Microsmith Electronics Ltd Reviews

Microsmith Electronics Ltd reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 192 reviews

micro-smith.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (192)
Claire Gibson
Claire Gibson
2022-03-07
recommends Verified
Would like to say a big thank you to Microsmith Electronics for top service. Just did my screen on my Samsung tablet, wouldnt even know it had been cracked. Collected it from my house and returned it as I was working. Would 100% recommend, thanks so much 👍
Andy Cobb
Andy Cobb
2022-03-07
recommends Verified
Had an old slow laptop with out of date windows... After passing this over to Mike, and after he had tempered my expectations... I now have an old quick laptop with Windows 10 and have another 5 years of use! Can't recommend highly enough.. And he even put up with my rubbish prattle about computer bits!!
Kevin Jones
Kevin Jones
2022-03-07
recommends Verified
Excellent service great price would highly recommended
David Andrew Murray
David Andrew Murray
2022-02-15
recommends Verified
Repaired screen on Samsung A12. Excellent job, as always. Highly recommended for the quality of their work and aftercare.
Adam Noyes
Adam Noyes
2022-01-28
recommends Verified
Excellent service, repaired an Xbox one controller for me and from the moment i contacted them it was very professional, quick and efficient. Will definitely use these in the future.
Clare Jarvis Barton
Clare Jarvis Barton
2021-11-30
recommends Verified
A big thank you to microsmth for the replacement screen on my daughters I phone. 20 mins and it was like new
Meryl Carpe
Meryl Carpe
2021-11-03
recommends Verified
Friendly. helpful and informative with enquiries and service . My iPhone charging point wasn’t working . It turned out that it was just blocked ( mysteriously ) with candle wax and it took 5-10 minutes to unblock it. There was no charge. It could have cost £70 for a new charging portal so I was very grateful. Highly recommend.
Sarah Mcerlaine
Sarah Mcerlaine
2021-09-10
recommends Verified
Another fantastic repair to my daughters iPhone. A fast, efficient, professional and friendly service. Thank you once again Microsmith Electronics
Claire Rose
Claire Rose
2021-09-01
recommends Verified
First class service from Mike and the Microsmith team once again. Replaced battery on my Samsung and added a wrap as in picture. Battery and rear glass replaced on on iPhone. Perfect ?
Ian Pattimore
Ian Pattimore
2021-08-26
Verified
Totally reconmend microsmith, cracked the screen on my S10 and had it repaired there, dropped it off and picked up a few hours later and very impressed with the quality of workmanship, very professional and friendly service 👏
Lisa Westwood
Lisa Westwood
2021-08-25
recommends Verified
Micro smith had repaired my children’s I pads a number of times always in a timely manner and reasonably priced - my daughters I pad had the charger stuck in it - removed it free of charge Would highly recommend Lisa
Tony Jermyn
Tony Jermyn
2021-08-11
recommends Verified
My daughters I phone had a cracked camera lens and was quoted a ridiculous sum to get it repaired. I contacted Mike and the repair was carried out quickly and at more than a reasonable cost. I cannot recommend Microsmith highly enough. If you have a problem with your mobile/tablet etc Mike is the man to go to. Thanks Mike I'm very grateful.
Caz Durston
Caz Durston
2021-07-28
recommends Verified
My MacBook was near death, and I can’t thank Microsmith enough for bringing it back to life. Communicative & very well priced. I will definitely recommend.
Alison “MrsB”
Alison “MrsB”
2021-07-05
Verified
Bethan Allen
Bethan Allen
2021-04-29
recommends Verified
Very grateful to the Microsmith team for how fast they were able to book my phone in for repair. Fantastic service, will definitely be using them for anything technology related in the future
Heather Webber
Heather Webber
2021-04-27
recommends Verified
Needed a full screen replacement for my phone. Amazing communication and so easy to organise. Dropped it off in the morning and job done by after lunch. Amazing service. Would highly recommend
Carys Davies
Carys Davies
2021-04-26
recommends Verified
So grateful to Microsmith for impeccable service on my iMac which, sadly, needs to go into retirement as it can’t be fixed. Microsmith took his valuable time to diagnose the problem and then refused payment ( despite my trying to insist!). I will definitely be going there next time I need some ‘techie’ help!
John Challenger
John Challenger
2021-04-19
Verified
Unbelievably professional from start to finish. Impressive service. Please teach other 'businesses' to have your customer focus. I applaud you
Nikki Louise Fotheringham
Nikki Louise Fotheringham
2021-03-15
recommends Verified
Well I’ve genuinely never received such amazing service. Ordered a pair of headphones for my son at about 10am and a lovely young man has just delivered them only 4 hours later. You guys will definitely be my first port of call for anything else I need ??
Jennie Brammer
Jennie Brammer
2021-03-11
recommends Verified
Fantastic service! Sorted my daughters phone and as it was a ‘quick fix’ no charge.