Milestones Rochedale

milestones.com.au/qld/rochedale

Milestones Rochedale Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
31 reviews Verified
Milestones Rochedale
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 31 ) 4.8

bec weibling
bec weibling
2024.05.13
Large staff changes in 2023 with change of ownership. Hopefully they are back in track.
Reply from Milestones Rochedale 2024.05.13
Thank you for your review Bec. We would love to hear how we can better meet your needs. We are committed to going above and beyond for our families to ensure a positive experience. Please feel free to contact our Centre Manager directly to discuss, or alternatively email feedback@affinityeducation.com.au.
Sara Davies
Sara Davies
2024.04.01
Our son has been going to milestones Rochedale for about a year now and he just loves it! The staff are so caring and friendly. We love that it's a small centre so the kids get to know everyone. Their outdoor area is great too.
Mandeep Kaur
Mandeep Kaur
2024.02.20
My son joined this kindy 2 weeks before and now he is well settled there, its only happen because the staff is so good. They care him very well and make him comfortable and calm . They have good staff and Good atmosphere.
Cassie Wang
Cassie Wang
2024.01.05
Milestone of Rochedale South is the best kindergarten in Rochedale South suburb. All teachers here are so friendly , professional and knowledgeable. They are in an excellent teamwork. Also, the food is nice here which include much protein for kids. I recommend that bring your children here to join in. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Kiruba Shankari Arun Chinnappa
Kiruba Shankari Arun Chinnappa
2023.11.10
My son goes to Kindy in Milestones, he has developed great friendships there and enjoys going there. Educators are kind, considerate and caring. They have a good outdoor play area which is not available in many childcare in the region and this was one of the reasons we chose this. Overall a good experience.
amit
amit
2023.11.05
There was big change of management earlier this year. But things are back on track now. Staff is wonderful and friendly.
Harriet Mcnab
Harriet Mcnab
2023.01.09
Very disappointed with the communication of this centre. I had enrolled my son and was waiting enrolment forms/play dates. I emailed several times with no response. It’s been over a month, he was supposed to start this week but still no communication. Have had to go elsewhere
Rachel Smith
Rachel Smith
2022.04.12
Nice little centre. Doesn't have all the bells and whistles compared to the big centres but it has the most important thing - caring and nurturing staff to look after your kids, and less chaotic than the big centres. Some staff have been there many years which is good for stability. Also very environmentally aware with getting the children to compost their rubbish, participate in gardening, and the kindy kids do weekly 'bush kindy' day in the bush land behind the centre.
Mina Mohammad Pour
Mina Mohammad Pour
2022.04.12
Such a caring educators who you can trust to leave your child/children with. My daughter loves her educator and the activities they provide for all children. Much appreciated
Bonnie Stuart
Bonnie Stuart
2022.04.11
Dom Falk
Dom Falk
2022.04.10
Our son has attended Early Birds since 2019 and has loved every second of it. The educators are lovely and know every kid's name, while the centre itself has a great feel about it.
Quinn Tran
Quinn Tran
2022.04.06
I like the family like settings and i trust that the educators and admins here provide my child with the best care.
Nicole Weatherby
Nicole Weatherby
2022.03.30
Amazing centre, amazing staff. They are like family, my son loves being there with them. I love how much support and love they have for him.
Reply from Milestones Rochedale 2022.03.30
Thank you for your lovely review Nicole! We are warmed to read your kind words and will pass them onto our team.
Amy Elizabeth
Amy Elizabeth
2022.03.30
We looked at a few daycare/kindy facilities before settling on Early Birds, Rochedale and it was the right call for our family! From the moment we arrived for a tour, Sherry was welcoming and reassuring. She listened to my concerns, answered all of my questions and happily allowed me to interrogate her staff ;). It was a very positive experience and they had some brilliant strategies to ensure my son’s start at the centre was an easy transition— for the both of us. Miss Kali and Miss Jenelle are two of his favourite people and it’s no wonder, they’re lovely and genuinely care about the kids. Would recommend this centre to anyone! Will be sending my daughter here when she’s old enough.
Reply from Milestones Rochedale 2022.03.30
Hi Amy, Thank you for your lovely review! We have enjoyed having you and your family join our community. We are proud to provide a supportive and caring environment for your son and we look forward to welcoming in your daughter in the future! Kindest regards, the Early Birds team
Rebecca Hunt
Rebecca Hunt
2022.03.30
With a wonderful team attitude and dedication to every child in their care, Parfrey Road Childcare Centre go above and beyond with everything they do for the family’s and children that walk through their doors every day. I’ve had three child attend this centre from their junior kindy room right through to the last year of kindergarten and can not express enough gratitude to the team here for the tools and experiences they gave my children for their future education and the dreams they aspire to conquer.
Reply from Milestones Rochedale 2022.03.30
Hi Rebecca! This is such a heartwarming review. We appreciate your feedback and will pass your kind words onto the team. We are proud to have provided a supportive and fun learning environment for each of your children. We look forward to seeing them grow and thrive! Kindest regards, the Rochedale team
Teagan Ingram
Teagan Ingram
2022.03.30
Went here when I was a baby, and now I send my son here too. Staff are friendly and took the time to help my son and I settle in. Definitely recommend.
Reply from Milestones Rochedale 2022.03.30
Hi Teagan, We are so happy to have you and your son in our community! Thank you for your lovely review. Kind regards, the Rochedale team
Amanda Brown
Amanda Brown
2022.02.22
They have helped my son and daughter grow and reaffirm values we have at home at Kindy. My so was prep ready and I have every faith my daughter will be too. I am so grateful to all the educators, I know if my daughter is having separation issues there is always open arms to comfort her. I recommend Parfery road to everyone!
Reply from Milestones Rochedale 2022.03.30
Hi Amanda, Thank you for your kind words! We are proud to be providing a nurturing environment for your children. We will pass on your lovely feedback to the team! Kind regards, Early Birds
Hinearoha Hintz
Hinearoha Hintz
2022.02.15
I currently work at the centre and decided to start my son into the kindy room with Miss Jenelle, Miss Kali and Mr Matt. I couldn’t be any happier with the team. They are fantastic and to see my son happy and relaxed in a new environment, makes you very blessed.
Rebecca Oberle
Rebecca Oberle
2022.02.14
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
Such a wonderful centre and caring staff. Our little girl loves it. She has a beautiful connection with so many of the educators. It brings me so much joy to see her interacting with them
Reply from Milestones Rochedale 2020.09.07
Hi Rebecca, Thank you for your kind words! We're very glad to hear the strong bonds and connections our team have with children are reflective of your experience. Its something we pride ourselves on, and it makes the entire team happy to hear this. It's a pleasure to have you as part of our community! From The Parfrey Road Team
Lisa Drew
Lisa Drew
2021.03.24
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
My two boys have recently in started at the centre, both have settled in really well and are loving it so far! I like that it's such a small centre (3 rooms) that doesn't have a high staff turnover and everyone has been super friendly and flexible. The rooms are very clean and organised with a great variety of indoor/outdoor play offered. My eldest in Kindy really enjoys the real world aspect when they pull things apart to see how they work. Very happy to have joined this lovely family centre! 😊
Reply from Milestones Rochedale 2021.03.24
Hi Lisa, Thank you for leaving us a five star review! We are so happy to hear your sons have settled in well with us and are enjoying the nature based play aspect of our centre. Our approach to childcare and early education is all about family and community, which is why we have kept our class sizes small. We look forward to seeing you soon! Early Birds Rochedale