Mediation Consultants

mediationconsultantsuk.com

Mediation Consultants Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
42 reviews Verified
Mediation Consultants
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 42 ) 5.0

Viviane Kirchner
Viviane Kirchner
2018.09.28
Excellent service and help throughout my difficult child arrangement order. Straight to the point and very helpful.
Guy Stevens
Guy Stevens
2017.10.11
It's a great shame that we only get to deal with Pam at such a difficult time in life. She took what is a very stressful and tiresome situation and made me feel at ease. Her level of expertise and experience is clearly evident in the way that Pam presents herself. Pam is very easy to talk to and very reassuring in a time of despair. Pam was more than happy to offer all of the advise required and take her time in explaining everything clearly. Unfortunately mediation wasn't an option in my case and things have progressed further, my dealings with Pam are now technically over however she's assured me that she is there is I need any further advise or assistance and has also pointed me in the right direction to secure an affordable legal team. It's very clear that Pam is passionate about what she does and very clearly cares deeply for her clients emotions and requirements. If you are unfortunately in the situation where mediation is required I strongly suggest you look no further than Pam!!
Ollie Jackson
Ollie Jackson
2017.09.07
A big thank you to Pam Hatfield. Extremely professional and very efficient. She was always available to take our calls and replied to emails straightaway. She explained the process of our case to us clearly and supported us every step of the way. We would definitely use Pam again for any future needs.
Reuben Williams
Reuben Williams
2017.09.06
I was recommended to Pam Hatfield to help with a family dispute. I found that she was very helpful in sorting out our issues. Pam treated us fairly and we reached an agreement. There were no hidden costs which was a bonus and mediation was definitely a saving. Thank you so much for such a pleasant service and should we have any further problems, we would be happy to work with Pam again the future!
John Phillips
John Phillips
2017.07.23
Extremely pleased with the service and help we received. Our divorce was very professional in the way it was handled throughout the process. Our communication was made easier during a difficult time by the sensitive and considerate approach taken by the mediator, Pam Hatfield. Easy to talk to, non-judgemental and very professional every step of the way. She was fair and provided options on how to maximise our time to arrive at a sensible solution. Mediation is a great way to sort through your finances and reach an agreement with your ex without the pain and the expense of going to court. Pam’s rates are very fair and reasonable and I would strongly recommend her business. She’s experienced, level headed and knows her stuff. I was happy with the outcome and that me and my ex-wife would be able to co-parent with minimal animosity. Three meetings and we were all sorted with professional documents detailing our agreement.
Debbie Pendell
Debbie Pendell
2017.03.11
I would recommend Pamela Hatfield in an instant. Whilst being professional, she offered the personal touch and sympathy to both parties - she listened, gave advice, understood both sides and reached an understanding for both in an informative considered way which can only be described as second to none. Many thanks for all - I wish you had been the first port of call instead of solicitor advice - it would have meant far less cost as well as adding actual understanding which is absolutely necessary in separation and the like.
Bianca Jones
Bianca Jones
2017.01.18
I was lucky enough to find this firm on the Internet, and thank goodness I did. I found my divorce to be extremely stressful, and mediation had been the last resort. I found Pam to be very welcoming and her lovely natural put me at ease. She is not only 100% professional, but takes time out to go through any paperwork or questions you may have. After my session I have since called for advice and have received it, and again a lovely welcoming tone. I would without a doubt highly recommend her, what a STAR and THANK YOU for all your SUPPORT. Excellent value for money.
Sam Chilvers
Sam Chilvers
2016.12.22
Pam was very professional and did all she could to help us, including follow up calls to see how we were getting my on with the situation. I'm very happy with the service she provided. Highly recommended