Milestones Early Learning Dalby

milestones.com.au/qld/dalby

Milestones Early Learning Dalby Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
20 reviews Verified
Milestones Early Learning Dalby
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 20 ) 4.7

asha sheldon
asha sheldon
2024.05.23
My daughter attends here in the pre-kindy room, she was welcomed by all staff, they supported her and settled her into the new environment instantly. The rooms are always set up in the morning with beautiful provocations and experiences.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Dalby 2024.05.26
Thank you for your kind words Asha! We love watching your beautiful daughter grow and learn with us at Milestones Dalby.
Jenna Stewart
Jenna Stewart
2024.04.23
Great place to work for, everyone is very welcome
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Dalby 2024.04.30
Thank you for your honest feedback Jenna! So glad to hear that you have enjoyed your experience with us.
Katelyn Bayles
Katelyn Bayles
2023.12.11
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Dalby 2023.12.20
Thank you for the 5 star review Katelyn!
Susan Hounslow
Susan Hounslow
2023.05.31
Milestones Dalby is an awesome daycare centre with fabulous educators who are welcoming and nurturing to all families and children.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Dalby 2023.05.31
Thank you Susan for taking the time to share your thoughts and kind words. We appreciate this so much and are pleased your experience has been so positive.
Nicole Aulbury
Nicole Aulbury
2022.11.10
My son attends Dalby Milestones and he has learnt so much in the time he has been there, the educators are committed to making sure he feels like a part of their family, the environment is so welcoming and I love seeing the photos of my child learning and playing with his friends on the Storypark app
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Dalby 2022.11.15
We are so happy you have chosen our centre. We always strive to provide a learning environment that is safe and creative. We as Educators have great pride in our centre too.
Kahlee Bolam
Kahlee Bolam
2022.07.26
My little sister attends the kindergarten program at milestones early learning dalby, myself and my family have had nothing but positive experiences there. My little sister comes home everyday with so many great things say about her teachers and her friends. We love Milestones Dalby!!!
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Dalby 2022.11.15
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your positive experience with us.
RebeccaMargaret22
RebeccaMargaret22
2022.07.01
We have been a long term family. I love all the educators
Kiarra Hedge
Kiarra Hedge
2022.01.27
Lauren Brannock
Lauren Brannock
2022.01.13
Positive
Reliability
Value
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Dalby 2022.01.24
Thank you for your google review
Kate Brewer
Kate Brewer
2022.01.07
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
My daughter absolutely loves Milestone Dalby. She was a bit unsure at first but all the educators have made her feel so welcome. She always has a smile on her face when I pick her up.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Dalby 2022.01.24
Thanks Kate for your review - our educator love spending time with the children.
KIM HEWSON
KIM HEWSON
2021.02.09
Positive
Professionalism
Reliability
Best daycare in Dalby. Staff are always warm and friendly and treat all of the children like their own. They make morning time so much easier with as they supply healthy nutritious food options for the children and also nappies for the babies. I wouldn’t send my kids anywhere else. Love this centre.
Julie Forster
Julie Forster
2021.01.27
Mel Thompson
Mel Thompson
2021.01.07
Critical
Professionalism
Responsiveness
I don't even live in Dalby and somehow I've been added to their marketing list. I keep getting calls and texts from them. I've asked twice on the phone twice directly and repeatedly responded to texts asking to be removed from their marketing list. They say they have removed me but I continue to get marketing correspondence from them. Totally unprofessional management from them.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Dalby 2021.04.20
Hi Mel, thank you for contacting us with your concern. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail so we are so sorry to hear about your experience. We've had our team do some investigating and we can't find a record of your name in our customer database - is it possible you have received these communications from a different child care centre? To be completely certain that you won't receive any further communications, please send us an email at Enrolments@affinityeducation.com.au with your name and phone number. We'll double-check our database for you to ensure you don't receive any contact from us in the future. We hope to hear from you soon. Thank you, Milestones Early Learning Dalby team
Kayla Walsh
Kayla Walsh
2020.09.08
Great centre, love the environments. Very friendly team I always feel welcomed.
Ellen Guli
Ellen Guli
2020.08.31
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
Leaving my son for the very first time was so scary, but the beautiful educators in the Strawberry Patch have made the transition flawless. My son is now settling not long after I leave & has started to explore & learn by himself. I highly recommend Milestones Early Learning Dalby - Strawberry Patch.
Sarah Rathmell
Sarah Rathmell
2020.08.28
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
Friendly staff, extremely clean and great environments highly recommend. Every family is made feel welcomed.
misssstars
misssstars
2019.09.26
An amazing centre with beautiful caring staff. One of the best centres i have had the pleasure of working at in my 15 year career.
April Hilan
April Hilan
2019.08.21
My niece absolutely loves attending this centre. She has excelled in all aspects of her development since going to this centre and we couldn't be happier. Definitely a five star centre to us.
Shari Banks
Shari Banks
2019.08.19
Excellent center! Have a great range of food on the menu n cater for all! (The best chef around) The teachers are outstanding with their teaching curriculum, caring and children are well prepared for their transition into preschool. Could not recommend this center more to parents who want the best for their children. Big thankyou to the team!
Ben M
Ben M
2019.02.26