Midtown Car Wash Reviews

Midtown Car Wash Reviews

4.1

Good - based on 128 reviews

midtowncarwash.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (128)
Midhun Raj
Midhun Raj
2024-02-21
Best for $3. 4mints. High pressure wash. No time auto pay scams. Auto off after timer. Best. Recommend.
Alche Drljevic
Alche Drljevic
2024-02-17
Best self service ! Organized and cleaned
Sylvia Sikora
Sylvia Sikora
2024-02-09
Reply from Midtown Car Wash 2024-02-09
If you could call our number so we can figure out what happened today
Ehab Abdelsalam
Ehab Abdelsalam
2024-01-22
Good one, effective
Oleg Rubel
Oleg Rubel
2023-10-30
Bay 2: Sewage gases accumulate in the bay. It smells really bad to a point that you want to leave ASAP. The prewash had no shampoo. Added later: Thanks to the owner for tokens to make up for the experience.
Reply from Midtown Car Wash 2023-09-28
Thanks for letting us know about the problem. If you could call our number when you have the time, I'd appreciate being able to find out more so I can sort things out as quick as possible, and also see if we cant make things right for you. Thanks
Serena & Mario Moreau
Serena & Mario Moreau
2023-06-03
Bradley Clark
Bradley Clark
2023-04-24
Amazing car wash! The best Waterdown/Hamilton has to offer. Highly recommend. My car always comes out incredibly clean and pricing is extremely reasonable.
Lindy Melanson
Lindy Melanson
2023-04-03
Dave Webber
Dave Webber
2023-03-23
Great spot to wash & detail your car, would recommend!
Lindsey Brown
Lindsey Brown
2023-03-23
Nice family owned and operated car wash! Warm water, easy to use, what more could you ask for.
Slick Stevie
Slick Stevie
2023-03-22
This place is worn down and not a very good overall coin-op car wash. Some of the bays smell of sewage and I’m certain you don’t get the proper soap you’ve paid for from the machine, the cost is also quite high and unreasonable. There is a brand new top of the line car wash 5 minutes away… Also the owner discriminated against me because of a “sticker” on the back of my vehicle. He told me he was “offended” by my “sticker” and told me not to come back. Don’t worry I’ll never be back and I’ll encourage other to do the same.
Andy Leitzinger
Andy Leitzinger
2023-03-15
Simple basics but convenient and does the job
Reply from Midtown Car Wash 2023-03-22
This level 11 bard thanks you for your patronage
JOHN Lediard
JOHN Lediard
2023-03-12
Norman MacIver
Norman MacIver
2023-02-15
Well maintained with newer equipment. Will return.
Juan Arango
Juan Arango
2023-02-11
I lost two dollars and couldn't continue washing the car.
Reply from Midtown Car Wash 2023-03-22
Sorry you had an issue. If you have a problem, you can call the number on the wall for assistance. Also, if you put in money but dont have quite enough for the $3, you can complete the transaction with debit.
Teresa Kelly
Teresa Kelly
2023-01-21
Ben Bondzio
Ben Bondzio
2023-01-10
Classic car wash. I remember the day you needed tokens, now pay with Tap! Go get that car wash and vacuum out those corner crumbs!
E Le5
E Le5
2022-12-12
Hot water. One of few places in the city that heats the water. Best value too, which makes Midtown #1 in Hamilton IMO
Mike R
Mike R
2022-11-07
Randy Sparre
Randy Sparre
2022-09-19
Probably one of the best coin-ops this side of Appleby. Very generous time for the $. Great pressure, quick to change between modes and it accepts tap payments!