Middleton Bank Dental

Middleton Bank Dental Reviews

Good rating
4.4
132 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (132)
B Burton
B Burton
2024.04.11
Jaynisha and her team couldn't have been nicer. I came into Middleton Bank Dental for a replacement filling and straight away I was put at ease as I hadn't had a good experience the last time I was at the dentist(34 yrs ago). She explained everything and we took regular breaks when I was struggling. The scariest part of the treatment was the payment at the end! Thank you for changing my views on dentists and for being so understanding and patient. 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
Jacqueline Shirtcliffe
Jacqueline Shirtcliffe
2024.03.15
Absolutely fantastic Ammar the dentist was brilliant he put me at ease straight away, I am such a nervous patient I would give this place 10 stars, the nurse and receptionist were really nice
Reply from Middleton Bank Dental 2024.03.27
Thank you Jacqueline for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback and 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
Sandra Billings
Sandra Billings
2024.02.08
Fantastic!! The Best Dentist Iv been to in years .. From the moment you walk in, The Receptionist Georgia makes you feel like family, very warm greeting & knowledge is excellent guiding me where to go so made me feel at ease. Then today met the Dental Hygienist Jaynisha & her assistant, who made me feel at ease also & we pinky promised I’d give up smoking & because of a fantastic clean (never hurt me either as I have very sensitive teeth) I will keep my promise, MY TEETH LOOK FABULOUS - I can’t recommend this dentist enough. I am extremely happy with the service so Thank you ladies ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reply from Middleton Bank Dental 2024.02.14
Thank you Sandra for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback and 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
Richard Callison
Richard Callison
2024.02.06
Dental therapist Jaynisha and dental nurse Veronika were excellent, friendly and really made me feel at ease straight away. I would highly recommend them both in particular and this practice in general if you need any dental treatment.
Reply from Middleton Bank Dental 2024.02.06
Thank you Richard for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback and 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
Vincenzo Chiovaro
Vincenzo Chiovaro
2024.01.12
Reply from Middleton Bank Dental 2024.01.15
Thank you Vincenzo for taking the time to leave us your 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
Peter Walters
Peter Walters
2023.12.28
Put me at ease being a nervous patient
Reply from Middleton Bank Dental 2024.01.02
Thank you Peter for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback and 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
Iftikhar Ahmed
Iftikhar Ahmed
2023.12.25
Reply from Middleton Bank Dental 2024.01.02
Thank you Iftikhar for taking the time to leave us your 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
Adam F
Adam F
2023.12.15
Highly recommended - not something I thought I would say about a visit to the dentist, but I actually enjoyed it. I went for the Air Flow stain removal after stopping smoking 3 months ago. The results are brilliant, far better than I expected! Jaynisha, the dental therapist was great at explaining what she was doing throughout, and Harmony, the Dental nurse kept me entertained with her chat to keep my mind off what was going on in my mouth. Thanks again, you were both great!
Reply from Middleton Bank Dental 2023.12.21
Thank you Adam for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback and 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
Hedy Hu
Hedy Hu
2023.12.14
Reply from Middleton Bank Dental 2023.12.21
Thank you Hedy for taking the time to leave us your 4 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
keith davies
keith davies
2023.12.14
Stephanie my dentist was excellent with the treatment she carried out, explained everything and made sure I was comfortable and not in pain at all, totally recommend her to anyone.
Reply from Middleton Bank Dental 2023.12.21
Thank you Keith for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback and 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
leanne pearce
leanne pearce
2023.11.20
I came to the practice as a new patient through a emergency. I fell and lost a front tooth. I was taken on as a new patient, after 8 years of not seeing a dentist i was nervous, but diana made me feel very comfortable. Definitely recommend this place.
Reply from Middleton Bank Dental 2023.11.25
Thank you Leanne for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback and 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
ilochi12
ilochi12
2023.11.16
Had my first hygienist appointment in years. Dr Shahid Khan was really good and his assistant was very lovely. I learnt new things about my daily dental care responsibilities that I wasn't aware of before. Extremely helpful. Thanks!
Reply from Middleton Bank Dental 2023.11.17
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback and 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
Olha Selska
Olha Selska
2023.11.15
Reply from Middleton Bank Dental 2023.11.17
Thank you Olha for taking the time to leave us your 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
MARIA AYREY
MARIA AYREY
2023.11.10
Jaynisha my dental Therapist and Neronika were fab, made me feel super comfortable and did a great job for my scale and polish.
Reply from Middleton Bank Dental 2023.11.17
Thank you Maria for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback and 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
Carly Macdonald
Carly Macdonald
2023.11.09
Really great service
Reply from Middleton Bank Dental 2023.11.17
Thank you Carly for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback and 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
Pam Bamford
Pam Bamford
2023.11.08
Reply from Middleton Bank Dental 2023.11.08
Thank you Pam for taking the time to leave us your 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
edward heywood
edward heywood
2023.11.06
Review by Christine Heywood. Cannot thank Amman and Megan enough. Attended this practice after damaging a front tooth. From the moment I made the first call to the end result the service and treatment was faultless. Thank you once again.
Reply from Middleton Bank Dental 2023.11.08
Thank you Edward for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback and 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
Rhodri Palmer
Rhodri Palmer
2023.11.04
Reply from Middleton Bank Dental 2023.11.08
Thank you Rhodri for taking the time to leave us your 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
Mara Barros Barros
Mara Barros Barros
2023.11.03
Without a doubt, I had to come here and give my feedback for the wonderful service as well as the patience and affection that Dr Stephanie and Caitlin showed. I smiled like I used to again! After all, miracles still exist! Once again, thank you very much! I definitely recommend this clinic!! Well done!
Reply from Middleton Bank Dental 2023.11.03
Thank you Mara for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback and 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
terry moran
terry moran
2023.11.02
Very professional. Thank you.
Reply from Middleton Bank Dental 2023.11.03
Thank you Terry for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback and 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.