Mifitness Gym

Mifitness Gym Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
95 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (95)
Moeketsi Ditseho
Moeketsi Ditseho
2024.04.16
Reply from Mifitness Gym 2024.04.17
Hi Moeketsi, Thank you for the five-star review.
sivenassen pillay
sivenassen pillay
2024.04.16
Great gym, loads of equipment, very polite and helpful staff.
Reply from Mifitness Gym 2024.04.17
Hi Sivenassen, thank you for leaving us with an incredible review.
Duane Scott
Duane Scott
2024.03.31
Staff are very friendly and helpful. Sign-up process was quick and easy
Reply from Mifitness Gym 2024.04.07
Hi Duane, thank you for leaving us with such a great review.
Justin Phillips
Justin Phillips
2024.03.30
Excellent facilities
Reply from Mifitness Gym 2024.04.07
Hi Justin, thank you for the five-star review.
Kamogelo Ramantsima
Kamogelo Ramantsima
2024.03.18
Reply from Mifitness Gym 2024.04.07
Hi Kamogelo, thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review.
Jonathan Richardson
Jonathan Richardson
2024.03.12
Reply from Mifitness Gym 2024.03.15
Hi Jonathan, thank you for taking the time to give us a five star review.
Klasiq Atelier
Klasiq Atelier
2024.03.12
It's not about the what was explained but your manager's attitude towards clients. You are running a business for Christ's sake. At least a sit down with clients and in private office is more professional than a confrontation at reception with a ' take it or leave it attitude. ' You have cameras, review the footage!!! Teach your manager client relationship skills and convince clients to sign up for memberships not rudeness and arrogance!
Misié Judy Phamuli
Misié Judy Phamuli
2024.03.08
The gym is small, nice and friendly staff. I loved every moment of my training there. However, the general manager is very rude, impolite and not friendly at all. What a pathetically unprofessional woman. Her arrogance just costed you 2 members.
Reply from Mifitness Gym 2024.03.11
Dear Misié, Thank you for your positive feedback about our friendly floor staff and your positive training experience. We're genuinely sorry to hear about your negative experience. We take your concerns seriously and will address them internally to ensure a more positive experience for all our members. However, our records indicate that our terms and conditions were communicated clearly, requiring a 30-day notice for cancellations, this was explained to you by numerous staff and the gym manager. We strive to provide accurate information and value transparent communication. If there were any misunderstandings, we apologize for any confusion. Feel free to reach out directly to discuss your concerns further.
Garry Herholdt
Garry Herholdt
2024.01.30
Listen boys and gals in the northriding area... dont mess about with the gyms around here go atrsight to mifitness. These guys make their own equipment its beyond international standards. 2 step machines and some machines i have never seen !
Reply from Mifitness Gym 2024.04.07
Hi Garry, thank you for the incredible review.
Rudaviro Goodwill
Rudaviro Goodwill
2023.12.22
Reply from Mifitness Gym 2023.12.23
Hello Ruddy, thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review.
Ndlovu Nash
Ndlovu Nash
2023.12.10
It says the gym is supposed to open at 5am on Sunday (according to the Google my business profile). I waited by the door until 5:15am today (10 December 2023) and there was nothing until I left. It was an awful experience and a bit of inconvenience and would like to find out what the issue was? Have the times changed for Sundays and if so then please update them on y
Reply from Mifitness Gym 2023.12.23
Hi Nash, we are sorry that you were inconvenienced due to the incorrect times you saw online. We have ensured that all times have been updated and emails have been sent to avoid this from happening again.
Treasure Lefa
Treasure Lefa
2023.12.03
Reply from Mifitness Gym 2023.12.23
Hi Treasure, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a five star review.
Vherious Mkhize
Vherious Mkhize
2023.11.24
Reply from Mifitness Gym 2023.12.23
We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating.
Qhubekani Mbatha
Qhubekani Mbatha
2023.11.10
The expirience was wonderful ,will recommend the service to my friends and family
Reply from Mifitness Gym 2023.12.08
We're thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience at MiFitness Gym in Northlands Corner! Thank you for your kind words and for considering recommending our services to your friends and family. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we look forward to serving you and your loved ones in the future!
Ralton Morrison
Ralton Morrison
2023.10.19
Reply from Mifitness Gym 2023.10.20
Hi Ralton, thank you for taking the time to leave us with a five-star review.
Peter Anguria
Peter Anguria
2023.10.14
Undoubtedly the best gym and facilities in Johannesburg. Beats mainstream gyms and has the best equipment. 11/10 recommended
Reply from Mifitness Gym 2023.10.15
Thank you for this incredible review Peter, much appreciated!
Kelsey Levy
Kelsey Levy
2023.10.14
Wonderful gym, friendliest of staff that are always ready to help, which is refreshing. Clean, well equipped! And affordable month to month rate. It's pretty much my fav place to go every day 🤣
Reply from Mifitness Gym 2023.10.14
Hi Kelsey, thank you for your incredible review.
Lebogang Kgope
Lebogang Kgope
2023.10.06
Really great and friendly gym instructors and staff members who are always keen to assist. I particularly love attending the group boxing sessions that aid with functional training and assists one to socialise with members so you hardly feel out of place… gym equipment is always clean
Reply from Mifitness Gym 2023.10.14
Hi Lebogang, thank you for taking the time of sharing your experience and leaving us with an awesome review.
Vickey Ganesh
Vickey Ganesh
2023.09.12
Great service and good equipment at reasonable prices. Thank you Lebo
Reply from Mifitness Gym 2023.10.15
Thank you for this amazing review!
Al D
Al D
2023.09.09
The best best best best ❤️
Reply from Mifitness Gym 2023.10.14
Hi AI, you are being the best, thank you for choosing and leaving us with an awesome five star review.