Milestones Early Learning Meadowbrook

milestones.com.au/qld/meadowbrook

Milestones Early Learning Meadowbrook Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
24 reviews Verified
Milestones Early Learning Meadowbrook
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 24 ) 4.8

Harry Perkins
Harry Perkins
2024.05.01
Hey Team My is Harry Perkins I am a Student for Marsden State High School I am in grade 11 and I am just wondering if this centre dose School based trainee ship I really like to explore with children and the team and I would love to work here with everyone I like to work with children like Babies and toddlers. I am So helpful and I just like to explore and learn the environment with the children this is a very nice centre and well oragainsed and well presented to our families and Friend
Takarmi Fehlberg
Takarmi Fehlberg
2024.03.06
Having a background in early childhood opens your eyes to many things when sending your own children to childcare. Milestones at meadowbrook not only exceeds my expectations but they are a second family. When I enrolled my two children I was super nervous but now know I can trust these educators with my life, they are so accommodating, caring, loving each and every educator knows our children’s names and are always showered in love by each and every educator we have come across. Everyone always keep myself and my husband up to date, I love that communication lines are always open, it’s a home away from home. All the educators go above and beyond, miss Courtney, miss Kendra, miss Nika and Miss Sharna have changed our lives in the most incredible way possible, we love all the educators at milestones! We wish we discovered milestones earlier! Thank you all so much ❤️ the Fehlberg family. Only place I would recommend to anyone looking for childcare- especially for your most prized possession your children.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Meadowbrook 2024.04.09
Thank you for your heartwarming review! We are so happy that you feel at home at our centre. We take pride in our open communication and the love we shower on every child. We truly appreciate your kind words about our educators. Your recommendation means the world to us. Thank you for being a part of our Milestones Early Learning Meadowbrook family!
Sukhi Basi
Sukhi Basi
2024.02.01
Very good service
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Meadowbrook 2024.02.07
We are so glad that you have had a great experience with us!
Emily Hill
Emily Hill
2023.10.04
Milestones Meadowbrook provides quality care. The staff are very warm and welcoming, and the centre is always well presented. 10/10 highly recommend
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Meadowbrook 2023.10.04
Thank you for your lovely review Emily.
Jordan Airey
Jordan Airey
2023.10.03
Milestones Meadowbrook is such a beautiful centre, I visited the other day and immediately felt welcomed by all the staff, the centre was clean and well presented, all the staff and children looked happy and engaged in learning, exactly what you want to see when looking for care for your little one! I highly recommend ❤️
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Meadowbrook 2023.10.04
Thank you Jordan, great to see our hard work shining through during your short visit!
Jake Harrison
Jake Harrison
2023.10.03
Great Centre, all staff do a great job with the children. Especially my own i cant say anything more other than how fantastic they are!
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Meadowbrook 2023.10.04
Thank you for the review Jake. Our Educators always take the time to build strong relationships with our children and their families.
Alicia Byron
Alicia Byron
2023.09.27
Have never been to a worse centre we had our son there and for a yr and a half we had to hound and hound just to be given incident reports when something happened to him. We also had a educator laugh in our face when we questioned about a nose bleed he had. We had a staff member threaten our child with police to which we have not been able to get him to even sleep in his own room anymore. Each day he would scream and beg for us not to take him and once there would scream and refuse to let us go might i add that his new daycare he asked to go even on days he isn't booked to go so that says it all right there. Had double payments and random payments taken out on more than one occasion one month they took abit over 200 another month they took nearly 700 then the month after around 300 was in constant battle with them to correct our payments. If I could give the a zero star review I would never been so appaulled by a childcare in my life. Definitley would never recommend any family or friends to this centre not even my worst enemy absolutely disgusted.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Meadowbrook 2023.11.10
Your feedback is important to us please email feedback@affinityeducation.com.au to discuss.
Breanna Johnstone
Breanna Johnstone
2023.06.01
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Meadowbrook 2023.06.20
Thank you for your review! We would love to hear how we can maintain your 5 stars.
Megan Jacobson
Megan Jacobson
2023.06.01
Such a great feel as soon as you enter the centre. You would be crazy not to enrol your child here. Courtney and her staff at this centre go above and beyond. Exceptional services there is not one thing I could fault them on. When our child comes home telling us about the great day she has had and about all the wonderful fun times she had, we couldn't be happier.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Meadowbrook 2023.06.20
Thank you Megan for taking the time to share your thoughts and kind words. We appreciate this so much and are pleased your experience has been so positive.
anika ryan
anika ryan
2023.03.17
Everyone is so welcoming and supportive! Such a friendly environment and this is the first centre my daughter has been so happy to come to :)
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Meadowbrook 2023.03.28
Thank you Anika, we are so glad that she is settling in and building strong relationships.
Clare Sutton
Clare Sutton
2022.09.06
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Meadowbrook 2022.11.15
Thank you for the 5 star review Clare.
Ripene Whenuaroa
Ripene Whenuaroa
2022.07.14
Have recommended the Milestones Early Learning Centres to our extended family who now boast about their early childhood centres. Shout out to Milestones Coomera, Augustine Heights, & Meadowbrook where our children have actively been and still continue their learning journey to this day! Thank you Meemy for providing nutritious and delicious meals for our son! To Miss Paige and Miss Jess for providing that comfortability and support for our boy, and to Centre Manager Miss Kellie who is the champion that ties the service together!
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Meadowbrook 2022.07.29
Thank you so much for your wonderful google review and kind words - our educators love what they do. With each day, they go above and beyond.
Jessica Foster
Jessica Foster
2022.06.14
Milestones Meadowbrook provides outstanding quality care for Early Years Education. I have been apart of the Milestones family for over 10 years and cannot recommend the service enough. The centre is always clean and the staff are professional and loving.
Belle
Belle
2022.03.31
We are so impressed with Aussie Kindies Meadowbrook. The educators are always super friendly and helpful.we really enjoy the meals provided and the activities that our children are provided with.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Meadowbrook 2022.04.19
Thank you for your 5 star review
Chayne
Chayne
2022.01.25
Great daycare. My daughter spent majority of her daycare life here. She loved it and the teachers.
Tamayne Mizzi
Tamayne Mizzi
2022.01.24
Positive
Quality
Aussie Kindies at Meadowbrook is an amazing place! Very clean and all the staff are happy, loving and very welcoming. My son has been going here for 3 years and I couldn’t ask for a better daycare. Please keep up the great job that you all do 😊
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Meadowbrook 2022.01.27
Thank you for your google review - our staff love what they do. With each day they go above and beyond.
Emily Broome
Emily Broome
2021.03.15
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
Great friendly staff, great centre, absolute 10/10 very happy with the quality of care my daughter receives. Awesome play area, she's always happy to go! Which makes me even happier.
Stevie Kruck
Stevie Kruck
2020.12.11
Our son has been going to Aussie Kindies Meadowbrook for the past two years. Being nervous sending our first son to kindie the beautiful teachers at the Meadowbrook Centre put our minds at ease instantly. He has formed some amazing bonds with all of the teachers who genuinely care about his well-being and growth and some great friendships with the other kids. Couldn’t recommend this child care more!
Tania Waddell
Tania Waddell
2020.08.18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
I have one child currently attending this daycare and one who attended from toddler to preschool age before heading off to school. I travel 25 minutes out of my way for my children to attend here. Kellie and the staff are so lovely and do everything they can to make you and your children feel welcome and comfortable. My kids were quiet clingy and it took some time for both my kids to settle, but with the help of the staff it didn’t take too long for them to be comfortable and happy to be at school, and have no more emotional drop offs. The centre offers great educational programs, healthy food for the kids and heaps of communication about the daily/weekly plans and up dates during the day of what they have been up to. It is a wonderful centre with great staff and I wouldn’t send my kids anywhere else.
Jessie Pretorius
Jessie Pretorius
2019.12.11
I love this kindy so much! It’s the third kindy I’ve sent my kids too and my son has been here for about a year now. I wouldn’t fault them and have had no dissatisfaction or criticisms. My son loves going and I always feel reassured sending him. It’s always clean, safe, professional and friendly. The staff love the kids so well and my favourite thing about this centre is how calm the kids and staff are. There isn’t the usual chaos that you imagine with a kindy filled with lots of toddlers... it’s just clam. The kids look happy and so do the staff. Thank you so much for a wonderful year!