Milanopizzanottingham Reviews

Milanopizzanottingham Reviews

3.9

Good - based on 158 reviews

milanopizzanottingham.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (119)
Hamid Khan
Hamid Khan
2024-02-05
Very nice food and delicious I Oder from last 4 years
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Lewis Wan
Lewis Wan
2024-01-19
Think I found a gem for a chicken and chips fix, got a meal for 1 and the chicken was crispy and fresh, the chips was crispy but soft inside- deffo recommend
Food
Hasib Haidar
Hasib Haidar
2024-01-18
Friendly staff and tasty food
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Faisal
Faisal
2024-01-11
Burnt, tasteless pizza! Hardly any cheese and with one bite the top falls off, not worth £13 at all, please avoid so you don't waste money, thanks
Atmosphere
Food
Service
khalid ameri
khalid ameri
2024-01-06
Best food 5 star from food standard agency
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Milanopizzanottingham 2017-07-04
Thank you for your review. It is really nice when customers take the time to post good reviews. Milano Pizza pride themselves on going that one step further for our customers and we really appreciate your support.
Advertisement
Adonis Alvanos
Adonis Alvanos
2023-12-16
Reply from Milanopizzanottingham 2023-12-16
Thank you 😊
Zakariya Malik
Zakariya Malik
2023-11-25
Wrong base, wrong toppings, half an hour past max time and customer accused when calling customer service. Refused to accept fault.Pizza cold by arrival.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Indianna Lewis
Indianna Lewis
2023-11-21
Ordered a couple of late night pizzas on Saturday - got to be the best pizzas in Nottingham that's not a brand name. Freshly cooked and arrived within fifteen minutes - if not less! Delivery driver was lovely and polite, can't wait to order here again :)
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Snehal Dave
Snehal Dave
2023-08-21
Advertisement
同欲者相憎
同欲者相憎
2023-08-12
Food is so bad . Do not eat anything in this shop .
Atmosphere
Food
Service
YouRTrue PoweR
YouRTrue PoweR
2023-08-09
I particularly enjoy the masala fish. Crispy and delicious breaded coating that is similar the sfc. Normally comes with chips, naan or both. Fried Chicken pieces are large and succulent and great value. #Open late Keep up the great work!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
michael kern
michael kern
2023-07-23
Durgam Bhargav
Durgam Bhargav
2023-06-15
Advertisement
Storm Nation
Storm Nation
2023-03-21
This is a honest review i verly rarely leave reviews due to alot of takeaways being a hit or miss! But milano pizza is my regular go to i have ordered list: Pizzas Kebabs Burgers Meal deals Sides Etc... I been going here for around a year or so now and i have never had one issue with my order! Best fries on a burger fresh and crispy not soft and soggy. All food nice and hot! Also really fast delivery. Never let me down!
arfan ahmed
arfan ahmed
2023-03-09
Bought a burger meal, got home the edges of the bread were rock solid took it back to the shop and showed him he said thats how its suppose to be as the breads toasted… you what… :s
Sina Sanaei
Sina Sanaei
2023-01-22
I came from Manchester to visit my relatives in Nottingham, we decided to order some food after having a good night together however this order from this shop ruined our night. Poorest quality of food I’ve ever tried in this country. Not recommending at all
Ritchie Wesson
Ritchie Wesson
2023-01-16
Food is fantasic, having a late night fitting out the new Museum on Derby Road. Checked the food standards ratings and found these are a 5 so ordered and even the musuem owner had a piece and then had 3 more, he loved it so much.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Dante Dyce
Dante Dyce
2023-01-01
Worst service I’ve ever received! My order took 2 hours to reach my house and by time it had arrived it was cold. My calls would be ignored whenever I tried to call and staff was very rude on the off chance someone did answer. Will not be ordering from here again!
Jedd Slade
Jedd Slade
2022-12-19
placed an order on uber eats which was cancelled 20 minutes after placing. not acceptable.
Jack Kaczynski
Jack Kaczynski
2022-12-16
Great pizza, ordered at highbury. Wi order again, very tasty 👌