Milestones Early Learning Westbrook

milestones.com.au/qld/westbrook

Milestones Early Learning Westbrook Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
16 reviews Verified
Milestones Early Learning Westbrook
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 16 ) 4.9

Sandy Gibson
Sandy Gibson
2024.02.06
The educators are lovely. My child has been supported throughout her time attending. She has built some beautiful friendships and always has positive things to share about her day. The staff are always happy to help and have really become like an extension of our family. Keep doing what you do 🫶🏼
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Westbrook 2024.02.07
We are so glad that you have had a positive experience with our service! Thank you for your lovely feedback Sandy.
Toni-Maree Stocker
Toni-Maree Stocker
2024.02.06
Supportive educators of those with additional needs. Great program
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Westbrook 2024.02.07
Thank you for your lovely review. We always aim to go above and beyond for each child's individual needs and we are glad to see that is shining through in your positive experience.
Jordy Anderson
Jordy Anderson
2024.02.05
Frequently visiting the centre has been one of my many favourite hobbies, the staff are all so welcoming, and the children look like they have so much fun. The meals always smell yummy, and the kids have so much opportunity to learn in a numerous amount of ways. Not only this, it’s the commitment, passion and drive from staff that I see not only inside the centre but outside as well. Working next door, I get staff in always, and they are always polite. Milestones Westbrook I believe has only grown, and will continue to grow. It’s a positive, safe, enlightening experience for not only children but for parents as they are ensured the best possible outcome for the children’s early education. Keep up the amazing work Team Milestones 🙏🏼🙏🏼
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Westbrook 2024.02.07
Thank you so much for your kind words Jordy. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your positive experience with us.
Josh Cann
Josh Cann
2022.07.05
Positive
Professionalism
Reliability
Responsiveness
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Westbrook 2022.01.27
Thank you for your google review
luvbuzzdmuse
luvbuzzdmuse
2022.05.25
T A
T A
2022.01.24
They treat your babies like their own. Wonderful educators that really care about your child’s beginning and future education and learning needs.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Westbrook 2022.01.27
Thank you for your wonderful google review. Our educators truly love what they do as they treat each child like there own and as part of the Milestones Family.
Sandy Payzlie and Amiyah Gibson-Cann
Sandy Payzlie and Amiyah Gibson-Cann
2022.01.24
Positive
Quality
Responsiveness
Such a lovely welcoming group of educators who go above and beyond to build relationships with my children. Thankyou
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Westbrook 2022.01.27
Thank you for your google review - we appreciate your kind words.
Abbie Cattle
Abbie Cattle
2022.01.24
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Westbrook 2022.01.27
Thank you Abbie for your 5 star reivew.
Ali Kratzke
Ali Kratzke
2020.11.23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
Could not recommend Milestones Early Learning enough. The staff are incredible and we are very happy.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Westbrook 2021.01.04
Thank you for your review Ali we appreciate your wonderful feedback
Kerry B
Kerry B
2020.11.10
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
The staff are friendly respectful caring. They go above and beyond in caring for the children and their families❤ Would highly recommend this centre.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Westbrook 2020.11.17
Hi Kerry thank you for your review we appreciate your kind words and love having your family with us at the centre
Marion Ruizo
Marion Ruizo
2020.09.14
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Milestones Early Learning Westbrook- This facility is nothing but amazing! I was hesitant with the initial idea of sending my child to daycare. My now 4yr old daughter started from the babies room and will be finishing Kindy (their last room) by the end of the year. I must say she enjoyed every phase where she can learn and have fun at the same time. The staff members actively communicate what goals we can achieve and I love that they celebrate each kids' small wins like learning to sit up to finally recognising and/or writing one's name! I found this really helpful in boosting my 4yr old daughter's confidence and self-esteem. They also try their best to be flexible should we require additional day at daycare during the week. Once again, thanks so much! Definitely a welcoming and safe environment. Highly recommend
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Westbrook 2020.09.30
Marion thank you so much for review we really appreciate your positive feedback as we always aim to give the best care to all our children and we love celebrating their goals and achievements
Jess Owens
Jess Owens
2020.09.14
Such a welcoming environment where your child is supported to learn and grow through play. Educators build great relationships with children. Such lovely learning environments
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Westbrook 2020.09.14
Hi Jess, Thank you for your wonderful review. We love hearing such positive news about our centre and we are glad you love it just as much as we do!
Mandy Matterson
Mandy Matterson
2020.04.24
My kids absolutely love going to daycare! The staff are so friendly and it is so refreshing to know that when I drop them off, they are treated like family. I recommend to everyone!
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Westbrook 2020.07.10
Hi Mandy, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and yes your children are treated like family as we are their daycare family and enjoy making all children feel that they belong.
Sandy Gibson
Sandy Gibson
2019.10.19
My daughter absolutely loves Westbrook. She has felt calm safe and secure since day one! The staff are brilliant and she is living her kindy year!
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Westbrook 2020.07.10
Hi Sandy, Thank you for your wonderful review and we are very happy that your daughter feels safe and secure in our care.
Melissa Milliner
Melissa Milliner
2019.04.04
I Highly Recommend Westbrook Daycare , My girl has been there for 2 yrs now and she loves it. I love the Friendly & very welcoming Staff there, and it's nice to see that there is a male leader also. Mel the director is amazing & has always gone out of her way to help when needed.Absolutely love the clean facility with a beautiful play area inside & out .
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Westbrook 2019.04.17
Hi Melissa, thank you so much for your wonderful review. We love hearing such positive news about our centre and we are glad you love it just as much as we do!
Natasha Marques
Natasha Marques
2018.11.16