Microsmith Electronics Ltd Reviews

Microsmith Electronics Ltd Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 274 reviews

micro-smith.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (269)
Lewis Rawlings
Lewis Rawlings
2023-11-25
Needed a phone screen repaired,fast response from microsmith and all sorted within 24hrs ,would highly recommend and will be using again
Advertisement
raymond underwood
raymond underwood
2023-11-08
Quick and efficient service, a very reasonable price too, I would really recommend without doubt.
Babs Davey
Babs Davey
2023-09-18
Brilliant service from Microsmith, installed new hard drive to my laptop - had a few teething problems which were all sorted. Reasonable price too.
Sam Weed
Sam Weed
2023-09-16
recommends
Top class service Top class place Sorted out my Charing port in 5-10 minutes as something broke inside it. Wouldn’t go anywhere else ❤️‍🔥
Tom Parker
Tom Parker
2023-09-15
Advertisement
Elaine Evans
Elaine Evans
2023-09-14
Took my grandson phone for a new screen done very quickly they r very helpful took time to answer my questions be using again definitely recommend and very good price
Joanna Coombes
Joanna Coombes
2023-09-02
Microsmith repaired/serviced a desktop and several laptops for us. Excellent service and we’re so pleased with the work done. Very knowledgeable. Their new shop is a must visit for any tech bits you might need. Thank you Microsmith!
Celia Jones
Celia Jones
2023-08-28
wendy leverton
wendy leverton
2023-08-23
Great service Good quick email responses
Advertisement
Antonetta Jones
Antonetta Jones
2023-08-19
Excellent service and customer care. My issue was dealt with in a prompt and professional manner. Would have no hesitation in recommending Microsmith.
Gavin Price
Gavin Price
2023-08-17
Excellent service! My trusty old laptop had slowed considerably and I considered buying a new one, advised by Microsmith to upgrade the Hard Drive, which saved a considerable amount of money. The old laptop now performs very well and should serve me for the next few years. Microsmith are highly knowledgeable and will not upsell you a solution. Will be returning in the future.
Reply from Microsmith Electronics Ltd 2023-08-17
Thank you Gavin. :)
David Jones
David Jones
2023-08-14
Absolutely brilliant professional service and customer care. Highly recommended.
Leo Greaves
Leo Greaves
2023-08-12
recommends
They are amazing! I was in major desperation when my IPhone 7 packed up & went into boot loop only to find out the phone hadn’t backed up any of my data to Icloud & would have done anything to not loose the sentimental stuff. First I took it to an Apple Store all they wanted to do was wipe the phone which was not an option, Tried iSmash a phone fix store & they couldn’t fix it. After a lot of searching found Microsmith who I cannot rate highly enough. Dropped it off, fixed & picked up the same day plus all data unharmed & backed up to ICloud. Extremely reasonable, fast turn around, communication second to none & overall great service.
Reply from Microsmith Electronics Ltd 2023-08-14
Thank you so much for the review!❤️
Advertisement
Gareth Hooper
Gareth Hooper
2023-08-02
Very pleased with my laptop service. They pick your item up, fix it then bring it back to you. Price was very reasonable and the service was very fast. Highly recommend
Michael Edge
Michael Edge
2023-07-30
Great service at a good price
Nicholas Godwin
Nicholas Godwin
2023-07-26
All I can say AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!! Service second to none Fantastic service!!
David Masters
David Masters
2023-07-19
Very good service once again. Have used Michael for many years. His expertise is second to none
Advertisement
Damo
Damo
2023-07-15
Great communication, quality service, fixed my phone issue. 100% recommend.
Peter Fudge
Peter Fudge
2023-07-14
Good service. Reasonable prices and informative help. Job well done.
ian james
ian james
2023-07-02
Great service