Medical Wellness Group: James Appell, DC

Medical Wellness Group: James Appell, DC Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
38 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (38)
Amber Smith
Amber Smith
2024.03.23
This practice is amazing! Instant relief! So much relief especially in the lower back! Bowel movements greatly improved, slept much better! I was having issues in my left hip. Dr.Appell was extremely kind, took X-rays and throughly explained the process. He put me on a massage table with heat to loosen up the muscles. He then did an adjustment, which was gentle yet effective! I feel so much better! Wish I knew about him in Denver! Life changing!
Sean Brennen
Sean Brennen
2024.03.13
I have been seeing Dr. Appell for over 6 months now since a car accident left me with multiple injuries. They have been wonderful helping me get a game plan on how to heal. The staff is super friendly and accommodating with my schedule. I always look forward to my visit there!
Joyce Latham
Joyce Latham
2024.03.13
Dr. Appell and his staff are very caring and they are there to help you. My major problems now are my knees and neck, and Dr. Appell addresses both. He also helps with suggestions on diet, exercise, vitamins, etc. that may help you. I highly recommend them!
Skylar Sigman
Skylar Sigman
2024.03.07
Dr. Appell is THE guy to see! Whenever I have any back pain, he finds out what is wrong, and resolves it! Would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone who is looking for a chiropractor!
Ab Cd
Ab Cd
2023.11.09
Great staff, great care...Hands on....Clean
Chris Mayes
Chris Mayes
2023.02.01
Awesome office!! Went in hunched over and limping cause of back problems and walked out upright!! Thanks again doc
Elizabeth Collins
Elizabeth Collins
2022.10.31
Goddess Nea614
Goddess Nea614
2022.09.30
Awesome Chiropractor care by Dr. James Appell and staff. Took really great care of me and wonderful customer service. I recommend him to everyone who has back issues.
mady phillips
mady phillips
2022.07.20
I have been coming here for the last 2 months! All the staff are so kind and super helpful and I will definitely be back and recommend this place to everyone!
cynthia bowers
cynthia bowers
2022.04.13
My experience at Farabaugh chiropractic WONDERFUL Katrina, Elizabeth and Denise alongside Dr Appell are AMAZING..I came in with a headaches... sciatica pains and man they took good care of me and still taking care of me...I haven't gotten any back pains in months and so is headache as well..they are doing a wonderful job and am glad I came to them.. Thank you Dr Appell and Staff.
Robert Matlock
Robert Matlock
2022.03.21
Selena Pettit
Selena Pettit
2022.03.07
Dr.Appell and his team are amazing. They always made sure that I was taken care of. If I needed to come in early or reschedule they always was willing to help. They genuinely care and want to help you and you clearly can tell that it's not just about a pay check. Every appointment that I went to they always made sure to ask how I was and how I was feeling. Dr. Appell and his team really helped me in my recovery thank you again for everything.
Michael Boyer Sr
Michael Boyer Sr
2022.02.16
Absolutely the Best!
Mark Motter
Mark Motter
2021.12.30
Dr Apell has kept me up and walking and able to work for the last 20 years. I have been to a couple of other places and wasn't happy with the results and always judged them against the treatment that I received from Dr. Apell. He treats his patients with respect and listens to what you have to say. Highly recommend Dr.Apell for your chiropractic needs
Dawn Calrk
Dawn Calrk
2021.10.26
Katrina Mogavero
Katrina Mogavero
2021.09.15
Dr. Appell does great work! He does a wonderful neck adjustment and I always feel better right after. Would recommend him!
Kim Mattingly
Kim Mattingly
2021.09.14
I had degeneration and an annular year in my lower back. I fought pain for 5 years, occasionally had to use a wheelchair. Tried steroid shots, nerve blocks, physical therapy, and one year my out of pocket expenses because of my back was over $6,000.00. I had a stem cel transplant last august and within 4 months was doing everything I enjoyed before my injury. I highly recommend Dr. Appell.
Shari Vanderpool
Shari Vanderpool
2021.09.14
Dr. Appell is wonderful and truly cares about his patients. He got me in the same day I called and showed me such compassion. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family. I fully trust him with my chiropractic needs.
michael jackson
michael jackson
2021.09.10
My experience with Dr Appel and staff has been absolutely great !! I had a very serious issue with Sciatica beginning in February of this year . Unable to walk , stand , or sit due to the excruciating pain and not one to take any meds ( period) , I was finally able to move around enough to make it to an appointment. It did not take Dr Appel long to locate the source of my problem ! Within a week there after I was up and “running “ ! Dr Appel and Staff are absolutely 5 Star in their approach and service .
Diane Muldrew
Diane Muldrew
2021.09.09
Dr Appell has been amazing. I have had issues with arm/neck pain and numbness. Any issues I have I contact and he gets me in, assesses the situation and treats my situation to make things better. I will go to no other but him. Thanks Dr Appell😊😊