Meerkat Solutions

meerkatsolutions.ie

Meerkat Solutions Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
7 reviews Verified
Meerkat Solutions
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 7 ) 5.0

Valerie Cooke
Valerie Cooke
2023.12.08
Dedication, creativity, intelligence and thoroughly responsive… From the building of several brand new websites to growing our social media presence, we couldn’t be happier with what Meerkat has done for us. Their work and support for the last 15 years has been outstanding. Thanks Eva !
Reply from Meerkat Solutions 2023.12.08
Thanks so much Valerie, always a pleasure looking after ISPG
Kevin Reidy
Kevin Reidy
2023.02.16
We have been using Meerkat Solutions since 2009, they built our website , helped us with our content and ratings. They offer a very professional service but also a very personal service. I have worked closely with Eva on numerous occassions building in various solutions and changes to improve our site. We at Tynagh Network Systems feel that Meerkat are part of our family and wish them every sucess for our future together.
Reply from Meerkat Solutions 2023.02.16
Thanks so much Kevin, always a pleasure to work with Tynagh Networks, great customers!
David Ruffles
David Ruffles
2020.11.20
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I've worked with Meerkat for over a decade. Eva has great depth of knowledge/understanding and experience in the field of web design and production. This legacy means clients can be confident of exceptional support going forward into the future.
Reply from Meerkat Solutions 2020.11.20
Thanks David!
Patti Mac G
Patti Mac G
2018.09.24
recommends
As a new business we looked around for someone who really 'got' what we were doing and Eva at Meerkat was that person. She listened to what we wanted and was happy to make changes along the way to get it just right. I would certainly have no hesitation in recommending Meerkat. The website they designed for us is exactly what we wanted. If you're looking for someone to build your site, look no further.
Reply from Meerkat Solutions 2018.10.04
Thanks very much Patricia, wishing you every success with https://crafternoontea.ie
Padraic Fallon
Padraic Fallon
2017.10.25
recommends
Meerkat solutions are an amazing company. I needed a new website and I left it completely in their hands to see what they would come up with. I have to say it is far better than I imagined. As photographs are a massive part of my business I needed the site to do them justice and I couldn't be happier. Eva was a pleasure to work with from start to finish and I couldn't recommend Meerkat highly enough. You won't be disappointed
Miriam Grogan
Miriam Grogan
2017.07.30
recommends
I cannot rate this fantastic company high enough, thrilled with the work carried out .
Lisa Ní Ghairdinéir
Lisa Ní Ghairdinéir
2017.05.12
recommends