Milestone Chiropractic

Milestone Chiropractic Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
76 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (76)
Jen Nie Foo
Jen Nie Foo
2024.04.09
Highly recommend this Chiropractor with his professionalism from diagnoses, recommendations & treatment. We went in with my 15yo son, with severe lower back pain treatment, upon visiting Columbia Asia Klang ER. My son's lower back improved with the Chiropractor advise on daily to-do. The explanations are very clear and well understood throughout the treatment journey. Thanks to Milestone Chiropractic team!
Advertisement
Jen Nie Foo
Jen Nie Foo
2024.04.09
Highly recommend this Chiropractor with his professionalism from diagnoses, recommendations & treatment. We went in with my 15yo son, with severe lower back pain treatment, upon visiting Columbia Asia Klang ER. My son's lower back improved with the Chiropractor advise on daily to-do. The explanations are very clear and well understood throughout the treatment journey. Thanks to Milestone Chiropractic team!
Roman Yiap
Roman Yiap
2024.04.06
Came in with a relapsed neck pain. Could not turn, tilt side way or backwards at all. Not able to lie down to sleep properly too. Thankfully found this chiro centre and met Dr Victoria to start treatment immediately. Was able to lie down to sleep just after one session. Second session found that ROM improved to more than 30% from limited ROM previously. By third session, problem almost completely resolved ( ROM back to more than 90% ) and NO more pain already during tilting or turning my head!!! Such a wonderful experience. So much lucky to have skillful Dr Victoria to treat my condition with so much professionalism and care. Highly recommended for anybody suffering similar spine problems. We are in good hands 😊
Yiyun Lee
Yiyun Lee
2024.04.04
I cannot praise Dr. Xavier and Dr. Victoria enough for their exceptional professionalism in enhancing my overall health. After suffering from back pain for nearly a decade, they were able to provide a solution that has transformed my life. Thanks to their expertise, I can now bend my waist and engage in exercise without experiencing any pain. This improvement has significantly enhanced my quality of life, and I am truly grateful to them. I highly recommend their services to anyone seeking relief and lasting results.
Oscar Mun
Oscar Mun
2024.03.19
Very grateful to Dr. Xavier and Dr. Victoria for helping me with slipped disc. Both experts in their profession and now I’m back to training at the gym and running again without pain! Not your average Chiropractors who just crack backs, they did a thorough examination and explained the process with me! I highly recommend both Dr. Xavier and Dr. Victoria in all things Chiropractic!
Advertisement
meijean tan
meijean tan
2024.03.15
原以为上了年纪走路比较辛苦是正常的 直到带77岁的家婆去看诊 维修5次 她现在都大步大步走 早该干嘛去了 主要是都不用吃药 又不贵 大推!
Justin
Justin
2024.03.13
Dr Xavier and Dr Victoria are amazing Gonstead Chiropractors that care for the betterment of your health, spinal or not. Came in with remnants of gastro and they noticed swelling in my lumbar area - adjusted it and felt better after rest. They most definitely will treat you well; please treat them well
June Leong
June Leong
2024.03.13
If you’re looking for capable, knowledgeable and truly caring chiropractors (not that you should look for anything less) THIS IS THE PLACE TO BE! My flatulence/wind pain from long hours of travelling was helped after receiving specific adjustments! Thank you so much for easing my discomfort!
Bennes Tan
Bennes Tan
2024.02.29
Doctors here were very professional, friendly and helpful. My injury got a lot better in a short time in their capable hands.
Advertisement
Wong Tai Wai
Wong Tai Wai
2024.02.25
I went in with lower back pain issue. Both, Victoria and Xavier who owns this centre attended to me with utmost care. Attended the 3rd session today, and my back discomfort has improved significantly. Highly recommended!
Ying Lin
Ying Lin
2024.01.28
Highly recommend Dr. Xavier for anyone seeking exceptional chiropractic care. 👍🏻👍🏻I recently brought my dad to Dr. Xavier for chiropractic treatment. He took the time to thoroughly assess my dad's needs and explained the treatment plan in a clear and understandable way. The adjustments were precise, and we noticed a remarkable improvement in my dad's well-being.
zhong hong
zhong hong
2024.01.28
good treatment with fast recovery for my lower back injuries
Hilda Zy
Hilda Zy
2024.01.28
I came in with a bad low back injury from squatting in the gym. Xavier and Victoria were extremely professional at explaining and treating my low back pain and im able to go back to squatting and hitting PRs. Thank you so much for helping me out Xavier and Victoria you guys are amazing. Highly recommended for anyone seeking professional and experienced chiropractors for your spine issues.
Advertisement
Khaw kit li
Khaw kit li
2024.01.16
Professional, patient and kind chiropractors. Both Chiropractors, Xavier and Victoria were very patient in listening to my concerns. Came in with a shoulder and lower back issue. After 3-4 sessions, I could really see a difference. This has overall improved my quality of life. Would highly recommend.
Xavier Sng
Xavier Sng
2023.12.25
Xavier was my chiropractor in Melbourne and was excellent in treating my back. Xavier went the extra mile to explain my condition to me, how to manage, and treated my back meticulously. I would strongly recommend Xavier as your go-to if you are experiencing any issues and require a chiropractor.
sonal sharda
sonal sharda
2023.10.31
I saw Victoria at Living Chiropractic in Chelsea Heights last, Australia. I was in a lot of pain due to a disc herniation at L5/ S1, my entire back was inflamed due to the disc herniation and bad posture. I had been to Physiotherapists but that didn't help. In my first session with Victoria she booked me in for an X-ray to understand the extent of the issues and subsequently did some corrections to help fix my twisted frame and bring the inflammation down. I would recommend Victoria to anyone looking for a reliable Chiropractor, she has definitely helped me! Victoria, I wish you the best of luck in Malaysia!
Shahab Afzali
Shahab Afzali
2023.10.17
A Remarkable Chiropractor, Wishing Dr. Xavier the Best in Malaysia! He is ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I had the privilege of being under the care of Dr. Xavier during his time in Melbourne, Australia, and it's truly disheartening to see that he departed for Malaysia. Dr. Xavier's chiropractic expertise is unparalleled, and his commitment to patient well-being is exceptional. His approach goes beyond just treating symptoms; he takes the time to understand the root causes and provides personalised care. The atmosphere at his clinic was always warm and welcoming, making each visit a positive experience. While it's sad to see him leave Australia, I want to extend my best wishes to Dr. Xavier as he embarks on this new chapter in Malaysia. Undoubtedly, his skills and compassionate approach will be a tremendous asset to the community there. Thank you for the outstanding care, and here's to continued success in your new endeavor!
Reply from Milestone Chiropractic 2023.10.17
Thank you for your trust in my care and such kind words Shahab. It's been a privilege for me as well to be able to take care of you and your family. I wish you and your family nothing but the best in health and in life. Take care! Best regards, Xavier
Advertisement
Yongchuan Lee
Yongchuan Lee
2023.09.21
之前打球弄伤导致脊椎错位 就去看了Xavier医生幸好遇到了他 完全可以放心教给他治疗
Reply from Milestone Chiropractic 2023.10.17
Thank you for your kind review Yong Chuan. Im glad that i was able to help another fellow basketball lover. Do come visit when you are back to Malaysia! Please take care! Best wishes Xavier
Susan Salem
Susan Salem
2023.09.21
Emily You
Emily You
2023.09.09
Dr. Xavier is very professional and I have a good experience in his treatment.
Reply from Milestone Chiropractic 2023.10.17
Thank you for your trust and kind words Emily. It's been a privilege to be able to take care of you and your family. Please take care of yourselves! Best wishes Xavier