Metco Group

metco.co.za

Metco Group Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
6 reviews Verified
Metco Group
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 6 ) 5.0

Mutoti Tshilidzi Marvin
Mutoti Tshilidzi Marvin
2024.02.07
Metco`s absolutely fantastic!! Their customer service is consistently smooth sailing from start to finish. They have done an excellent job in supplying us with clean and cost effective diesel.
Reply from Metco Group 2024.01.29
Thank you for your review Tshilidzi. We pride ourselves in being able to serve you as our customer.
Vhulenda Mutoti
Vhulenda Mutoti
2024.02.07
Great team and company to work with. They are always on the ball and are always available and willing to go the extra mile for their customers. I definitely recommend using Metco as a diesel supplier.
Reply from Metco Group 2024.01.29
Thank you for your review Vhulenda. We pride ourselves in being able to serve you as our customer.
BONGANI NQWAKUZA
BONGANI NQWAKUZA
2024.01.29
Our experience with Metco has been great. We have used other suppliers before and Metco gives us the cost savings and consistency that we need from a diesel supplier
Reply from Metco Group 2024.01.29
Thank you for your review Bongani Nqwakuza. We pride ourselves in being able to serve you as our customer.
Roticare Business
Roticare Business
2024.01.29
Great service indeed! I'm generally a very difficult person and have a high standard that i expect all my employees and suppliers to uphold. Metco has met and exceeded our expectations since we started using them two years ago.
Reply from Metco Group 2024.01.29
Thank you for your review Roticare Business. We pride ourselves in being able to serve you as our customer.
Zinhle Mampa
Zinhle Mampa
2024.01.29
Working with Metco has been a delight. Very awesome and friendly service from the company. They are proffessional, they move fast and they are also patient. They are willing to go out of their way to help their customers.
Reply from Metco Group 2024.01.29
Thank you for your review Zinhle. We pride ourselves in being able to serve you as our customer.
Bayakae Sonia
Bayakae Sonia
2024.01.29
Mbongeni and his team from Metco are miracle workers. Our previous diesel supply contract was a disaster, delayed deliveries, inconsistent pricing and little communication. This was all solved when Metco came into the picture. They understand our needs and requirements, and have made sure that they come up with solutions to fulfill them.
Reply from Metco Group 2024.01.29
Thank you for your review Bayakae Sonia. We pride ourselves in being able to serve you as our customer.