to mention she had all the of her bags in the overhead, so I had to store my one carry on in a different location than the one where my seat was because she filled it up. I certainly hope I don't have to sit next to her on my flight home. I'm sure you can figure out who this woman is. I know she wore glasses and a mask so I couldn't see her face. She is definitely a member of your law firm because she was wearing a jacket with your insignia on it. That was really a shame how she behaved. I paid for my first class seat so I should have been able to enjoy it accordingly.
الرد من Miller Law 2024.05.10
Dear Ms. Brown, We are sorry to learn about your negative travel experience, however, no attorney at our firm meets the description of the person you referenced. We have given out a lot of apparel with our logo over the years. Because your posting does not pertain to our professional skill or the quality of our work, we would ask that you please remove this review. We take our reputation very seriously and if you have additional concerns, please contact us directly.
rundetroit !
rundetroit !
2023.12.13
They were able to point me in the right direction
Jeremy Powers
Jeremy Powers
2022.12.17
Carolyn Weiker
Carolyn Weiker
2022.05.22
Darla Swales
Darla Swales
2021.05.24
John Plambeck
John Plambeck
2021.04.07
Jasmine H
Jasmine H
2021.03.09
"Thank you for your message. Unfortunately, our firm cannot provide you with legal advice or representation regarding your matter. The State Bar of Michigan maintains a Lawyer Referral Service you may find helpful." The miller law firm
Matt Tunnell
Matt Tunnell
2021.01.19
Angelique Purdue
Angelique Purdue
2020.11.12
John Mopar
John Mopar
2020.10.26
Douglas Roth
Douglas Roth
2020.05.11
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Thomas Evans
Thomas Evans
2020.04.27
Nicholas Celeski
Nicholas Celeski
2020.04.23
I have used The Miller Law Firm for many years now. As in-house counsel, I have used their services on behalf of two different companies and covering many legal issues. They have not only provided excellent services, but have done so in a very professional manner. Additionally, the firm has always listened to and understood the company positions and attitudes toward conflict, litigation, and negotiations with other companies. The team that the firm has is top notch and really get involved when asked, including working with the non-legal teams within my company. I would definitely highly recommend them to other companies needing commercial legal services.
الرد من Miller Law 2020.05.14
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review Nicholas. We appreciate it!
norm vanwormer
norm vanwormer
2020.04.23
Attention to details and depth of experience gave us the result we wanted the very best in personalized service
الرد من Miller Law 2020.05.14
Thank you for the kind words Norm.
Robert Acho
Robert Acho
2020.04.22
Andrew Mestdagh
Andrew Mestdagh
2020.04.22
Very professional and well-respected firm, highly recommend.
Trip Bonds
Trip Bonds
2020.04.22
إيجابي
الاحترافية
For our automotive supplier corporate counsel needs, we have been very pleased with Miller Law. They are attentive, flexible and take the time to fully understand our interests. Highly recommended.
الرد من Miller Law 2020.05.14
Thank you Trip for taking the time to leave a review. We are very grateful for your recommendation.
Alex Phillips
Alex Phillips
2020.04.22
I can't say enough about Miller Law Firm. Professional, experienced, understanding. Great team!
الرد من Miller Law 2020.05.14
We very much appreciate your kind words Alex, thank you!
Andrew Hubbs
Andrew Hubbs
2020.04.22
I have had the pleasure of working with Miller Law attorneys over the years. They are exceptionally knowledgeable and principled professionals who go above and beyond for their clients.
الرد من Miller Law 2020.05.14
We're so glad to hear this positive feedback Andrew. Thank you for taking the time!
Wade Johnston
Wade Johnston
2020.04.22