Meno Travel

menotravel.ge

Meno Travel Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
143 reviews Verified
Meno Travel
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 143 ) 4.9

Имя Фамилия
Имя Фамилия
2024.05.13
Брали 2 экскурсии на компанию из 8 человек. Алазанскую долину и Казбеги, всё очень понравилось! Сервис на высоте, цены довольно приятные. Рекомендуем!
Advertisement
Medet Shamkeev
Medet Shamkeev
2024.05.12
Our trip to Tbilisi wouldn't have been so cool without help of Meno Travel. Oksana and Georgi made this trip unforgettable and thanks to them, we saw Georgia in all its glory and also learned a lot of micro things such as: bread making; wine tasting; interesting stories. I rate this agency a 10 out of 10 and definitely recommend this organization for traveling to Georgia.
Adzhar Doolotova
Adzhar Doolotova
2024.05.11
Best trip to Kahetiya ever! Very nice and friendly people work here🤌 Oksana one love 🫶 Абдан сонун 🇰🇬
Anita Kim
Anita Kim
2024.05.11
Всем советуем эту компанию! Оксана просто золотой человек🤩 Восторг!!! Помогли со всеми нашими проблемками, посоветовали кучу классных мест! Идеальные туры! Лучшие гиды. Приедем еще раз 100%
санам Элебаева
санам Элебаева
2024.05.11
Абдан жакты! Кыргызстандан чон рахмат!
Advertisement
Aiganysh Orozbakova
Aiganysh Orozbakova
2024.05.11
The best experience! Поездка в Кахетию прошла замечательно! Спасибо огромное Оксане за помощь во всем! И спасибо гиду Георгию за интересную экскурсию! ❤️🔥😍
Vlad Nam
Vlad Nam
2024.05.11
Спасибо большое Мено и Оксане! Всегда были на связи и помогали решать вопросы касательно всего, машины, тура и даже чуть больше!
Mohammed Alawi
Mohammed Alawi
2024.05.08
I had searched for several tourism companies in Georgia, and I found that Meno travel company has excellent private and group tours, with reasonable costs. They have arranged for me a private tour visiting key areas at Tbilisi, Mtskheta, Caucasus mountains Kazbegi , Borjoumi, Bakuriani, Kutaisi, and Batumi cities. They have assigned me Mr. Robert to drive me to these different cities, with new car and this car belongs to the company . He was polite and honest, explaining every area we visit. Mr. Mena, the chairman of Meno Travel , is honest, very supportive, caring about his customers, very flexible to changes without additional cost. The cost of my private tour was fair. Very committed company and very honest too. I advise everyone who would like to have an enjoyable tourism within Georgia to go with Meno Travel.
Ирина Ириновна
Ирина Ириновна
2024.04.20
Advertisement
Adam
Adam
2024.04.17
Хочу поблагодарить Оксану за прекрасное времяпровождение на Казбеги и Уплицихе, очень классная турфирма, всем рекомендую.
Jawad zour
Jawad zour
2024.04.08
Reasonable price with knowledgeable tour guide.
AJ Krizia Villamater
AJ Krizia Villamater
2024.03.07
Incredibly low costs. Simple to locate, near from Liberty Square. Personnel that is friendly. (Madam Ocsana 🫶🏻) Shurkan Meno Travel. I appreciate you making my trip so special. ❤️ Strongly advised.
Sc L
Sc L
2024.02.28
My Georgia trip wouldn’t complete without this Travel agency. Shoutout to Oksana! She’s the best. 🩷 And to the owner as well. Good customer service, good price, and very friendly & accommodating.
Advertisement
Karan Sethi
Karan Sethi
2024.02.27
Meno Travel was very forthcoming and flexible as per our last minute needs. Overall a good experience for a reasonable price. Keep it up
aira abaño
aira abaño
2024.02.25
Booked my 3day tour with menotravel and my experiences were all the best! The owner mena, is very kind and helpful. He gave the best deal for us.
Merna zaky
Merna zaky
2024.02.18
Very good company I really have with them good day to kazbegi and really they are professional and the tour guide was very funny really thanks for this day and for sure we will come again for you thanks Meena and Oksana for helping us about any information we want
Farah Hani
Farah Hani
2024.02.18
شركه محترمه جدا بجد انبسطت جدا فى الرحله و تنظيم محترم و مرشد سياحي فاهم جدا و كان تنسيق مظبوط و استمتعنا جدا جدا بجد بنشكرك على اليوم ده
Advertisement
Meena Soliman
Meena Soliman
2024.02.13
من افضل و اجود شركات السياحه و التعامل محترم جدا و صادقين بكلامنا و تنسيقنا و تعاونا معكم و احساسنا بالمسؤوليه لتقديم لكم افضل الخدمات و كانكم فى بلدكم
xian yu
xian yu
2024.02.12
这次来因为订的是民宿,没有前台,房东也不在当地,对于英语不好的我们是一个非常大点挑战。在民宿楼下偶然发现了这家当地的一日游旅行社,50拉里一个人,一天可以游玩4个地方,刚开始还不敢相信这个价格,因为我有朋友来过,他们跟我说租车一天要300拉里,这么便宜的价格,我都担心他们会不会在中途加价,但是并没有,全程有导游讲解。我们选择的是卡兹别克路线,在到达卡兹别克另外付了20拉里,是换小车去山上的。个人觉得比包车和租车都划算。英语不好也不要紧。如果只想去其中一个地方的,也可以坐他们的车去。然后晚上回来的时候在坐他们的车回来。选择起来挺方便的。当然,如果你是在城区里citywalk的话,可以不用选择这种一日游的,下载个bolt打车软件就搞定了。特地拍了图片给大家参考。 希望可以帮助到大家。
Rash Sokrab
Rash Sokrab
2024.02.10
They are so professional and we enjoy our trip with them nice tour guide and nice program even they assist us with driver to take us back to air port special thanks to meno and his brother. Ihope to see you guys soon