Mile High Movers Today Reviews

Mile High Movers Today Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 210 reviews

milehighmovers.today
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (210)
Daniel Son
Daniel Son
2024-02-14
Hanry is a professional mover. He filled up 20ft truck. It was amazing. He is so kind and nice. I recommend this company
Bob Sacamano
Bob Sacamano
2024-02-05
Great same day service!!! Henry and Alex worked their tails off loading a POD for us. We couldn't be happier with their service!
Jill Bryant
Jill Bryant
2024-01-25
Henry and his helper were awesome!! We had a complex move with having to go 2 different storage rooms and our new house innthe mountains. We were moving from a 5000 Sq ft house with 3 floors and lots of boxes. They never skipped a beat and worked from early in the morning until late at nite...couldn't have done it without them🙏Thanks so much Henry and Rush..A+ service and professionalism!
Elizabeth Fischer
Elizabeth Fischer
2024-01-24
Lots of detail to care, focus on efficiency and great teamwork! They helped so much and got everything where I needed it to go safely
Tracy Johnson
Tracy Johnson
2023-12-27
Henry and his crew are great! Very efficient and respectful of everything they move. Very hard workers and take pride in a job well done. Will definitely call again, if needed.
Joseph Anderson
Joseph Anderson
2023-12-20
Would definitely hire again.
Kelsey Johnson
Kelsey Johnson
2023-12-03
Anton
Anton
2023-12-02
Best help in Colorado. Highly recommending these guys
Lindsay Wright
Lindsay Wright
2023-11-26
Henry and Roos were fantastic. Efficient and professional. Thank you soooo much for your amazing work and service. I will absolutely recommend to friends and family
Rochelle Martinez
Rochelle Martinez
2023-11-25
Mile High Movers were so amazing. They answered my text messages and were even able to arrive early upon request. Very personal and fast.
Emily Certain
Emily Certain
2023-11-06
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
These guys are amazing! Very quick, professional, and obviously experienced. Will be using in the future.
Kerry Sorensen
Kerry Sorensen
2023-10-29
Top knotch crew!! Very knowledgeable and efficient!! Thanks Henry and crew!!
Ryan VanOverbeke
Ryan VanOverbeke
2023-10-28
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
i22vekk
i22vekk
2023-10-25
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
The best in CO. Thank you!
Kaylin Pierson
Kaylin Pierson
2023-09-25
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Henry and his coworker were very efficient in taking care of all my furniture and items. This is now the second time I have used them for a move and i would hire them again! Thank you again! Highly recommend
Tim Hunt
Tim Hunt
2023-09-16
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Best prices I found after looking all over Denver. Awesome rates. Hired day-of for extra help with an across town move. Super quick and efficient, professional and worked hard. Treated properly and home with care and will go above and beyond.
Anya Clifford
Anya Clifford
2023-08-20
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Henry and Anthony did an amazing job. They were quick, efficient and reasonably priced. I will recommend them to anyone needing moving services!
Samuel Fowler
Samuel Fowler
2023-08-15
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
We were in a difficult situation the other movers canceled last second but Henry showed up and was super understanding and worked with us and got it done!!
Matthew Mecheski
Matthew Mecheski
2023-08-13
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
10/10 would highly recommend and will be coming to these guys again when needed. They got the job done so quick, were friendly and were s HUUUUGE help. We called around for an hour after realizing we were going to need help last minute.
Dee Dee
Dee Dee
2023-08-06
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
These are hardworking and proficient moving professionals that show up on time and prepared, they did an excellent job communicating in order to coordinate my move. I would absolutely use again.