Metro Appliance Services

metroappliances.net

Metro Appliance Services Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
101 reviews Verified
Metro Appliance Services
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 101 ) 5.0

Abdulwarith Ojelade
Abdulwarith Ojelade
2024.04.16
There are regular technicians, and then there is Frank. He is such a great person and does an excellent job. Punctual, communicative, and knowledgeable. As a DIYer, I thought I could fix the issue myself but ended up leaving it to Frank to provide his expertise and he didn’t disappoint.
Reply from Metro Appliance Services 2024.04.16
You just gave Metro its 100th review Abdul, and it's a great one. Thank you. It was definitely a pleasure to be of service to you and your beautiful family!
ernest white
ernest white
2024.04.14
Frank was very professional, courteous, prompt and on time. Left the work area as found (clean). The refrigerator works like new. I would definitely use your services again if needed. Thank you, E. White
Reply from Metro Appliance Services 2024.04.14
Thank you for your service Mr. White, and thank you for this awesome review!. It was a pleasure working with you. I'm happy to hear that your fridge is behaving and that I was able to provide you a good experience.
Marlon Simpson
Marlon Simpson
2024.03.21
Reply from Metro Appliance Services 2024.03.21
Thank you for the 5 stars Mr. Simpson!
James Kosiorek
James Kosiorek
2024.03.15
Frank was on time, diagnosed and got our washing machine washing , spinning and draining again. Thanks
Reply from Metro Appliance Services 2024.01.26
The pleasure was all mine James! Thank you much for the awesome review as well. Happy washing to you and the family.
Lisa
Lisa
2024.03.08
Excellent service. Very thorough!
Reply from Metro Appliance Services 2024.03.08
Thank you for your patience and the 5-star review Lisa. I look forward to seeing you next week.
Doug Ramsay
Doug Ramsay
2024.02.27
Frank is a friendly, insightful, helpful, and thorough appliance repair tech. He is also prompt and considerate, With that said, I no longer have to look elsewhere for a reliable appliance repair person, and that’s a blessing! He comes highly recommend from me.
Reply from Metro Appliance Services 2024.02.28
I'm humbled by your review and grateful that I could be of good service to you and your family Mr. Ramsay. Customers like you and Mrs. Ramsay are everything to me! Thank you for trusting me with your appliances.
Chandra White
Chandra White
2024.02.26
My washing works perfect, thank you for the excellent service received!
Reply from Metro Appliance Services 2024.02.26
I'm glad to hear that your washer is working as you expect Ms. White. Hopefully, it stays that way. Thank you for the great review. It was my pleasure to be of service to you!
Mz. Lita
Mz. Lita
2024.02.23
Mr. Frank is an all around professional technician. He was punctual and knowledgeable on the resolve for our repair. He even demonstrated patience with answering all my dad's many questions. Because of the level of service Mr. Frank provided, I'll definitely recommend Metro Appliance Services to family and friends.
Reply from Metro Appliance Services 2024.02.23
You are truly the best Mz. Lita! I'm grateful to be able to work with people like you and your dad. Taking the time to give me this awesome review is much appreciated as well. Thank you for your spirit, kindness and patronage!
Roy Shepherd
Roy Shepherd
2024.02.21
My two door GE refrigerator had stopped cooling at the top of both the freezer and refrigerator halves. I called Metro Appliance from a Google search and a technician by the name of Frank arrived within an hour. He was very polite and professional and immediately after hearing an explanation of my issue, told me that he was almost certain of what was causing my problem. This gave me a level of confidence that he was very knowledgeable, experienced and would be able to quickly resolve the issue. He was well prepared with the necessary tools of his trade and after removing some parts and quick diagnostics, he confirmed his intuition. He gave me a thorough explanation of what failed and ordered the part immediately from a local supplier. He was able to have my refrigerator with new part and all, fully functional in little more than an hour of arriving. This was above and beyond the service I had expected. I had imagined being out of the use of my refrigerator for much more time than I did. Based on his quick and professional response, knowledge, experience, reasonable fee and ability to quickly resolve the problem, I would definitely recommend Frank from Metro Appliance Services.
Reply from Metro Appliance Services 2024.02.21
I'm at a loss of words Mr. Shepherd. I greatly appreciate the time it must have taken you to write such an incredible review. I'm most excited about exceeding your expectations and doing a good job for you and your family! It's customers like you that make it all worth while. Thank you.
Jackson Fuhrman
Jackson Fuhrman
2024.02.14
Frank went above and beyond for us! The serial number on our washing machine has worn off over time, and Frank was able to identify the machine after putting in extra work and research to get the parts we needed for repairs. His pricing was very fair and he was quick to get the job done. I highly recommend using his service!!!
Reply from Metro Appliance Services 2024.02.15
What an incredible review, and thank you for the recommendation Mr. Fuhrman! It was an absolute pleasure working with you and the family. Google Lens is my new friend.
Medean Dawson
Medean Dawson
2024.02.10
Very pleasant and professional with assignment . I will keep contact for future service and recommend you to my friends and neighbors 😀 Thank you.
Reply from Metro Appliance Services 2024.02.11
Thank you for your kind words and great review Ms. Dawson! We're thrilled to hear that you had a pleasant and professional experience with us. We truly appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you in the future. Your recommendation means the world to us!
T Johnson
T Johnson
2024.02.10
Frank is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Right from the first appointment to the billing, everything went very smoothly. He figured out what was wrong with my stacked double LG oven, ordered the part, and communicated frequently providing me with status updates!!! I highly recommend you call Frank if you are looking for someone to fix any major appliance in your home!!!!
Reply from Metro Appliance Services 2024.02.11
Thank you for your awesome review TJ! I'm glad I was able to provide you with a pleasurable experience. Your recommendation means a lot. Good luck with your move and future endeavors
Mr. R
2024.02.06 2024.02.06 | United States
Great customer experience Frank is a reliable, timely professional service technician. I had a Fridgedaire water valve go bad early in the morning, leaking water everywhere, and he was there to reinstall a new valve mechanism by early afternoon. I highly recommend him for your appliance service needs. I'll have him back again. whenever necessary.
Belqui Aleman
Belqui Aleman
2024.01.26
I would like to start by saying that Mr. Frank is a very reliable person, very serious and very honest in his work. I called Mr. Frank beginning of December because my LG refrigerator was having an issue dispensing water and ice he explained what the problem was and what I needed to fix the problem, he also checked my stove because it was giving me issues with the flames he was very honest about a upcoming surgery that he will have he ask me if I wanted to wait because the recovery was going to take about 2 months and I said yes i gave him the money for the part and I didn’t mind the wait at all. But To my surprise middle of January Mr. Frank was giving me a call to come home to finish fixing my appliances and he had not yet finished his recovery and there he was at my house finishing his job. I am very happy to have chosen Mr. Frank to be our technician for our appliances. And let me tell you all “Five stars are not enough.” Thank you again Mr. Frank BA Me gustaría decir que el señor Frank es una persona muy honesta y muy serio en su trabajo me arregló mi refrigerador LG tenía un problema que no tiraba agua ni hielo y mi cosina tiraba unas llamas amarilla el señor frank sabe tratar a nuestra gente latina con mucho respeto y eso no se encuentra muy seguido explica con buen detalle el trabajo que hace y los precios excelentes está muy bien recomendado. Muchas gracias señor Frank. BA.
Reply from Metro Appliance Services 2024.01.27
Wow Ms. Aleman! This has to be the most incredible review I've ever seen...anywhere. It's humbling to know I was able to provide you with a great experience and exceed your expectations, but your grace and kindness gave me an awesome and memorable experience as well. Thank you for inviting me to your home and showing me such hospitality! It was a pleasure and an honor working with you, your son and your mom! Happy icemaking and water dispensing
Daniel Zawitoski
Daniel Zawitoski
2024.01.26
Terrific, timely, quality service at a fair price. We called Metro after facing delays in service from another company and they were able to get our dryer up and running in about hour. Will absolutely call them again with future problems.
Reply from Metro Appliance Services 2024.01.26
Thank you for the incredible review Daniel. I'm glad I was able to be of service to you and your family!
chell chell
chell chell
2024.01.20
Reply from Metro Appliance Services 2024.01.21
Thank you for the 5-star review Michelle. It was great to see you and your family again.
Joy Black
Joy Black
2023.12.12
Very nice nice and professional man know what he is doing will recommend him 👍💯🔥
Reply from Metro Appliance Services 2023.12.12
Thank you for the kind words and the great review Ms. Black! I'm glad I was able to be of service and get your Samsung dryer back up and running.
Sherrine Richards
Sherrine Richards
2023.11.30
Reply from Metro Appliance Services 2023.12.01
Thank you for the 5 stars and the opportunity to work with you Ms. Richards! I hope I was able to meet or exceed your expectations.
Shirley Wright
Shirley Wright
2023.11.29
Mr. Robinson is courteous, excellent and knowledgeable with his expertise I am never worried about his work. He is pleasant and makes me at ease.
Reply from Metro Appliance Services 2023.11.30
Thank you for the kind words and awesome review Ms. Wright. You've been an absolute pleasure to work with as well. I pray you and the family are able to enjoy a festive holiday season!
Charlene Diggs
Charlene Diggs
2023.11.28
Metro appliance was friendly and professional each time they came out. A part needed to be ordered after the initial visit, once the part came in, they reached out and installed the part within the same day.
Reply from Metro Appliance Services 2023.11.29
Thank you for the awesome review Ms. Charlene! It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you for having such a great spirit and putting a big smile on my face.