MIA Pizza Reviews

MIA Pizza Reviews

4.5

Excellent - based on 366 reviews

miapizza.net
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (367)
sigitoma
sigitoma
2021-03-18
Verified
May taste good - if it was warm and on time We ordered 2 Pizza - being told delivery within 30 minutes. After 50 minutes, still showing that the driver is waiting at the restaurant. Tried to call - being told - wait a minute. After 15 minutes listening to the people in the background, nothing happening. Another 10 minutes later (1 hour 10 min after order), the driver shows up at our door - Pizza cold :-(
Advertisement
Chakkuri
Chakkuri
2020-05-13
Verified
Need to Update Their Website Ordered a pizza and wings online. Got a confirmation email saying it would be ready in fifteen minutes. When I went to pick up the food, the girl at the counter said, “We are not doing online ordering.” Why is the website still taking online orders and generating emails then? That was my first and my last visit to Mia Pizza.
57martin57
57martin57
2020-03-08
Verified
Bellisimo! Went here for pizza on the recommendation of a golfing couple from Massachusetts. They were absolutely right. The pizza was delicious. We would highly recommend.
BlueLion68
BlueLion68
2020-02-26
Verified
Decent pizza but overpriced Decent thin crust pizza but a little light on the cheese and toppings. Prices are high compared to other options in the area.
Golfnb
Golfnb
2020-02-15
Verified
Local Gourmet Pizza After reading TA reviews we tried MIA Pizza. An artisan type shop with excellent takeout service and a good thin crust pizza.
Advertisement
Robert H
Robert H
2020-02-02
Verified
Took a chance and was pleasantly surprised! Nice pizza, salads are good too! Fun and friendly staff, quick turnaround, great atmosphere and clean store. Lots to pick from, I’ll be back!
CreativeCopy
CreativeCopy
2020-01-04
Verified
Yum! Excellent pizza We were staying around the corner at Bella Piazza and passed by this restaurant. It did not disappoint! Very good pizza and service.
eagle9785
eagle9785
2019-12-30
Verified
Basic pizza The crust looked and tasted like it was a premade pizza crust. The pizza was not bad, but I had much better pizza and for $13 for just pepperoni on a premade crust was overpriced
Danny S
Danny S
2019-10-21
Verified
Aanrader Wij hebben hier twee familie pizza’s gehaald en deze waren ontzettend lekker!!! Goeie grote, voldoende belegd en een nette prijs.
Advertisement
M E
M E
2019-10-15
Verified
Best Customer Service and Best Thin Crust Pizza Mia Pizza is our only choice for pizza when we visit Davenport! We love the thin crust and it's usually our first night's meal as well as our last. That said, we also have it other times throughout our stay. We recommend it to everyone and are confident they won't be disappointed. The delicious pizza isn't their only asset.....the employees are well picked and trained...as is evident in the overall positive experience you'll have when you chose Mia Pizza!
grossi2552
grossi2552
2019-10-10
Verified
So good pizza Very nice place, nice and friendly stafff. Their pizza is the best in the area, almost addictive, dought is very tasty and all toppings are fresh. Prices are very reasonable
Anmskvc
Anmskvc
2019-09-27
Verified
Great flavorful pizza think crust Two nights we went to MIA pizza to get pizzas to go, very friendly staff, good prices, excellent pizza
Jose Luis Camejo
Jose Luis Camejo
2019-09-08
Verified
Buenas pizzas y buena atención Dudamos en comer en el sitio porque éramos los únicos en el restaurante pero nos arriesgamos a pedir dos pizzas y la atención, la calidad de la pizza y el precio estuvieron buenas. Son delgadas y crujientes !!!
Advertisement
m2cardwell
m2cardwell
2019-09-04
Verified
You want quick takeout Pizza? get MIA Pizza. You want tasty Pizza? Look Elsewhere Staying nearby on a lazy Sunday and just searched online for Good Pizza near me. Based solely on the positive reviews, thought we would give MIA pizza a try. Big disappointment. Ordered 2 of their large specialty pies.... The Bianca and The Works Very bland to almost no taste whatsoever. @ almost $25 per pizza, you would expect better level of pizza than an average dominoes or papa johns. Should have been a big clue what we were in for, when on the phone ordering the pies, I ask how long before ready for pick-up..... Answer: Your Pizzas will be ready in less than 15 mins. What? 15 mins? ...for 2 large custom made pizzas? OK. That was our experience. Maybe it was just an outlier, on an off Sunday night. Sorry. Would not order from again
Hayden B
Hayden B
2019-08-22
Verified
Great take away pizza Really decent take away pizza that our whole family enjoyed. Really friendly and prompt service. Would happily go again. And again.
Mark M
Mark M
2019-08-13
Verified
Still the best Pizza in the Orlando area Just returned to Orlando after a couple of years and decided to try Mia Pizza again. I am pleased to say these Pizzas are still as delicious as last time with crispy bases to die for. We'll be back!!
Sharon S
Sharon S
2019-08-01
Verified
Take out pizza We were staying across the road from this restaurant so decided to get take away pizzas and we weren’t disappointed. Everyone enjoyed slices of vegetarian, the works and a margarita on thin and crispy bases. We will probably go back to the Restaurant and eat In before we Go home
Advertisement
Bruce S
Bruce S
2019-07-30
Verified
Excellent We discovered Mia Pizza on our first visit to the area around 15 years ago. It's our first night habit when we arrive now, and we will make 3-4 further visits during each holiday. Pizzas are excellent, with a good choice, generous helpings of toppings and fast, friendly service. Probably my favourite pizza takeaway shop and just a shame that it's about 4,000 miles from home!
mctraveler23
mctraveler23
2019-07-15
Verified
Dinner We go between mia pizza and another restaurant as a family, but mia pizza is my favourite, i just love the margarita, very much like New York puzzi, nice a very thin base with fresh ingredients, we will be back, cheers ???
Evans1972
Evans1972
2019-07-07
Verified
Rainy night in This is our 2nd visit this holiday. Really pleased we found this place. Pizzas are fab and the service is very good, staff friendly and the restaurant is clean (we didn’t eat in but while your waiting you can see how clean it is). My son is a big dominos pizza fan but after trying one from Mia’s he was converted. The base is lovely and crispy and the toppings are very fresh. As a veggie I was delighted with the choice of toppings. Would highly recommend.