MedXclusive Reviews

MedXclusive Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 49 reviews

medxclusive.net
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (49)
Healthgrades User
Healthgrades User
2024-02-15
WELCOME TO TALLAHASSEE! Dr. Vanderlan is an exceptional professional who provides top-notch medical care. His expertise, compassion, and dedication to his patients truly set him apart. Although his office, MedXclusive, is not open yet, here in Tallahassee, he still reviewed my labs from the hospital's emergency room and helped me to determine the cause of my ailment and how to treat it going forward. I'm feeling much better and plan to join MedXclusive when his office opens to the public. The overall experience with Dr. Vanderlan was nothing short of outstanding, deserving a well-earned five-star rating.
Michael Schiro
Michael Schiro
2024-01-27
Dr Vanderlan is a great Dr to have. He will go out of his way for his patients.
The Stranded Brit
The Stranded Brit
2024-01-27
There are times in your life when you need to lean on the strength, knowledge and capability of others, especially when you are in a disorientating medical crisis. Dr. Vanderlan is an astounding medical practitioner, a visionary within his many fields of expertise and more importantly than anything, a true warrior on behalf of the patients he serves. I felt valued, reassured and ultimately relieved to have him looking after me during a very stressful time. I am certain that without his prompt diagnosis and treatment, I would not be in a position to write this review. Thank you for your gentlemanly patience and your dedication to helping me to get back on my feet.
Healthgrades User
Healthgrades User
2024-01-05
Dr. Vanderlan is extremely attentive and responsive. Excellent care provider. There is never any doubt that I am receiving the very best medical care and advice.
Healthgrades User
Healthgrades User
2023-12-12
I have never had a doctor as willing to drop everything for one person in need as Doctor Vanderlan. Throughout my 3+ years of experience with Doc V, he consistently reminds me how important it is to have a doctor who truly cares and who will see the situation through to a solution. He has been a blessing, and he is a man you can trust your life with.
BG
BG
2023-11-12
Dr. V is exceptional. He just doesn’t to top layer questions and send you off. He digs deep to make sure he knows exactly what is going on to offer the best treatment possible. Truly a professional with a desire to help people.
John Nap
John Nap
2023-08-10
I’ve been under the care of Dr Vanderlan for approximately 3 weeks for Chronic Kidney Disease. During this time Dr Vanderlan has text or called me every day while having me send him my blood pressure readings 3 times a day for his analysis. I was in Mexico on vacation with my family and Dr Vanderlan had me go to a local clinic to have a blood test so he could monitor my health while traveling. In all my years I’ve never had a doctor genuinely care as much as he does about my health. Dr Vanderlan has given me hope when I needed it most. Thanks for your dedication, care, and thoroughness during this difficult time.
Healthgrades User
Healthgrades User
2023-04-13
Dr. Vanderlan has provided me with easily the best medical care I’ve ever experienced. He is professional, knowledgeable, and provides a level of individual care rarely seen. He was able to provide a concise and accurate solution to my issue, allowing me to move forward to live a more fulfilled life.
Alisha
Alisha
2022-10-27
My daughter was traumatized by a fall that caused a puncture wound. Dr. Vanderlan was absolutely amazing at calming her down and treating her in the ER. I am so thankful for the care he gave my baby.
JT Lander
JT Lander
2022-06-27
Both of my 79 year old parents were diagnosed with Covid. Dr. Vanderlan was very quick to assess each of their unique presentations of Covid and formulate a rapid treatment plan. Within 24 hours of beginning treatment, both of my parents were making a remarkable recovery. Equally impressive has been his follow-up. Dr. Vanderlan personally followed up on the progress of both parents until they were clearly over the virus. Dr. Vanderlan’s level of care and attention to detail exceeds any physician encounter I have had in my 53 years! Dr. Vanderlan treated my parents like they were part of his own family!
Kevin Dear
Kevin Dear
2022-06-25
Dr. Vanderlan is a great doctor and awesome person, he truly cares about his patients, thanks for always being there!
I reached out to Blake because I have seasonal all
I reached out to Blake because I have seasonal all
2022-04-26
I reached out to Blake because I have seasonal allergies and a sinus infection. He was excellent and his diagnosis and prescribed the proper medicine to get me through my sickness. I would recommend him to anyone
K. Rauch
K. Rauch
2022-03-04
Thank you for taking great care of my family while they were sick. We appreciate you.
L. Gray
L. Gray
2022-03-04
Dr. Vanderlan is extremely knowledgeable. When I was ill, he took the time to completely evaluate my condition to make the best recommendations. I felt confident he would take care of my condition.
Diantha Gray
Diantha Gray
2022-03-04
Dr. Vanderlan went above and beyond to listen to my concerns and provide exceptional care. He followed up to make sure all was taken care of following my visit.
Brooke B.
Brooke B.
2022-02-02
Thank you Dr. Vanderlan for your help with my mom while she was in the ICU. During a very difficult time your knowledge and guidance set our families minds more at ease. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Vanderlan to family and friends.
Lee
Lee
2022-01-28
There is simply not a more qualified, knowledgeable and caring physician in this country. Double board certified, double fellowshipped and top secret clearance with the military. He also does not bend to the establishment--he advocates for the patient and a better system of healthcare for ALL. I do, and have, trusted him with my life.
Cr
Cr
2022-01-08
Best doctor I have ever used, always thanks of creative ways to solve a problem and always has the right meds to prescribe that gets rid of the issues. Thanks blake, much appreciated
Michael M
Michael M
2022-01-04
Doctor Vanderlan is the most compassionate and committed doc I have been cared for by, at least since my pediatrician forty years ago… Unfortunately, most doctors offices have become paper mills to churn out enough clients to make a good living. With Dr. Vanderlan though, I am not just another name on a chart. He clearly is concerned for my well being - during and after treatment - and has always been clear, up front and honest with his explanations of my care. Very importantly, he is the consummate professional; I have been strung along by doctors before, with noncommittal responses and a “let’s wait and see” attitude that has only prolonged getting well. Not with Dr. Vanderlan - he has always been straight forward, and puts my well-being ahead of any company or protocol!
John
John
2021-12-31
Fantastic and knowledgeable doctor. I was impressed by how much he cared that we got the right treatment. He went to bat against health insurance companies trying to underpay and not give my family the treatment they needed. He made sure we were well taken care of