Meze Restaurant

meze.no

Meze Restaurant Anmeldelser

Good vurdering
4.1
269 anmeldelser Verifisert
Meze Restaurant
%title%

%offer%

Anmeldelser ( 271 ) 4.1

Trond T
Trond T
2024.05.18
Verifisert
Pleasant restaurant. Super food from the Mediterranean and super pleasant service. Good atmosphere 😎😎must be experienced Meze is worth the visit Fantastic food and pleasant premises Super service Really recommend Meze Exciting Mediterranean food
Martin Høie
Martin Høie
2024.05.11
Fantastisk god mat og store porsjoner. Favoritten var lammekjøttet. Veldig fint sted med god atmosfære.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Sandra Riise
Sandra Riise
2024.05.10
God mat 👍 Et av mine favoritt steder i Stavanger ☺️
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Viktoriia Pshenyshna
Viktoriia Pshenyshna
2024.05.10
Very delicious food - I would highly recommend Grilled entrecote skewer and Turkish meatballs with cheese - that was top! Nice atmosphere inside, very clean, cozy. Kids also enjoyed kids menu.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Anne-Margrethe J
Anne-Margrethe J
2024.04.29
Verifisert
Nice celebration Very cosy restaurant in the east side of Stavanger. Excellent service. Good food and drinks. Also alcohol free beer. We had a nice celebration of our 1 year anniverisity as a couple!
Elly Egeland
Elly Egeland
2024.04.28
Food
CathrineD88
CathrineD88
2024.04.21
Verifisert
Recommended Incredibly good flavours, welcoming premises, value for money. A little slow service in terms of getting food ordered, but once the food was ordered, the food arrived quickly! Will come again!
Jan Rune H
Jan Rune H
2024.04.15
Verifisert
Overpriset God mat, fine lokaler. Men sharing menyen som vi hadde er altfor dyr. Ikke verdt over 600 kr. Da burde vinpakke vært inkludert. Styr unns sharingmenyen, den burde vært halve prisen.
Hadi alsabouh
Hadi alsabouh
2024.04.13
Me Ze restaurant Alt var perfekt fra start til slutt. serves var perfekt, maten var deilig og av høy kvalitet, og atmosfæren var bare fantastisk. alt var 10/10 !Takk
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Hadi alsabouh
Hadi alsabouh
2024.04.13
Me Ze restaurant Alt var perfekt fra start til slutt. serves var perfekt, maten var deilig og av høy kvalitet, og atmosfæren var bare fantastisk. alt var 10/10 !Takk
Atmosphere
Food
Service
551anne
551anne
2024.04.13
Verifisert
Excellent lamb shank 😁 Nice local and fantastically good lamb shank. Some waiting for the waitress, but she was nice so it was ok. We will definitely be back!
Daniel
2024.04.12 2024.04.12 | Norway
Dårlig kundebehandling
Svar fra Meze Restaurant 2024.04.13
Dear Daniel, we're sorry to hear about your experience. Please contact us to help resolve your concerns. Your satisfaction is our priority.
Lars K
Lars K
2024.04.12
Verifisert
Bad service Bad service when I ordered food, they gave it to someone else. I didn't receive apologies from them, instead they made wait for long time to bring me my order that took them 10min to prepare
Assma K
Assma K
2024.04.12
Verifisert
Terrible service I ordered through Foodora and chose to collect the food myself. Unfortunately, the restaurant mistakenly gave my order to another customer. When I asked for help to resolve the situation, I was met with little cooperation. They informed me that it would take a long time to make a new order due to high customer traffic and advised me to contact Foodora to claim a refund. After waiting for a total of 2 hours before I finally got my food, I experienced poor service and lack of helpfulness from the staff.
Sylwia G
Sylwia G
2024.04.02
Verifisert
Family dinner at Meze It is a pleasant, well organized place; the staff is very polite and serves the ordered dishes quickly; can also advise and recommend dishes from the menu when requested; the meal is tasty, oriental, the quality and size of the dishes do not disappoint.
Steinar Ommundsen
Steinar Ommundsen
2024.03.31
Alt var utmerket, men musikken var for bråkete.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Svar fra Meze Restaurant 2024.04.03
Hei Steinar, takk for tilbakemeldingen din. Vi beklager for ulempen med musikken og vil definitivt se på det. Håper å se deg igjen snart! 😊
Olav Gjesteland
Olav Gjesteland
2024.03.31
Det manglet litt på oppmerksomhet, og vi måtte be to ganger om bestilt kaffe. Ved tidligere besøk har dette aldri vært et problem.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Svar fra Meze Restaurant 2024.04.01
Hei Olav, beklager for forsinkelsen med kaffen din. Vi setter pris på din tilbakemelding og vil jobbe med å forbedre vår service. Håper å se deg igjen snart! 😊
angelika osowska
angelika osowska
2024.03.25
Fantastisk mat og service. Anbefales til familien med barn og til voksne. Rimelig pris og fersk ,deilig smak
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Svar fra Meze Restaurant 2024.03.29
Hei Angelika, tusen takk for de hyggelige ordene. Vi er så glade for at du likte maten og servicen. Velkommen tilbake når som helst! 😊
Gintare Petkeviciene
Gintare Petkeviciene
2024.03.24
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Svar fra Meze Restaurant 2024.03.29
Hei Gintare, Tusen takk for tilbakemeldingen din! Vi setter stor pris på det. 😊 Velkommen tilbake når som helst!
Øystein Mehus
Øystein Mehus
2024.03.23
Great food, Libanese wine and atmosphere.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Svar fra Meze Restaurant 2024.03.29
Dear Øystein, we're delighted you enjoyed the food, Lebanese wine, and atmosphere. Looking forward to serving you again soon! 🍷🍽️