Mendenhall updated

mendenhallconcrete.com

Mendenhall updated Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
49 reviews Verified
Mendenhall updated
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 49 ) 5.0

Randy Reiner
Randy Reiner
2024.05.16
We came to Mendenhall Concrete for a huge project for our front, sides and backyard. Not only did Mike and his team deliver such a good product. They did it in a timely manner and with such detail and professionalism. We love the outcome! Would totally use them again and again!!!!
Lauren C.
Lauren C.
2024.05.16
Verified
We used Mendenhall Concrete for a big and hard project. We had high expectations for how it would come out and look. Mike and his crew not only met our expectations but they exceeded them. They were professional and completed the project in a timely manner. You pay for what you get and the quality of work is excellent. We would use them again and refer them to anyone we knew.
Romney ..
Romney ..
2024.04.24
Verified
I highly recommend Mendenhall Concrete. He put in a new concrete swale to run off the water from the hill in the back of our house. From the beginning, Mike was easy to work with - he took time to hear about the problem, checked out the situation, pointed out what he was seeing, answered my questions, and was thoughtful in his approach to fixthe problem. The results were excellent. And the pricing was fair. This is an honest company that does good work. I would definitely contact him again.
Mike G.
Mike G.
2024.03.25
Verified
Mike and crew were awesome from start to finish! Mike provided us with a very detailed and professional quote that covered demo of an existing walkway and a new concrete patio. Once started, the crew arrived promptly and left the site clean at the end of each day. Since we were planning to install stone tile over the finished concrete, Mike took extra care to reduce the possibility of cracking. The quality of the job was excellent and a very good value for the price. We'll definitely call Mike for our next concrete job!
Pete J.
Pete J.
2024.02.27
Verified
I have used Mendenhall Concrete for my entire home renovation. Mike and his crew do phenomenal work. Not only do they perform quality work they do honest work. My project required framing and pouring a new foundation, color matching existing concrete and a new entryway. I couldn't imagine where I would be without him would recommend them for any project big or small.
Reply from Mendenhall updated 2024.02.27
Thank you, Pete! We enjoyed working with you on your project!
Chelsey Gray
Chelsey Gray
2024.02.14
Absolutely such attention to detail and care. I highly recommend Mike and his team for all of your Concrete needs. Great customer service and great response time!
will thurmond
will thurmond
2024.02.07
Hired Mendenhall for our retail construction project. On time every time. Glad we hired them.
Reply from Mendenhall updated 2024.03.04
Thanks for the positive review, Will! We hope to be able to serve you again in the future!
Jon Flemmer
Jon Flemmer
2024.02.07
Fast completion of concrete. Great quality work. Looking at future projects with Mendenhall Concrete.
Reply from Mendenhall updated 2024.03.04
Thanks for the kind words, Jon. Thrilled to hear you're happy with our work!
Adam C.
Adam C.
2023.10.20
Verified
Quality, cleanliness, great service/timeliness! Thank you. I appreciate your fine example of great teamwork delivering an awesome result for all my concrete needs.
Cora S.
Cora S.
2023.10.14
Verified
Mike was amazing. He responded quickly to my inquiry. The project was completed ahead of schedule. The workers were friendly and willing to answer any of my questions. The concrete slab came in under our church budget.
Gary Jones
Gary Jones
2023.10.08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Easy to work with. Highest possible quality.
Blake Canedy
Blake Canedy
2023.09.29
Positive
Quality
Value
My service business worked at a home where concrete was recently poured by Mendenhall Concrete. I was absolutely blown away by how charming this home became via a this concrete. Beautiful flower beds, small walls, walk ways and some steps. It took a “so-so” looking home and it turned into a beautiful and charming home.
Reply from Mendenhall updated 2024.03.04
Thank you, Blake! We take pride in our work, and your positive feedback fuels us to do more!
Robert Mills
Robert Mills
2023.09.29
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
If you're looking for a professional company that does top quality work at a fair price I highly recommend Mendenhall Concrete. -Rob M
Bob Sole
Bob Sole
2023.09.29
Positive
Value
As a Past President of a Contractor Association I take very seriously who I refer to my clients and Mike Stratton at Mendenhall Concrete is someone who I trust …
Richard Shepherdson
Richard Shepherdson
2023.09.29
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
I was very impressed with how professional and knowledgeable this company is. Mike the owner was amazing at explaining what the process is to fixing the terrible job a previous company did. Always shop around and don’t just go for the cheapest you will end up paying more in the long run! Thank you Mike and your company for fixing the problem and will use you and refer you to everyone I know!!
Reply from Mendenhall updated 2024.03.04
Thanks Richard! Your review left a smile on our faces. We appreciate you putting your trust in us!
Chelsey Gray
Chelsey Gray
2023.09.29
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
Very professional and answered all my questions for when I’m ready for all my projects!
Leidy Bedoya
Leidy Bedoya
2023.09.29
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Hey, Mendenhall Concrete absolutely crushed it! Needed a new driveway and they delivered beyond expectations. Super professional crew, timely work, and the final product? Flawless. 5 out of 5, would recommend them to anyone looking for quality concrete work.
Local U.
Local U.
2023.09.24
Verified
Miek Stratton knows his stuff and it shows. Really geat guy. On-time and professional.
Arcadian Landscape
Arcadian Landscape
2023.09.20
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Mendenhall Concrete did a phenomenal job on my new outdoor patio. They used a dark color concrete with an exposed aggregate finish that is stunning. The concrete joints were extrémeme Ku well thought out. I like how Mike, the owner, was so detailed and thought outside the box.
KC GEM
KC GEM
2023.09.12
Mendenhall Concrete is outstanding. Professional and very responsive and excellent quality. Mike and his team at Mendenhall did work for my property management company rebuilding concrete stairs for some of our apartment buildings. They were very clean, updated our team and tenants with timeframes and the ending result work was perfect! My clients were very happy with the work, and the price was very fair. I highly recommend Mendenall Concrete for all your concrete work! Thanks Mike! Kathy C.