The Medika Clinic

The Medika Clinic Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
21 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (21)
megan Clews
megan Clews
2024.01.13
Wow had my first Laser Genesis treatment done at Medika health in Spinningfield Manchester. I have always suffered with face acne since I was a teenager and now that I’m 30 I still get some hormonal acne around my chin but the with the aftermath of having acne for so many years, my face has resulted in redness, blemishes and some scarring. Moisturises and serums were only getting me so far and thats went I heard about Laser Genesis and with recommendation Medika health sounded amazing. I would highly recommend if you work in the city centre of Manchester to check out their treaments. The staff are incredible and made me so comfortable and welcome. I cant wait to see my results and i’ll definitely be going back for more treatment. My treatment was done by Paige, she was incredibly knowledgeable and made me understand each step of the treatment. She constantly made sure that I was comfortable and sent me a link to some products for after-care, which I found incredibly helpful. Overall, I had a wonderful experience
Advertisement
Zahra Mohamed
Zahra Mohamed
2023.12.30
I had an amazing experience here. The staff are very welcoming. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
ELENA
ELENA
2023.11.08
The Medika Clinic was honestly A very calming and welcoming environment the interior was absolutely beautiful. I really enjoyed the skin consultation it really did help me avoid unnecessary skincare items and activities . Medika was equipped with high tech machines , all the rooms had a luxury yet comfortable feeling . Dr Kamran was so friendly and amazing as well as Rahaf she was absolutely lovely. Thank you so much for having us in I really appreciate it hope to come again in the near future .I hope your business exceeds in future :))
Shatha Abdulbaqi
Shatha Abdulbaqi
2023.11.01
I visited Dr. Kamran for my first time for preventative BOTOX. I had heard such great things about Dr. Kamran (I am originally from Saudi)and it was well worth it. He made me feel so comfortable and his staff especially Alina was amazing as well. I didn't have to ask for numbing cream which I know is a common concern for many individuals.He just used with the perfect amount of BOTOX. I am not "frozen" and the lines have dissipated greatly since my procedure, about 3 weeks ago now. Thank you Dr. Kamran and staff for your attention to detail and overall patient communication.
Abbas Mohammed
Abbas Mohammed
2023.10.13
Very friendly staff, professional environment. I have just completed my Hair treatment ( PRP & hydro facial scalp treatment). Seen great results ina short space of time. Will definitely be coming back to top up on what I can.
Advertisement
Gee Hair
Gee Hair
2023.09.22
Dr Kamran removed a mole from my face. Really happy with the result, there’s no scarring - Very professional service and clean clinic.
S Rutherford
S Rutherford
2023.08.19
Incredible service, very professional and Dr Kamran is clearly an expert in what he does. Really took the time to go through everything with me and create a bespoke plan. Vick was also wonderful with my facial and Alina was attentive and super helpful. I've complete confidence in the team and can already see the results
Beth Preston
Beth Preston
2023.07.17
The clinic is incredible and the service was fantastic. Thank you everyone, and shout out to Martina!
Uzma Malik
Uzma Malik
2023.07.06
Very well structured explanation throughout the procedure. Very clean excellent and relaxed atmosphere friendly staff and the clinic is very well equipped.
Advertisement
Gemma Alexander
Gemma Alexander
2023.06.27
Couldn’t ask for a better customer service, the most friendly & accommodating staff!! Pristine & professional clinic, half way through my treatment and already seeing results! Wouldn’t go anywhere else! The ladies are amazing from start to finish from appointment reminders to aftercare check ups!
Oana Georgiana
Oana Georgiana
2023.06.07
I’ve just had a Hydra-facial with Vic today and what I can say it is WOW. I’ve had this treatment before on other clinics, but none was like that. Vic is super professional and I love it. I would rate it 100/10 definitely.
Kiara Marzella
Kiara Marzella
2023.06.04
Amazing experience, great service & absolutely love my results! A clinic you can trust!
M A
M A
2023.05.31
Came in for a hydra facial with Vic today. Once again an exceptional experience at Medika, from the moment you step inside. Keep doing what you’re doing guys!
Advertisement
Irym Issa
Irym Issa
2023.05.10
Love this clinic. The staff are so professional and welcoming. Dr Kamran gave some great advice and Vic who did my treatment was amazing. Looking forward to my next visit! Thanks again.
Alison Loveday
Alison Loveday
2023.04.28
The facilities and location are excellent, with a team who are so welcoming and friendly . You shouldn’t hesitate to walk through the door and check it out .
Elvita R
Elvita R
2023.04.18
Had a really good experience at Medika Clinic. Booked an appointment got to get a b12 injection, the staff were really friendly and helpful. Dr Kamran was really informative and answered any questions that I had. Will definitely be going back soon! 100% recommend!
Lucinda Docker
Lucinda Docker
2023.04.15
I visited Medika for a IV on the 14th April . The whole experience was relaxing . As soon as the IV was placed I was relaxing on the reclining chair until the procedure was finished. There is no down time and I really felt that my body needed some vitamin input. Thank you.
Advertisement
Laura Beddows
Laura Beddows
2023.04.06
The best facials ever, such a great environment and always leave feeling & looking great!
Sharina Begum
Sharina Begum
2023.03.08
Great Staff! Great atmosphere! Thanks Vic for a lovely facial
Lucinda Docker
Lucinda Docker
2023.03.06
I have had a couple of treatments here and they were in the most relaxing environment and the staff are all very friendly. From IVs to a more personal treatments. Why wait two or more weeks for you blood tests and then another week for your results on the NHS when it can all be done within two days or same day depending on the tests required ! 👍 The perfect location in the middle of the city for a lunch time appointment ! Thanks to all the staff I hope to see you all very soon! 🙌