Mila Spa

Mila Spa Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
268 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (268)
Dana Ruff
Dana Ruff
2024.04.11
My husband scheduled us yesterday’s. Was both our first time doing something like this and together . Was very beautiful experience to say the least. Professional!!! & all around would do it all over again. Thank you Mila spa !! The Brethauers !
janessa fumero
janessa fumero
2024.04.08
My boyfriend and I came in for our first time and received the serenity couples package! We loved it sooo much, we were in “separate” rooms but the room had a curtain that opened up so we were still next to each other and could see each other. Both the massages and facials we received were AMAZING! So glad we came here, we will definitely be back! I can’t remember their names but both ladies had shorter hair and they were so sweet and walked us through everything. We loved it!! 10/10 recommend!!! Thank you MILA Spa!
Jessica M
Jessica M
2024.03.23
AMAZING massage! Sabrina was wonderful. Best massage of my life
Erica Velardi
Erica Velardi
2024.03.23
I was there a couple days ago with my sister - we saw Devin for 1 hour facials and Sabrina for 1 hour massages - they were both EXCELLENT. I was so relaxed, I was already mentally planning my next visit before I left. Both ladies were very professional and dedicated to providing a relaxing experience. The spa itself was an ambiance of relaxation and escape from the hustle and bustle of everyday exhaustion. I highly recommend this spa, as well as Devin and Sabrina - it would be a shame to miss out on all that is offered here which is nothing short of a self healing experience.
John P
John P
2024.03.21
Came to town for work. I brought my wife and did a couples message. Great atmosphere and customer service. Messages were phenomenal. Thank you so much Amelia and Maurcelo were GREAT! Highly recommended!
Patricio Bidart
Patricio Bidart
2024.03.12
Great people, great professionals! I've been four times already, with a different professional each time, each with their own style. Always very satisfied with my massages! Totally recommended!
Karen DeFurio
Karen DeFurio
2024.03.06
Had an excellent experience with both Sabrina and Devin! Highly recommend this place, thank you for the great services, will definitely be back!
T J
T J
2024.02.25
Was not happy at all with my experience here. Ordered same room couples massage received separate room with dirty curtains between rooms. Room felt dirty and the employees were incompetent and unprepared for us. 30+ minutes behind schedule. Very disappointed, not sure how they get such high stars. I asked 3xs for the “therapist” to not go so deep and even drove me to say ouch once. We talked about leaving and should have !!! I will never go back here ever again !!!
Inese Wancik
Inese Wancik
2024.02.02
Everyone at MILA Spa has been phenomenal. I have been there a few times before to celebrate special occasions and cannot wait to go there again tomorrow for my birthday. The massages are exceptional! Also, loved the facial where a small massage is also incorporated for a mega awesome VIP experience. Absolutely LOVE this place! Highly recommend. Thank you, Mila, and all of your awesome staff!
Len Ferro
Len Ferro
2024.01.29
Excellent, friendly, professional. You will not be disappointed Zowie was awesome!
April Petro
April Petro
2024.01.26
My husband and I had a massage and facial. Highly recommend Devin and Sabrina. They are knowledgeable, professional and very good at what they do!
Alexandre Martin
Alexandre Martin
2024.01.17
Alanna
Alanna
2024.01.13
The best massage I’ve ever received. Zoe was very attentive to me and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. I will definitely be back! The atmosphere is fantastic and if you want to relax, go to Mila spa!
stacie wortley
stacie wortley
2024.01.12
My sister and I last minute asked if we could get massages together and they completely accommodated our wishes. Not only did they do this for us but their work was beyond expectation. Exceptional! My back was a mess walking in but I was able to walk out without a problem! Lola & Marcello were more than amazing and we definitely will go again! You should too!!
Rebecca Mastro
Rebecca Mastro
2024.01.08
My husband and I did a 90 minute couples massage. This had to be the best massage we’ve ever gotten. I’m 8 months pregnant and they have a pregnancy pillow available so you can lay on your stomach. Jenna and Sabrina were amazing. Will definitely come back when we visit the area again! 10/10
K McDaniel
K McDaniel
2024.01.04
Just wow! We did the Tranquility package and it was phenomenal!!! Amelia found all my knots. This was not your generic massage at all. If you want a high quality experience…this is it!
Johnathon McDaniel (JaDeDLoBo)
Johnathon McDaniel (JaDeDLoBo)
2024.01.04
Amazing is too miniscule of a word to express the level of relaxation experienced here.
Lori Heemstra
Lori Heemstra
2024.01.02
I had an amazing experience with Sabrina. I had a prolonged headache that was gone when she was done. My husband had a great experience with Jenna. He had a lower back issue that she addressed. They were very accommodating to get us in at the last minute. The spa was clean and professional. Definitely will be back!
Darko Kondev
Darko Kondev
2024.01.02
Sandibel Santizo
Sandibel Santizo
2023.12.29
Love MILA --- its small and personable. I have a great relaxing time each time I go!