MetComm.Net, LLC Reviews

MetComm.Net, LLC Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 10 reviews

metcomm.net
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (10)
St. Mark's Lutheran School - Yonkers, NY
St. Mark's Lutheran School - Yonkers, NY
2024-01-29
MetComm, Net LLC has been our computer technicians/company for quite a few years now and we have been pleased with the service provided by them. Service calls have been resolved in a timely manner. The technicians have been pleasant, easy to communicate with, and go above and beyond what is expected of them. Choosing MetComm was a decision well made!
Reply from MetComm.Net, LLC 2024-02-07
Thank you so much for your glowing review! Your trust and loyalty over the years mean the world to us, and it's customers like you who inspire us to uphold the highest standards of service. We're thrilled to have had the opportunity to support your IT needs and are committed to continuing this journey with the same dedication and excellence you've come to expect from us. We look forward to continuing to serve your IT needs for many more years to come! :-) -The MetComm.Net Team
Advertisement
Jeff Utz
Jeff Utz
2023-09-14
A very competent, hospitable, and professional crew showed up right on time to install 6 Promethean ActivePanels. The workmanship was excellent, and the installers even took the time to show some of our teachers several of the cool features. These guy will be doing our future A/V and Tech installations!
Reply from MetComm.Net, LLC 2023-09-14
Mr. Utz: Thank you for your valuable review! We sincerely appreciate your time and input. We couldn't be happier to hear about the positive impression you had. It's been a pleasure interacting with you, and we would be delighted to maintain and cultivate this working relationship. Thanks so much!
Mrs. M.J. Radonic
Mrs. M.J. Radonic
2023-03-16
We purchased Interactive Promethean boards through MetComm and we also had them installed by MetComm. We could not be happier with the service that we received. Tony, our Account Manager was great. He handled everything in a timely manner and he is so personable. Once the boards arrived we were able to set up the installation date that worked for us. The installation team was top notch. They were fast, the boards look great, and they made sure everything was in working order before they left.
Reply from MetComm.Net, LLC 2023-03-16
Mrs. Radonic, we are so happy to hear you were pleased with the products and services at MetComm. It is our priority to provide a seamless experience from start to finish. Thanks so much for the compliments of our account manager, Tony, and our tech team; they will be thrilled to know that the service they provided was top notch. Thank you for entrusting us with your Interactive board needs - it was a joy to work with you and we hope to do again soon! Thank you!
Cristina Moreira
Cristina Moreira
2022-12-06
MetComm is pheonomenal. Their team is always respectful, responsive, and flexible. Our school greatly benefits from their remote assisstance and when technicans are sent onsite.
Reply from MetComm.Net, LLC 2022-12-06
Thank you for your kind words, Ms. Moreira! We're happy to know that our team has been able to help your school in such a positive way. Our technicians are passionate about helping schools get the most out of their technology and it's great to hear that we've been able to do that for you. Thank you for choosing MetComm and we hope to continue serving you well into the future! :-)
Farhan Ali
Farhan Ali
2022-11-30
Metcomm has been our IT support provider for over 20 years. They are a responsive team with a deep bench of support from desktop to systems (both in cloud and on premises) and are available on a timely basis. We have worked with them in many different configurations and they either had in-house knowledge on how to handle the challenges or were able to research solutions for us through their many partnerships. We have recommended this company to several firms when we were asked for an IT reference which know also includes phone systems. As technology has become more integrated Metcomm’s capabilities have increased.
Reply from MetComm.Net, LLC 2022-11-30
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Dear Farhan! Our goal is always to exceed your expectations, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you! The whole team was thrilled to hear your kind words and it means everything. Thanks for recommending us! Truly and greatly appreciated!
Advertisement
James Spring
James Spring
2022-11-14
As an IT administrator of multiple school buildings, finding a good IT company to work with is priority number one for me. We have been using MetComm at our schools for years now and I couldn't be happier with this company. They have always bent over backwards to help our school in any way they can. They are always ready and available to answer any questions or find solutions to our IT problems. The MetComm staff is outstanding and great to work with. I'd say yes there may be other companies "like" MetComm out there, but I'd argue that no other company around offers the same level of support, professionalism and friendliness that MetComm brings to the table. Hope to continue our relationship with MetComm for a long time to come!
Reply from MetComm.Net, LLC 2022-11-14
Dear Mr. Spring, We are thrilled to have received such a positive review from our valued customer! We really appreciate that you took the time out of your day and wrote this informative and kind review. We are very happy that our service has earned your trust and we're committed to continue providing you with the highest quality service possible! As always thanks again from all the staff here at MetComm.Net!
Robert Young Jr
Robert Young Jr
2022-09-23
Tony Pupello did a great job taking my request and ensuring the work was completed in a timely fashion. The techs were very professional. It has been a pleasure working with MetComm.
Reply from MetComm.Net, LLC 2022-09-23
Dear Mr. Robert, Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review and share your thoughts on Tony, who is a treasure with our company! We appreciate hearing from customers like yourself. This will help us improve every day so that we can provide better service in return. Thank you again !!
Lawrence Grimmer
Lawrence Grimmer
2022-09-16
MetComm provided detailed information about the product and walked us through the process of ordering, paying, delivering, and installing. Not being high tech people, we were intimidated to make such a large tech purchase, but Tony and the MetComm team made it easy. Would definitely do business with them again!
Reply from MetComm.Net, LLC 2022-09-16
Dear Mr. Grimmer: We are so grateful for your kind words. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. Truly appreciated!
Shirley Dreifus
Shirley Dreifus
2020-10-04
Great service. Never lost patience with my IT problems and got me back to work quickly. Happy with the website they created for me. Good team and they work together to solve everything, including which software or hardware is right for you and your business. After almost twenty years, they've been there with Strategic through many office transitions, including our current WFH situation. Hopefully we'll all be back in an office again one day with their help setting us up.
Reply from MetComm.Net, LLC 2020-10-05
Dear Shirley, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. It makes us happy to know that providing our clients with the best IT services we can offer is paying off. Thank you so much!
Advertisement
Sidney Pegram
Sidney Pegram
2019-04-15