Memorial Women's Care

Memorial Women's Care Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
21 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (21)
Diana Pshenova
Diana Pshenova
2022.09.15
Dr.Alexander Wainwright is amazing ! He and entire staff are always very friendly and professional! Absolutely love them all!!!! I had a C-section and I can say that Dr. Alexander Wainwright is the best OBGYN I’ve ever had! During the pregnancy I felt myself safety! Highly recommended!
Advertisement
Niya Robinson-Davis
Niya Robinson-Davis
2022.08.12
Vrunda Patel
Vrunda Patel
2022.08.09
BEST OBGYN EVER! The staff is exceptional and the doctors are amazing. The doctors really listen to your needs/symptoms and don't brush off any of your concerns. I never feel like I am being rushed and they are really good about speaking to you after hours if you have any concerns.
Vanessa Molina
Vanessa Molina
2022.07.22
What can I say about this office! Dr. Faro was absolutely amazing! From the front staff to the back, everyone was so accommodating. Dr. Faro had an emergency c-section that delayed my appointment, but Ms. Angela made sure to communicate with me and gave me the option of waiting. Dr. Faro is absolutely worth the wait and I wish I could have remembered everyone’s names (MAs) but EVERYONE was extraordinary and kind. I wish I could have found him sooner and recommend this office to anyone who wants to actually be taken care of and heard. Dr. Faro’s bedside manner is like no other and it’s very rare these days when doctors treat you like an actual patient and not a number. This office is a 10/10 and highly recommend!
Robbie Jenkins
Robbie Jenkins
2022.07.09
Dr Wainwright is a Super Dr. His bedside manner is very refreshing and kind. He asked and answered all questions. Took plenty of time with new client. I would recommend him to any of my friends.
Advertisement
Madel Mirabal
Madel Mirabal
2022.07.01
Dr. Wainwright is excellent. Takes time to explain everything and encourages questions. Very supportive and informative.
Heather Meek
Heather Meek
2022.05.20
Dr. Jonathan Faro is the best OBGYN I’ve ever had. He takes his time to understand everything that’s going on and explains everything thoroughly. His bedside manner is superior to any Dr I’ve seen or worked with. He delivered my first baby 2 years ago; he keeps mommy and baby’s safety a priority when making decisions or discussing options. He has changed offices since my first delivery; we are driving an extra 15 miles to see him for this pregnancy as well! (Yes, he’s that great of a dr.) If you choose Dr. J. Faro you will not be disappointed! His office staff is very accommodating as well!
Uniquely Amoii
Uniquely Amoii
2022.05.02
I’ve been with Dr. Faro for 4 years now. He is really sweet and gentle. He works with you to ensure that any issue you have gets completely resolved. Best gynecologist I’ve ever had… where ever he moves to I’ll be moving with him.
Ruth Wilcox
Ruth Wilcox
2022.03.24
Dr Jonathan Faro delivered both my babies, one in 2017 and the other in 2021. He’s such a great doctor and can’t refer him enough to any one looking for a obgyn! My first was an unplanned C-Section baby and he did such a wonderful job with the incision. My second was planned c-section and he performed a Tubal ligation as well. Second time healed just as well and my recovery was quicker. He is always nice and takes the time to listen to any problems or questions you have.
Advertisement
Griselda Lara
Griselda Lara
2022.03.23
If i could give more stars I would everyone is so nice ans helpful they never make you feel uncomfortable Dr.Faro is amazing! This is my 3rd pregnancy and he always goes above and beyond best doctor ever (:
jerikka diaz
jerikka diaz
2022.03.17
Dr. Jon Faro has been my ob/gyn for about 6 years. He is compassionate, friendly, genuine, patient, thorough,etc. I would recommend him to anyone!
Chrissy
Chrissy
2022.03.11
This is my second pregnancy with Dr. Johnathan Faro. The entire team have always been amazing. They really take their time and listen to all your concerns. Our drive is an hour away but it is worth it for the great care we receive. They treat you like family and make your family feel welcomed. I would recommend him to everyone and will continue to see him for further care.
william porcoro
william porcoro
2022.03.08
This place is amazing! The receptionist, nurses, and doctor (Alexander Wainwright) are all really nice and knowledgeable. I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else.
Advertisement
Katarina Rose
Katarina Rose
2022.03.07
Amazing staff! Dr Faro is the BEST! And Mrs Angela at the front desk is always the sweetest when I call!
Aja Willis
Aja Willis
2022.03.04
Dr Jon Faro has delivered all of my children with exception of one. I travel from a completely different city just because he’s the only OBGYN I trust. He knowledge, bedside manner, and care makes him a legend in his field. I’ve had the honor of meeting his father and cousin and it really runs in the family.
Desiree Porosuelo
Desiree Porosuelo
2022.03.01
I was having hard time looking for OBGYN. I was losing hope until I came across Dr. Jonathan Faro of Memorial Women's Care came across on google so I said to myself I will go for this Dr. As I came acrossed reading a amazing review of him and his facility. I never have doubted him even I never heard of him myself. I was excited to meet and see how He is as my new OBGYN. He was very kind, caring , and very Proffesional. He was making sure I am taking care of since I am a high risk pregnant women. He making sure I understand everything regarding my pregnancy. He takes care of me through out my labor. I was very happy that I found him even It was late. It's Better late than finding an early OBGYN but wasn't doing good job. To make the story short. He is by far the best Dr. I have encounter here in Tx. Last but not least the front desk black women very criendly with a very pleasing personality. Don't forget as well as Dr. Faro MA Nakia. She is very friendly as well doing an amazing job helping me. I highly recommended Dr. Jonathan Faro as For OBGYN Dr. I love evrything about him and his facility. He will-be my forever OBGYN Dr.
Sydney xoxo
Sydney xoxo
2022.02.18
Dr. Wainwright was my OB for both of my pregnancies. He was always attentive and took the time to listen to what was going on. He always takes the time to explain things as well. If I got pregnant again I would make the 50 min drive to be seen at this clinic again. Definitely recommend this clinic!
Advertisement
marie thomas
marie thomas
2022.02.15
I always loved having Dr.Faro is my OB doctor. He is very caring and attentive when it comes to his patients. I really appreciate him being there every step of my pregnancy.
Ashley Quinones
Ashley Quinones
2022.02.08
I was seen by Dr.Wainwright through out my pregnancy, and I have been very happy with my experience. He was very attentive to my health and my baby’s health. When it was time for me to give birth, he was out of town, therefore Dr.Faro was the one who delivered my baby. He was also great. Not only are the doctors great but so are the rest of the staff. Receptionist at the front desk, Angela, has always been very friendly when one enters and also when I’ve called. She’s been a great help, in times when I have called the office with any concerns. Overall, I would definitely recommend coming here if you need a Ob-gyn.
Maliyah Lee
Maliyah Lee
2021.10.21
Dr. Faro is the best, I’m so happy he opened this facility