Microsmith Electronics Ltd Reviews

Microsmith Electronics Ltd reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 213 reviews

micro-smith.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (213)
Sarah Davies
Sarah Davies
2022-09-10
Verified
Jason Meyler
Jason Meyler
2022-09-09
Verified
Prompt and friendly service. Mike found that my laptop was beyond repair, but gave me all the information I needed and saved me time and money on a hopeless case.
Rose Jones
Rose Jones
2022-08-31
recommends Verified
I would like to thank Microsmith for all of the help and advice given last week. Michael was so kind and patient, we can’t thank you enough, so professional and knowledgeable. Thank you again
Lynn Pitt
Lynn Pitt
2022-08-21
Verified
Work was completed quickly at a very reasonable price. Thank You.
Anouska Wheeler
Anouska Wheeler
2022-08-21
recommends Verified
Fast friendly service, beautiful location, tidy work. replaced a charging port on my Samsung tablet, took 24hrs.
Anthony Slade
Anthony Slade
2022-08-13
Verified
Great communication, quick turn-around and looks to be excellent quality work. Very reasonable costs too.
Malcolm Kingman
Malcolm Kingman
2022-08-11
recommends Verified
Brilliant company. Micro smith changed an iPad battery for me. They could have been more helpful. I dropped the iPad off mid morning and it was ready mid afternoon. Great company, fantastic service! Many thanks!
laura edmunds
laura edmunds
2022-08-11
Verified
Fantastic service as always. Fixed my daughters phone in less than a day. Customer service is brilliant. Will come to you again for tech repairs
Sarah Marriott
Sarah Marriott
2022-08-10
recommends Verified
Excellent communication and service 5star plus. Fixed my broken iPad where the charger cable had broke off inside the charging port. Would highly recommend .
Laura 'Thomas' Edmunds
Laura 'Thomas' Edmunds
2022-08-09
recommends Verified
Just want to say a big Thank you. dropped my daughters phone to them this morning and the screen was replaced and phone back this afternoon. fabulous job and great customer service as always x Last job they did was also brilliant with the broken switch we had. thank you again. highly recommended
Sarah Goodman
Sarah Goodman
2022-08-08
Verified
A1 Service phone fixed within 24 hours :-)
Andrew Bailey
Andrew Bailey
2022-08-06
Verified
Well worth the money excellent service A1.
Irene Bollington
Irene Bollington
2022-08-04
recommends Verified
I would certainly recommend Microsmith Electronics for the superb repair of my daughter's iPhone. The phone had significant damage to the back glass which was replaced to a very high standard. I wouldn't hesitate to use this company again. Thank you.
Bolt Fabs
Bolt Fabs
2022-08-01
Verified
Excellent service! Quick, thorough and cost effective.
Susan Steel
Susan Steel
2022-07-31
recommends Verified
kept me informed of a slight delay(not Micheals fault)excellent service
Awa Adama Bayo
Awa Adama Bayo
2022-07-22
Verified
Best service I’ve ever received. Michael was extremely patient and directed me to his workshop. Got the iPad up and running within a few mins and wouldn’t accept payment for it. I cannot thank him enough- I would highly recommend his services!
Bethan Griffiths
Bethan Griffiths
2022-06-27
recommends Verified
Quick service to sort out my charging port.
Leyla Turan Cook
Leyla Turan Cook
2022-06-14
recommends Verified
Fantastic, friendly competitively priced & professional service!! Phone picked up from my home within hours of me sending a distress signal (!) fault sorted and phone delivered back to me within a couple of days. Thank you so much 🙏🏼 will continue to recommend!
Karen Wilkinson
Karen Wilkinson
2022-06-02
Verified
I have used Microsmith's services before, so when I had a problem with a desktop computer, I didn't hesitate. My 8 year old desktop had slowed down. It took at least 5 minutes to start. I contacted them and they came and unplugged it all and took it away. I also asked them to check if it was able to be upgraded to Windows 11. They kept in touch throughout and it was decided a SSD would speed it up. So a SSD was fitted as the primary drive and the original HDD as a secondary drive. It wasn't suitable for Windows 11, but it will fine for the next few years. It now starts immediately. I asked them to look at my laptop too as the battery had stopped working. As it was unsuitable for Windows 11, I asked if it could be converted into a Chromebook. When it was returned, I hated the Chrome Ready operating system and asked for it to be changed back to Windows 10. I cannot recommend Microsmith highly enough. Their service is fantastic and I will be using them again.
Alisha Prosser
Alisha Prosser
2022-05-30
recommends Verified
Quick to respond, I messaged to have my iPhone XR screen repaired and they done it that day within 20 minutes, absolute stars! Defiantly recommend :) thank you so much